• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 28 2006, 02:37 AM

Want to meet the PKs at Yishun first?

The food there is very nice, but i think its a better place for dinner, not brunch :D

out of point leh... Go Wildcard there there can eat liao....

So wat's the point?? I feel like skipping the convoy! the route is rounding lor... only across 1 st, yet he travel the longest route to reach! :giddy:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by nE0@Feb 28 2006, 02:37 AM

Want to meet the PKs at Yishun first?

The food there is very nice, but i think its a better place for dinner, not brunch :D

NEO i on you.

Guest OFFICIAL
Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Feb 28 2006, 02:20 AM

oh paiseh...

cos i saw e ad in e garage sales.. worried that u guys might be interested to get it ma

wat bike r u looking for? they should have but might not be e brand "creation"

For my Ninja lor. Still haven't change and still no intention to change...

i want to Magneto side. Left side if you are sitting on the bike.

let me know the price ok.

Fine fine, i'll see you all there at 1pm. I gotta leave early though, cos gotta go for band practice. Probably just go say hi, then have to rush back to Sembawang liao.

Originally posted by OFFICIAL@Feb 28 2006, 07:27 PM

NEO i on you.

Eh, you live Yishun of course you onz la, haha :sleep:

TT 400cc...

something u don't see everyday..

http://www.iomtt.com/1999/gallery/lightweight400/photo1.jpg

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

http://www.iomtt.com/1999/gallery/lightweight400/photo5.jpg

zx4r

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

http://www.iomtt.com/1999/gallery/lightweight400/photo7.jpg

gixxer400

IBA Member #25269

http://www.iomtt.com/1999/gallery/lightweight400/photo9.jpg

now wat's this?? :confused:

yamaha fzr400?

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 1 2006, 01:02 AM

http://www.iomtt.com/1999/gallery/lightweight400/photo9.jpg

yamaha fzr400?

Looks suspiciousely like a Hurricane!

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by roger@Mar 1 2006, 02:30 AM

Looks suspiciousely like a Hurricane!

Look at the side vents.

http://spiggy.uw.hu/kepek/FZR40090.JPG

Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 1 2006, 01:02 AM

yamaha fzr400?

in s'pore i've only seen the smaller FZR150....

150 cc V-twin sportsbike.....20 yrs ago used to rule Thomson Rd race track :sweat:

the 400cc version should be very powerful bah...

poot.

KOPI SESSION on 02/03/2006 Thurday

Place: KKFC

Time:2000hrs(8pm)

Program: After our kopi session around 10pm+ we will be going to jb fueling petrol.... For those who wan to join us go jb fueling do remember to bring ur passport along.......Dont care u riding small bike or big bike all are welcome for the KOPI SESSION.

COMFRM GOING:

1) Ah fai

2) retro

3) dream machine

4) SilveR1-09

5) slowpoke

6) penske

1) n_e_o_O_n_e

2) WW

3) ah bao999

4) honam24

http://i697.photobucket.com/albums/vv331/5ton/57259_471404029449_5144815_o12.jpg

Current ride: Harley Wide Glide, Aprilia Tuono V4R

nice goodies on the zx14

radial clutch master cylinder

http://www.gizmag.co.uk/watermark.php?p=4642_23090552325.jpg

radial calipers

http://www.gizmag.co.uk/watermark.php?p=4642_23090542620.jpg

nice dash...

http://www.gizmag.co.uk/watermark.php?p=4642_23090552112.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 1 2006, 11:29 AM

heheheh some pp tempted liao si bo... hahah Good noonie!!!!

noonie! :cheeky:

nope... hope the zx14 will kick the asses of the Suzuki engineers into motion...

the revamped busa is long overdue... :sian:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by anodise57@Mar 1 2006, 12:09 PM

u think only busa meh??? how bout BBs... hahahaha

:cheeky: honda dun seem to like to take part in this kinda of hp war one.. :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

http://powersports.honda.com/Motorcycle_DCTM/timeline/images/tl_head_60.gif

here's wat i mean... :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Honda is a "responsible" company, thats why their blades and birds are all quite "tame". Capable, but tame, unlike suzuki and kawasaki's all out ferocious creatures unleashed. Hmmm, how very irresponsible of them! :thumb:

The ZX14's instrument cluster looks good. Gear indicator, fuel guage, dual trip meters, hope it has a volt meter built in too!

As for the clutch, I think I'm spoiled by my duke's low profile Brembo kits. Big round ugly bottles blocking the instrument cluster is so...... *insert word of choice here* :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/normal_Picture%20051.jpg

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 1 2006, 12:38 PM

Honda is a "responsible" company, thats why their blades and birds are all quite "tame". Capable, but tame, unlike suzuki and kawasaki's all out ferocious creatures unleashed. Hmmm, how very irresponsible of them! :thumb:

The ZX14's instrument cluster looks good. Gear indicator, fuel guage, dual trip meters, hope it has a volt meter built in too!

As for the clutch, I think I'm spoiled by my duke's low profile Brembo kits. Big round ugly bottles blocking the instrument cluster is so...... *insert word of choice here* :D

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10129/normal_Picture%20051.jpg

the instruments cluster somehow reminds me of the one you get of an AT... with lots of buttons to push... keeps u entertained in the long trips.. :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by kaieiru@Mar 1 2006, 01:22 PM

the instruments cluster somehow reminds me of the one you get of an AT... with lots of buttons to push... keeps u entertained in the long trips.. :cheeky:

You should see the BMW one man.

Got one thing no other bikes have. Suspension settings!

Anymore and it will become like the car liao, have to spend 15 mins "setting up" the bike for top performance :D

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 1 2006, 01:29 PM

You should see the BMW one man.

Got one thing no other bikes have. Suspension settings!

Anymore and it will become like the car liao, have to spend 15 mins "setting up" the bike for top performance :D

so tat makes the 0-60mph in ard 15min + something else then.. :cheeky:

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Skunk@Mar 1 2006, 08:47 AM

in s'pore i've only seen the smaller FZR150....

150 cc V-twin sportsbike.....20 yrs ago used to rule Thomson Rd race track :sweat:

the 400cc version should be very powerful bah...

wow... 150cc V twin? there's also the FZR125 that can still be seen around nowadays... :cheeky: :cheeky: