Originally posted by eric78@Nov 17 2005, 11:44 PM

woo~~~the Tre-K bery nice!!!! :lovestruck:

Anyway the new Suzuki 400cc bike oso quite nice leh.... :cheeky:

erm .. its nice.. but still i dun like the frame of the bike.. haha.. i prefer the bimoto brutale wz L twin engine. shld b cool manz... :thumb:

Tre-K is a fazer luk alik one.. but oni inline 3. Super rare n unique n nice lukin bike.. if get dat.. it kils the fazer liaoz.. haha...........

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by nE0@Nov 17 2005, 11:51 PM

Tomorrow, Thumpers~! 1030pm. :smile:

haiz.. the real jiu gui.. lucky i quit le.. :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/café_motard_09R.JPG

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/spider_smart_city_06r.JPG

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/spider_smart_city_11r.JPG

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/spider_smart_city_01r.JPG

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/café_motard_08r.JPG

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/café_motard_01r.JPG

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/café_motard_06r.JPG

http://www.raptorsandrockets.com/images/DucatiMilan2005%20009_e.jpg

"We were not surprised when Ducati told us they had won the best of show award by the MDA for the very stylish and aggressive looking Hypermotard. Full presentation of the Hypermotard later today with the latest updated info. Stay tuned. TS" - quoted from raptors and rockets

http://www.motorcycle.com/mo/mccompare/98sporttour/main3.jpg

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

ne0 going thumpers?!?!?! that a nice place!!! :thumb:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Nov 18 2005, 08:45 AM

ne0 going thumpers?!?!?! that a nice place!!! :thumb:

ne0 is the next up happening chiongster le.. :giddy:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 18 2005, 08:47 AM

hahaha we can convert u! we can convert ne0 too :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Nov 18 2005, 08:51 AM

hahaha we can convert u! we can convert ne0 too :cheeky:

i tink he seems more into it than me :cheeky:

Look at what you've done! :sweat: :sweat:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 18 2005, 08:47 AM

He's already a chiongster!!! :lol:

Confirm :confused:

So long since went clubbing... :cheeky:

ano..... zzz :sleep:

aoshiroku hikaru sora ni ashita wo azukeyou

ikiru koto ni imi wo motazu ni

kono mama

aoshiroku hikaru sora ni karada wo azukeyou

ima yubisaki ni kanjiru mono

sore dake shinjite yukeba ii

sat who wanna gg bukit indah for claypot rice?

meet 2000hrs...

moving off latest 2030hrs.

IBA Member #25269

haha.. doesn't this look familiar... :cheeky:

http://4.forumer.com/uploads/hayabusa/post-1-1132080904.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Nov 18 2005, 01:00 PM

haha.. doesn't this look familiar... :cheeky:

http://4.forumer.com/uploads/hayabusa/post-1-1132080904.jpg

Kelly!!!! You're too free liao!! :giddy:

Tot only ayu will do such thing to the cat...

Originally posted by aub@Nov 18 2005, 01:04 PM

Kelly!!!! You're too free liao!! :giddy:

Tot only ayu will do such thing to the cat...

not done by me lo.. :sweat:

found it frm another forum... :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by anodise57@Nov 18 2005, 01:27 PM

Friday nite is the nite.. feeling so high.. YEH YEH.... hahaah

high meh? no leh :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by anodise57@Nov 18 2005, 01:27 PM

Friday nite is the nite.. feeling so high.. YEH YEH.... hahaah

Yeah! Friday! Finish work for the day and start of school holidays~~!!! :cheer:

Hyper hyper hyper :bounce:

Originally posted by xiao_p@Nov 18 2005, 01:40 PM

high meh? no leh :D

must wait till at nite ma...

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267