Originally posted by joshy@Dec 11 2004, 04:22 AM

Just back from the curry fish head feast.

Wetwet now.

ST: Have the see my schedule for that day. Let u all Know again.l

Hope all who went for the Fishy feast enjoyed them self.

haha... yupz.. me oso all wet... wat a weather sia..

but den .. the food quite nice wor.. keke...

worth it.. dun mind gg again... but not wif dis weather ahz... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

• Replies 41.5k

• joshy

• ayuluv

• florence

• -Mel-

Wah ayu.. jus now me n aub see tail light only den smell smoke liao :cheeky:

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6406.jpg http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/10135/ah6402.jpg

*~it's not WHAT u ride, it's HOW u ride~*

Originally posted by BuZZBeaM@Dec 11 2004, 05:04 AM

ayu forget to show me his power wheelie today :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

~zao d an~

wahha . i gt a blog http://diary4jo.blogspot.com/ le .. hee .. muz c c ke

i had found e sunshine of my life .. he so swt .. so swt tat i'm afraid i'll take him 4 granted .. pls pls DEER, dun ever leave me

cutibiz aka cuti aka baka aka xiao bai aka Joanna

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/434378.png

http://www.snugglepie.com/ezb/425379.png

<u>My IQ score is 103</u>

Linguistic Architect

People who are Linguistic Architects are brilliant with language and words. They are also very good at understanding things on an abstract level. They are at their best when they put those two skills together to communicate new ideas and see how they fit into different contexts.

Originally posted by Richter@Dec 11 2004, 01:07 PM

wah biang all still sleeping ah

wake up leh lunch liao leh

i'm all wet again

sigh

tonight i got not shoe to wear le

nxt time wear boots lah... :smile:

There's no replacement for displacement except for a blower

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2157/2142887179_265ff6ef3a_m.jpghttp://ionicdynamics.com/decal7.jpg

IBA Member #25269

aha! before the ride to the restaurant already all wet.. :giddy:

waited at this flyover for the rain to diminish a little. first the winds blew it to the east.. then it blew the rain to the west. and i waited.. and waited.. and waited.

doesn't seem to be stopping eh! so haiyo, just forget it, got a plastic bag from the uncle under the flyover also.. and he shook his head when i left. :confused: chiooooooong all the way to where Joshy is, drizzling there.. rain not that heavy, so left for GP Esso!

Bike got blown left right center up and down on the bridge.. but yeah! managed to reach GP Esso before the group leaves!

To cut a loooong story short, thanks Hayabusa Sniper for organising this.. and.. sorry for being so late! :sorry:

"You float like a feather.. In a beautiful world.."

Originally posted by stardust@Dec 11 2004, 01:12 PM

aha! before the ride to the restaurant already all wet.. :giddy:

waited at this flyover for the rain to diminish a little. first the winds blew it to the east.. then it blew the rain to the west. and i waited.. and waited.. and waited.

doesn't seem to be stopping eh! so haiyo, just forget it, got a plastic bag from the uncle under the flyover also.. and he shook his head when i left. :confused: chiooooooong all the way to where Joshy is, drizzling there.. rain not that heavy, so left for GP Esso!

Bike got blown left right center up and down on the bridge.. but yeah! managed to reach GP Esso before the group leaves!

To cut a loooong story short, thanks Hayabusa Sniper for organising this.. and.. sorry for being so late! :sorry:

:cheeky: .........Surprise to saw u guys at e first turn cause when i left from GP haven saw u yet..........:smile:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

eh... where got ahz.. i kruzin leh.... :cheeky:

dis x u all too slow izzit?? hehe...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Dec 11 2004, 05:08 AM

ayu forget to show me his power wheelie today :D

eh... today cannot ahz.. rainin + bo ji... become super bo ji...

i c u all disappear in front of me wor... the bikes juz jump abit... den zoom.... cannnot c sia.. hehe... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Dec 11 2004, 01:19 PM

:cheeky: .........Surprise to saw u guys at e first turn cause when i left from GP haven saw u yet..........:smile:

yo.. nice to mit u .. hehe... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Dec 11 2004, 01:39 PM

yo.. nice to mit u .. hehe... :cheeky:

Ya me 2..saw ur Nick so many things yet bo see ur Handsome Face b4.......:cheeky:

Ya.....n i can only see ur taillight when reach GP Esso..........:weep:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Dec 10 2004, 02:00 AM

eh... okie mahz.. i am beri beri old wor..

u oni one yr YOUNGER den me mahz...

so wat make u of??? kke... :cheeky:

like real..

Just the thought of being with you tomorrow, is enough to get me through today.

Originally posted by joshy@Dec 11 2004, 04:22 AM

Just back from the curry fish head feast.

Wetwet now.

ST: Have the see my schedule for that day. Let u all Know again.l

Hope all who went for the Fishy feast enjoyed them self.

nice ride up... wet & wild! :lol:

Originally posted by Richter@Dec 11 2004, 01:07 PM

wah biang all still sleeping ah

wake up leh lunch liao leh

i'm all wet again

sigh

tonight i got not shoe to wear le

wear slippers lor.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Dec 11 2004, 01:41 PM

Ya me 2..saw ur Nick so many things yet bo see ur Handsome Face b4.......:cheeky:

eh.. i tink u used to wrong word to describe me wor... cute leh... haha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Dec 11 2004, 01:42 PM

Ya.....n i can only see ur taillight when reach GP Esso..........:weep:

eh.. sure or not... i cannot ride fast leh.. bo wind shield... 170km/h me bcome "stone" liaoz... :giddy:

Originally posted by florence`@Dec 11 2004, 03:31 PM

like real..

hmm.. the truth is the truth.. nuthin but the truth.. keke... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Richter@Dec 11 2004, 03:56 PM

yah loh pple suc ki loh

hehee

crusing speed only pple smell smoke loh

eh.. really leh... 90-100 oni lor... :cheeky: