Originally posted by aub@Oct 17 2005, 10:22 AM

Hmm... like that then we also need...

Roger may your every hour, minute and second be filled with chaiz :D

wah.. u all wanna him live in a vegetable garden ah.. keke...

aniwayz.. happy bdae ah... gd luck to ur cl 2 wor.. :thumb:

all tua gu leh... :cheer:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by kaieiru@Oct 17 2005, 10:37 AM

imagine how take guy take a corner??

pillion shift a bit of weight and the whole bike topples?? :giddy:

eh.. corner is hard... the pillion over react i tink serious ting may happen..

but mayb.. the risk of tankslapping is reduced greatly?? keke...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by ayuluv@Oct 17 2005, 10:37 AM

wah.. u all wanna him live in a vegetable garden ah.. keke...

aniwayz.. happy bdae ah... gd luck to ur cl 2 wor.. :thumb:

all tua gu leh... :cheer:

then he can act in the sequel of meteor garden (Á÷ÐÇ»¨Ô°) =>

vegetable garden (Á÷ÐDzËÔ°).. female lead, mountain vegetable (ɽ²Ë) :cheeky: :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Oct 17 2005, 10:40 AM

then he can act in the sequel of meteor garden (Á÷ÐÇ»¨Ô°) =>

vegetable garden (Á÷ÐDzËÔ°).. female lead, mountain vegetable (ɽ²Ë) :cheeky: :cheeky:

haha.. i noe i noe.. the chinese name is called...

LIU XING CAI YUAN~!

Originally posted by ayuluv@Oct 17 2005, 10:42 AM

haha.. i noe i noe.. the chinese name is called...

LIU XING CAI YUAN~!

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/kaos0117.gif

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/kaos0252.gif

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/kaos0363.gif kaoz~ cannot stop laughing sia... http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/kaos0363.gif

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

OOoooooo.... then we'll have endless supply of vege (cai) to eat..

Healthy lifestyle! :cheeky:

Originally posted by aub@Oct 17 2005, 11:01 AM

ya..no scared constipation... cuz got constant supply of dietery fibre :cheeky:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

erm... if Liu Xing Hua Yuan got F4~~~ then Liu Xing Cai Yuan got what ah...??? JBK4 izzit... :confused:

http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/kaos0363.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by aub@Oct 17 2005, 11:01 AM

dun think so wor... coz they jiak all the bah & cai liaoz~~~~ think we'll be living on air.... :weep:

FROZEN...

Something very late.. :cheeky:

Pics for Flo's chalet

Hv got 2 videos too... but... erm... think hv to ask Flo for permission to post :cheeky: :sweat:

any program tonite, msg me wor...

gg sch le...

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Oct 17 2005, 11:04 AM

ya..no scared constipation... cuz got constant supply of dietery fibre :cheeky:

that why he is bai bai pang pang ma

healthy!!

got cai n ba :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by kaieiru@Oct 17 2005, 10:37 AM

imagine how take guy take a corner??

pillion shift a bit of weight and the whole bike topples?? :giddy:

e pillion seat is too small for her lor...

her butt will occupy e seat n e tailboard.. 1/4 of e butt hanging in e air :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Oct 17 2005, 11:53 AM

e pillion seat is too small for her lor...

her butt will occupy e seat n e tailboard.. 1/4 of e butt hanging in e air :cheeky:

instead of bua kata~ is bua kar cheng.... :confused:

FROZEN...

:lol: Thanks all for the well wishes!! I can't stop laughing abt the liu xing cai yuan!!

Laughing like mad in comp lab in sch.. my fren tot I've gone crazy....

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Oct 17 2005, 02:46 PM

:lol: Thanks all for the well wishes!! I can't stop laughing abt the liu xing cai yuan!!

laughing coz u've got all ur wishes fulfilled already since morning? :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Oct 17 2005, 02:56 PM

laughing coz u've got all ur wishes fulfilled already since morning? :D

no la!!

i juz find tht its humourous... if really got vege garden then i think i can die from lack of oxygen at nite!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Sound interesting??

Wat the latest topic?

I must have left out something...

2002 - 2003 Honda NSR SP 150

2003 - 2005 Honda RVF 400

2004 - 2006 GSX-1300R Hayabusa

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

http://www.121network.net/images/sig11.gif

Originally posted by roger@Oct 17 2005, 02:46 PM

muz thnx me lo.. i creative leh...

Guest ViciousKitty74

So one of the Liu Xing Cai Yuen's F4 is celebrating birthday.

Happy birthday, may be bai bai pang pang like a delectable xiao bai cai forever.

Ok.....who are the rest of the F4?

ayu? roger, neo and kiri?

SO chiml ei.. whose birthday today??

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by joshy@Oct 17 2005, 04:40 PM

SO chiml ei.. whose birthday today??

Mr Magneto :cheer:

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Oct 17 2005, 05:03 PM

Mr Magneto :cheer:

Huh??

Magneto??

WHo's that?

Go wher ecelebrate?

2008 - ? Yamaha FZ 600

IBA Member No 25268

Originally posted by aub@Oct 17 2005, 09:04 AM

"The tankslapper will work itself out if we let it. Relax your arms and accelerate. Relaxing will keep you from adding energy into the oscillation. Accelerating will take weight off the front end, letting the tankslapper die out quicker."

But in the real situation... don't know will still dare to accelerate or not :giddy:

yeah.. i oredi lost control of the throttle.. how to accelerate man.. :sweat:

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Oct 17 2005, 04:31 PM

So one of the Liu Xing Cai Yuen's F4 is celebrating birthday.

Happy birthday, may be bai bai pang pang like a delectable xiao bai cai forever.

Ok.....who are the rest of the F4?

ayu? roger, neo and kiri?

eh.. i wanna mv agusta F4 1000 S 1+1 wor... :lovestruck: