If u cannot make it tt day means cannot make it, they sure will fail you without any hesitation. this is because if they pass you when they feel tt u barely can make it, then u gonna struggle in your next few lessons.

hm... so clever....dun say i didn't support u huh.....kekek

big rain today.....how your CR? catch anything on E-brake?

From Honda's Phantom to ..................

Clearing each stage at SSDC and BBDC for bike license was fun !!!

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Yeah you can wear shirt. Got to wear long pants and shoes though together with gloves and elbow and knee pads. The inner helmet liner can be bought at the foodcourt in SSDC.

alright!. i just went to ah boy to buy the liner-.-. but thanks!.

tml starting pract 1!

now someone all the avatar of his bikes come out ahh !

haha, help u check bike i so late then reach home:dozed:

make ur decision wisely

haha, help u check bike i so late then reach home:dozed:

make ur decision wisely

haha sorry ah bro !!!

but i appreciate it very much :)

thanks for ur advice and help....

next time gt chance buy u makan ah.

yep, i see how everything goes, prolly calling the shop u reco tml.

Class 3 - 15 Sep 08 (10th attempt)

Class 2B - 2 April 09 (9th attempt)

Class 2A - 29 June 10 (11th attempt)

Class 2 - 25 August 11 (0 attempt)

1. May 09 - Rinoa Heartilly (KRR150)
  2. Feb 12 - Ariel (RVF 400)
  3. Apr 12 - Miyako (RVF 400)
  4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Wats TTT? lol T Theory Test?

TTT = Theory Trial Test

And to all riders, thanks for the encouragement!

No way I'm giving up, I'm not a goner.

PS: Gonna ride my gf on my bike someday, so can't just give up la! :p

Wah that sounds like a terribly complicated position... Don't tell us all your bedroom stories lah, there are minors here! :p

Anyway I went for CR today at 3.20pm, was anyone else there?

Going for RR tomorrow at 8.10pm and then CR again on Wednesday at 3.20pm again... TP on Thursday, wish me luck!!!

Think I must go buy some birds and free them on Thursday morning.

hm... so clever....dun say i didn't support u huh.....kekek

big rain today.....how your CR? catch anything on E-brake?

no lei... Sian men... then i got skid and fall....

seriously, i dunno how i pass all my prac that has e brake lei...

when i reach, it was not raining for tt 2 hours.. haha

Anyway I went for CR today at 3.20pm, was anyone else there?

Going for RR tomorrow at 8.10pm and then CR again on Wednesday at 3.20pm again... TP on Thursday, wish me luck!!!

Think I must go buy some birds and free them on Thursday morning.

i went yesterday... hehe 3.20 slot.. but i late ar... the gal wearing pink polo tee...

expect of the unexpected !!:box:

no lei... Sian men... then i got skid and fall....

seriously, i dunno how i pass all my prac that has e brake lei...

when i reach, it was not raining for tt 2 hours.. haha

i went yesterday... hehe 3.20 slot.. but i late ar... the gal wearing pink polo tee...

ur 30april tp did u pass ?

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

ur 30april tp did u pass ?

No wor.. tt's y i went revision again cos e brake CMI... dunno how i pass those prac.... waste time and money sia...

i buay zai, tt's y go again...

Yeah you can wear shirt. Got to wear long pants and shoes though together with gloves and elbow and knee pads. The inner helmet liner can be bought at the foodcourt in SSDC.

the canteen dont sell inner helmet liner , have to purchase at the information counter.

No wor.. tt's y i went revision again cos e brake CMI... dunno how i pass those prac.... waste time and money sia...

i buay zai, tt's y go again...

what went wrong?

nvm try again :cheers:

4. Dec 12 - Wave 125
  5. Aug 15 - Beth (MT 07)

Eh, don't remember a girl in a pink polo tee... Was busy looking at some of the girls taking driving lessons! Wah, not bad man. LOL...

Anyway I was wearing a blue GAP tee, if I remember correctly...

So scared of Melvin liao. That night got one guy fall down in the crank course and his thumb kena sprain T_T. I booked my next practical lesson 2 on 8:15 this Saturday. Anybody there? Hopefully I will never see that rude instructor again.

what went wrong?

nvm try again :cheers:

haha i don dare to look up straight when going into the box to stop..

i kept looking at the stop line... when i tried to look far, then i cannot coordinate my braking well...

My mentally tricking me la... must get my mind set right... kinda hard though...

Eh, don't remember a girl in a pink polo tee... Was busy looking at some of the girls taking driving lessons! Wah, not bad man. LOL...

Anyway I was wearing a blue GAP tee, if I remember correctly...

haha.. ur tag number what? may be i rmb... haha

So scared of Melvin liao. That night got one guy fall down in the crank course and his thumb kena sprain T_T. I booked my next practical lesson 2 on 8:15 this Saturday. Anybody there? Hopefully I will never see that rude instructor again.

OUCH! ~ hehe u mean student thumb sprain? or melvin thumb sprain?

how did melvin get involve/link in this situation? i kpo kpo a bit...

Edited by blythe

That night got one guy fall down in the crank course and his thumb kena sprain.

wah, 2b huh? damn pain lor:sian:

haha.. ur tag number what? may be i rmb... haha

Tag no. 38 yesterday... Just checked my booklet to confirm, heh.

Anyone going for CR tomorrow (Wednesday) at 3.20pm?

LOL, which one is you? From RP one or the engineer one? Or the malay guy? I was in that session. That poor guy from NS one, gonna have a hard time in camp with that terrible sprain. Think he can't even move any of his fingers. :)

Anyway, just ended my second Lesson 2. Lucky I had a patient Indian instructor, real nice guy. I requested to start all over again, so basically went through everything. Can feel my improvement on all the courses.

On slope can move smoothly, didn't roll back also. Managed to finish the figure-8 and crank course successfully in succession, though not steady yet. I think the key here is really simple: have the guts and just lean with the bike.

"You want to learn bike scared for what? Scared take bicycle la!" :p

Have to go back for a third Lesson 2, going on this Friday. Think just gonna practice more on the courses and get my timing right this time round.

PS: Just check my bank a/c have enough moolah for 3 more practical sessions only... :sian:

haha.. i cannot rmb...

Not handsome enough to leave a deep impression on anyone I guess! Haha... Well I have a goatee, if that'll help jog your memory.

Anyway if anyone else is going for CR later at 3.20pm and sees me, say hi! I'll be wearing a grey tee and red adidas shoes. :D

"You want to learn bike scared for what? Scared take bicycle la!"

i ride on the rd very scared, can spare me a bicycle?:cheeky:

2 wheels or 4 wheels? :lol:

i ride on the rd very scared, can spare me a bicycle?:cheeky:

Die die have to get my 2B. Prac1-26Apr09, Prac2-27Apr, Prac3-2May, Prac4-10May, RTT-21May, Prac5-23,30,31May, Prac6-3,6,7Jun, Prac7-13Jun, TP-30Jul.

TA200-1Aug2009 till present

Why must we pay 1/2 the price of ERP when we are 4 times smaller & more than 5 times lighter than a car?

2 wheels or 4 wheels? :lol:

i mentioned "ride" didn't i:sian:

but 4 wheels sounds good:cheeky: