maybe i nvr explain properly..

provided meaning.. can let u take home a new set..

no la..no more new sets...cannot bring home.all used sets liao...

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Eh, don't worry, relax.

Be confident, go for more CR, imagine you are doing test and 1000 eyes are staring at you, pick up the skill n learn from where you feel you have something wrong, make sure you do not even miss 1 check back.

This is what i did...... before my TP Test.

LOL u got ur license le ma. of course can easy say relax la. i first time leh TP, of course scared.

check back i no problem, only scared wobbling, i some times wobble some times don't. :/

:cheer: yeah, i like scooter!

dafansu, have you received your photocard license? it's by registered mail right? sigh.. no one is home on weekday afternoons. everyone is working. i guess i have to collect from the post office. o_O

Edited by xiu xiu
:cheer: yeah, i like scooter!

dafansu, have you received your photocard license? it's by registered mail right? sigh.. no one is home on weekday afternoons. everyone is working. i guess i have to collect from the post office. o_O

yes by registered mail, i already have class 3, so just paste another sticker behind on that day wont receive another card

no need to go down post office, it will be sent to your residential address letter box. it was the case for me when i got my licence card.

Class 2B - 26/03/2009

Class 2A - 01/06/2010

Class 3 - 10/07/2009

Rides(s)

1) Honda TA150 - 20/04/2009 to 31/08/2014

2) Honda CB400 Ver S - 12/07/2014 to ???

LOL u got ur license le ma. of course can easy say relax la. i first time leh TP, of course scared.

check back i no problem, only scared wobbling, i some times wobble some times don't. :/

actually, the more you give yourself reasons to be nervous, the more you will be nervous. it will be the same whether it is your first, or second, or third time doing the test.

the best thing to do is to be confident. go for many CR and RR to get yourself there. even if you feel that you are not confident, bluff yourself on the actual TP day that you are. you will not believe how powerful that is for your own psyche.

above all...take it easy, ride smoothly...and have fun.

sure pass!

http://simonnunis.smugmug.com/photos/684724736_fuDoa-M-1.jpg
no need to go down post office, it will be sent to your residential address letter box. it was the case for me when i got my licence card.

put in letter box? my dad renewal licence was send to my home personally by the post man

my 1 last time no ppl at home..then put 1 letter under my door to state that they came to deliver and no1 is at home...so ask me to go down post office and present the letter to collect my card.

Hows TP today???today jiat lat man...7am got super heavy rain..hope u all made it.

Edited by ah-bard
no need to go down post office, it will be sent to your residential address letter box.

this is weirdo_O

from what i know. if no one is home to collect the registered mail. then have to collect from post office.

kitty, i already made payment. waiting for my bike. :)

woohoo.. i can ride my vespa to ssdc in Dec. don't have to walk from the MRT anymore. btw, i'm going back for class 3.

Edited by xiu xiu
from what i know. if no one is home to collect the registered mail. then have to collect from post office.

for all registered mail this is the standard for singpost

woohoo.. i can ride my vespa to ssdc in Dec. don't have to walk from the MRT anymore. btw, i'm going back for class 3.

i also wanna take cl3..but sian leh take at ssdc half way then shift to new place..test route learnt all changed.

Hee.. I already booked 18 lessons in Dec. Most of my friends took less than 18 lessons to pass. I hope to pass before they move to Woodlands. Hopefully I'm not so stupid.

Hi, is it true that I have to pass my IC to the bike shop to register my bike? The uncle told me before he registers my bike, he will need me to pass him my IC. He said he can't use a photocopied IC to register the bike. I feel uncomfortable leaving my IC with him for a few days. :(

i also not sure leh...my fren need leave his ic for a few days...but for me they only photocopy leh.

Yah if i'm not wrong and remember wrongly, they need for registeration, once they done they will return you your IC..

What bike you take? from which shop ?

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

I feel uncomfortable leaving my IC with him for a few days. :(

same procedure for me as well:cool:

i also not sure leh...my fren need leave his ic for a few days...but for me they only photocopy leh.

u bought new or 2nd hand bike tat time?

I feel safer to leave my IC with the uncle now.. But seriously I don't like the idea of leaving my IC with him for a few days.

Kitty: I'm getting vespa LX150. The shop is in Yishun. It's just opposite my house! :cheeky:

Hee.. I already booked 18 lessons in Dec. Most of my friends took less than 18 lessons to pass. I hope to pass before they move to Woodlands. Hopefully I'm not so stupid.

wow why suddenly take so many licence. I wanna take class 4 at the new center next year, join me

y got ppl remb u nobody remb me :

lol i 3 yrs nv post in sbf already

yoo... i remember u... hehe... :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Its been so long since i last post in here...

Alway bz with work... finally i am free to post now... cos i am having a half mth mc...

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200