Jeez, i think i will be like far back! My birthday is 15/08/91. So is it good or bad!?! HAHH!

only 18 years old. indeed very young.

good luck on Thur. :thumb:

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Uncle Fleaz,

Long time no see too!

Candy here -___-

yup...think last time when i active u are not using this nick leh... :cheeky:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

yup, the one man operated shop.

Their workshop is at Woodlands.

I'm not getting any accessories there. Not very nice.

Hmmm.. There's other bike shop nearby? Where?

opp 200+ there still got a few shop... can go see see look look b4 making the purchase.

i selling this book "Total Control: High Performance Street Riding Techniques".

i ask my friend to ship in this book and arrived yesterday but i got no time to read it thus i selling it.

New or advance riders can benefit alot from this book.

Experienced riders can revise their forgotten skills from this book too.

Selling at $50 fixed, pls PM me if interested

delivery included

Haha thank you! I guess i will be the last rider... lol

mine will be next week. scared =(

18 yr old also, 1st time. they say difficult to pass =((

Nothing to scare lah...if fail, just try again....sooner or later will pass 1...most impt is dont give up and learn from the mistakes. me pass 2B...but only after 1yr+ then get bike lol.

The younger u r, the more exp your insurance will cost also :D

Good luck to all soon to be new riders... maintain ur passion and dun give up... :thumb:

I can't afford to fail! Cos i'm enlisting into the army next month! Or else i will have a long wait. :( I attended 2 Road Revision and 1 circuit revision after i passed my lesson 7! Going for a last circuit revision on wednesday! Wishing for the best!

wat is "sup" hehe... :cheeky:

He say you lup sup

Uncle Fleaz,

Long time no see too!

Candy here -___-

Simi uncle fleaz, si tang guo, say until I like very old. Yes, it's been ages since I last saw you. The last time I saw you was what? 3 years ago?

yup...think last time when i active u are not using this nick leh... :cheeky:

Now she act cute use Hello Kitty, you think I should change to Dear Daniel?

http://i13.photobucket.com/albums/a266/fleaz/_MG_5656-1.jpg

Honda Phantom TA200 [FT73*2H][2005-2007]

Honda XR400 [FN9*32Y][2007]

Aprilia Atlantic [FX751*K][2007-2008]

Toyota Camry [2011-2013]

Mitsubishi Lancer [2013-2014]

we live in the back, ride at the back -BSR

opp 200+ there still got a few shop... can go see see look look b4 making the purchase.

oh you mean those inside the industrial area?

beside the Indian temple and a park connector?

Corsseeeee.......................

Yes Candy? Long Time No See... How Are you? still working at the Berik Shop?

Btw, why everyone looking for Corse? Is it a stupid question to ask? :)

Nope... Maybe its becuz u dunno me yet... lol

best person to ask is always corse mah..

best person to explain and answer ur question..

:shy:

Do i need to check blindspot before turning left from the starting point? cause some instructor says need whereas some says dont need =/

Yes u need to. After checking the convex mirror on ur right, u will chk BACK left, move forward, followed by a BLINDSPOT left then start to turn.

The places where u don't need to chk LEFT BLINDSPOT would be areas like;

- turning left from a STOPLINE, at the slope, after Crank Course & Figure 8.

- when u're abt to enter the Fig 8 & Crank Course(the same place when u change 2nd gear)

Corse is a instructor who went extra mile outside working hours to give advise. =) tt's y there is ppl here looking for him...

Thanks Miss K.T.T.

I may be an instructor, but i'm also a Friend/Rider who is here to help those who are interested to improve their knowledge/skill in riding. :thumb:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/625498_10151506336500777_489049580_n.jpg

Bikes Ridden & Riding Currently.

Yamaha YZF125 - 2001

Super 4 Spec II - 2002

Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2003

Ducati 999 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2006

Yamaha R1'09 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2009

+ Vespa LX150 - 2012

FJR1300A '13 / Vespa Lx150 / Ducati S4 / Harley Softail - 2013

He say you lup sup

win liao lor... long time no see... until now i still got this title stick to me... :cry:

maybe u can try lup sup daniel... o_O

oh you mean those inside the industrial area?

beside the Indian temple and a park connector?

yup... ard there... at least can have more choice... that shop u went to oni limited bikes oni... somemore his knife quite sharp...

Yes u need to. After checking the convex mirror on ur right, u will chk BACK left, move forward, followed by a BLINDSPOT left then start to turn.

The places where u don't need to chk LEFT BLINDSPOT would be areas like;

- turning left from a STOPLINE, at the slope, after Crank Course & Figure 8.

- when u're abt to enter the Fig 8 & Crank Course(the same place when u change 2nd gear)

Ermm okay,thx course. do u think it's easy for a 18 year old to one time pass the TP? =(

He say you lup sup

Simi uncle fleaz, si tang guo, say until I like very old. Yes, it's been ages since I last saw you. The last time I saw you was what? 3 years ago?

I can't even remember when is the last time i saw you!!!! Dunno i still remember ur face not LOL.

What act cute? You see my bike you'll know.

Yes Candy? Long Time No See... How Are you? still working at the Berik Shop?

Yup i am still ion Berik, need anything ? :D

I need to go back for my 2A!

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

Yup i am still ion Berik, need anything ? :D

where is tat? sorry ah nv heard of it b4. i know ION bt nv come across this shop. :cheeky:

yup... ard there... at least can have more choice... that shop u went to oni limited bikes oni... somemore his knife quite sharp...

yes, no discount at all! :cry:

at least the price is very much the same as the other shops i went to.

i also cant do the plank lol

2B wan still ok... 6sec... maintain half clutch juz go pass smoothly.

i also not sure leh...my fren need leave his ic for a few days...but for me they only photocopy leh.

Tink going to leave my ic at bike shop too......bike shop just called me to go down do registration,then can get bike in 2-3 days.

Dat time cause my bike no stock(need wait 3-4 weeks), so give me back ic 1st...need do registration then bring down again bah.

I can't afford to fail! Cos i'm enlisting into the army next month! Or else i will have a long wait. :( I attended 2 Road Revision and 1 circuit revision after i passed my lesson 7! Going for a last circuit revision on wednesday! Wishing for the best!

LoL..i kenna the same thing..b4 NS went TP, then fail.....then LLST...extend once...wait for BMT+ unit course ended then take TP again....

But 2B very unpredictable leh.....the pts don't know how they give one!!!!!!!!!!!!

kenna blindspots and wobble till like lost count..dulan...then retake ...blindspots, me turned my head totally to see the back and when moving...just "zua".

2A like too short liao...kinda miss the courses and the feeling at the end of every lesson where dont know got cleared for the lesson anot :D

Edited by ah-bard