Originally posted by roger@Mar 15 2006, 08:07 PM

wah! u've been spying us?!?!

*opss* gt seen

*look lfet & right to find a place hide* :smile:

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Originally posted by kiriyama@Mar 15 2006, 09:37 PM

hmmm... who ah?? the dog is familar leh... :p

MINE DOG LAR ..

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

Originally posted by Lucifer@Mar 16 2006, 02:17 AM

Of course. The "I want a new PC & video card this year" gal... :cheeky:

opss .. heee .. :sweat:

Linguistic Architect

For Florence

http://www.gixxer.com/uploads/girlgsxr.jpg

for Kenn

http://static.sportbikez.net/bikepics/medium/1122709910.jpg

Check out the rim mounted brakes man :thumb:

Weekend Overnight/Shopping Trip to KL

Date: 18 March 2006

Meetup Time: 1030hrs (GP Esso)

Time of Departure: 1100hrs

Itinerary:

18th March 06

Waste tyre :cheeky:

Nite Market

KL Zouk

19th March 06

Waste tyre

Interested pls report in!

1. kaieiru

2. elin

3. kiriyama

4. :p

5. xiao_p [pending - wait for mi @ KL toll bah dun tink i can catch up :lol: ](still pending??)

Originally posted by kiriyama@Mar 17 2006, 03:02 AM

Weekend Overnight/Shopping Trip to KL

Date: 18 March 2006

Meetup Time: 1030hrs (GP Esso)

Time of Departure: 1100hrs

Itinerary:

18th March 06

Waste tyre :cheeky:

Nite Market

KL Zouk

19th March 06

Waste tyre

Interested pls report in!

1. kaieiru

2. elin

3. kiriyama

4. :p

5. xiao_p [pending - wait for mi @ KL toll bah dun tink i can catch up :lol: ](still pending??)

guys... want to go in a bit earlier so we can stop over melaka for makan? :cheeky:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

Originally posted by Richter@Mar 17 2006, 07:42 AM

jialat

i tot my friend's wedding on sunday i go book my pract on sat

damn it

Can try cancel? Then book another slot

LED brakelights/marker lights anyone?

Exclusive to you guys only, on individual project basis. Let me know k, the LEDs are finally here :D

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 17 2006, 06:52 PM

Exclusive to you guys only, on individual project basis. Let me know k, the LEDs are finally here :D

ya, finally!!!

i wan! pls pm me.. :smile:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10715/obliquityresize.jpg

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by eric78@Mar 18 2006, 05:28 PM

bo langz??? :confused:

Got!!

8pm Suntec Carl's Jnr! :hungry:

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by eric78@Mar 18 2006, 05:28 PM

bo langz??? :confused:

no wolfs? :lol:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

anyone wanna go to Yuki Yaki?

Yuki Yaki 

#02 - 11 Cineleiusre

Tel: 6737 9680

The latest new dining concept to hit town, Yuki Yaki allows you to have both steamboat and Teppanyaki at the same time. With more than 100 varieties of fresh and marinated foods to choose from, satisfy your stomach and indulge yourself together with 3 kinds of soup. Finally, complete your meal with Yuki Yaki's do-it yourself 'Teppanyaki ice-cream'.

http://stolen.black-brollies.net/photos/peiwen_bday/icecream1.jpg

http://stolen.black-brollies.net/photos/peiwen_bday/icecream4.jpg

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by nE0@Mar 17 2006, 06:52 PM

I also wan leh.... got lobang bo?? heheheheh lai ah..... .heheheh kekekekek

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Originally posted by xiao_p@Mar 18 2006, 06:54 PM

anyone wanna go to Yuki Yaki?

http://stolen.black-brollies.net/photos/peiwen_bday/icecream1.jpg

http://stolen.black-brollies.net/photos/peiwen_bday/icecream4.jpg

no one :confused:

STOC #5806

Get outta sg then!!

2nd link tonite, 7:30 GP Esso. Late clock form 8pm!!

IBA member #25267

Originally posted by Grave65@Mar 19 2006, 01:59 PM

errrr ... dun like eat such things lei

damm bored ,... wats there to do in sg?

there's something real fun to do:

take a hammer n hit your toe....then the visit to the hospital for the toe n a visit to IMH for brain check will busy u for the rest of the day....next day also got MC can rest from the busyness of today keke

just kidding lah :cheeky:

poot.