SSDC - Anyone Taking 2B There?

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 3 2005, 01:12 PM

bigger bike + rider, you should know the ans leh. :sweat:

that's not de reason....she prefer YDK to LYDK esp u her bro somemore....muahahahahha.......even if u switch bike she aso prefer him as rider :cheeky:

YOU CAN BE REALISTIC...YOU CAN BE TOLERANT...AND YOU CAN BE FLEXIBLE.

BUT IF YOU CANNOT LIVE YOUR LIFE THE WAY YOU WANT IT TO BE, THEN WHAT

MEANING IS THERE LEFT IN LIFE?

I love my 海鸭ä¸æ€ - a Honda Mini-Falcon 凖 .

http://www.geocities.com/Tokyo/Dojo/1083/cat.gif

http://www.psi.pwp.blueyonder.co.uk/images/wheelybike.gif

• Replies 39.2k

• Wildcat

• jhawk2820

• bobo_rider

• fleaz

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 3 2005, 01:14 PM

you think hold him like the show 'Titanic' izzi, later he let go his hand off the handle bar, siao liao.. :giddy:

if he let go......ur arms so long...u from pillion seat still can reach handle bars...feet can reach clutch and rear brake.....wah......liddat even more romantic.....tian tian mi mi...u ride bike frm pillion seat :lol:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 3 2005, 01:16 PM

i rather pillion xiao mei, she can take my nosense.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

hahaha .....so u can value "family" over chio bu liaoz ah......hehehe.....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 3 2005, 01:16 PM

u pillon her bah.....check back can juz check mirror...no need turn head....help u increase safety checking.....ensure better safety for u on de road :sweat:

the problem is that my bike have not move out to the road...

even after 5 mins later, my bike still on the same spot and i still checking back.. hahahaha :lol: :cheeky:

A second of precaution is an hour of safety. It never hurts to ask.

ä¸æ‡‚å°±è¦é—®ï¼Œé—®æ˜¯ä¸ç”¨é’±çš„!

"Life is Neither Fair or Just"

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 3 2005, 01:18 PM

all de same rite :giddy:

different, 1 is flour and the other is rice..

ah jim i realized that yesterday night (or this morning) when u send angel back home......u din go home straight??? :confused: went back office to put bike and drive home?? not very mafan mehz???

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 3 2005, 01:19 PM

that's not de reason....she prefer YDK to LYDK esp u her bro somemore....muahahahahha.......even if u switch bike she aso prefer him as rider :cheeky:

:giddy: :faint: :faint:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 3 2005, 01:22 PM

the problem is that my bike have not move out to the road...

even after 5 mins later, my bike still on the same spot and i still checking back.. hahahaha :lol: :cheeky:

wah!!! :giddy: liddat u ask her to walk even faster right :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 3 2005, 01:21 PM

if he let go......ur arms so long...u from pillon seat still can reach handle bars...feet can reach clutch and rear brake.....wah......liddat even more romantic.....tian tian mi mi...u ride bike frm pillon seat :lol:

like that you also can think of. you :thumb:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 3 2005, 01:23 PM

different, 1 is flour and the other is rice..

rice not more fattening mehz?? :sweat: u exchanging one fattening thing for an even more fattening thing.....

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 3 2005, 01:24 PM

:giddy: :faint: :faint:

dun jealous lah....u still got ah min.....hehehhe......

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 3 2005, 01:24 PM

ah jim i realized that yesterday night (or this morning) when u send angel back home......u din go home straight??? :confused: went back office to put bike and drive home?? not very mafan mehz???

okay la, its on the way, i still need to pass that road.

amybe use to its and also for my convience.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 3 2005, 01:25 PM

like that you also can think of. you :thumb:

tink YDK by tis time aso jump off bike liaoz...cannot take it liaoz.....hahaha.... :cheeky:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 3 2005, 01:24 PM

wah!!! :giddy: liddat u ask her to walk even faster right :cheeky:

that why i dont want pillion her..

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 3 2005, 01:27 PM

that why i dont want pillion her..

haha....so biased..... :giddy: :sweat:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 3 2005, 01:25 PM

rice not more fattening mehz?? :sweat: u exchanging one fattening thing for an even more fattening thing.....

okay la :giddy: , dont eat prat or rice for supper.. so i eat durian, can??? :sweat:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 3 2005, 01:22 PM

hahaha .....so u can value "family" over chio bu liaoz ah......hehehe.....

yalor, unless she insist me to pillion her...

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 3 2005, 01:27 PM

tink YDK by tis time aso jump off bike liaoz...cannot take it liaoz.....hahaha.... :cheeky:

dont let me feel like a 'GAY' can???? :giddy: :giddy: :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 3 2005, 01:28 PM

okay la :giddy: , dont eat prat or rice for supper.. so i eat durian, can??? :sweat:

why don't u juz don't eat...go on diet...hehehe....u diet wif angel.....den both can encourage each other lose weight :cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 3 2005, 01:31 PM

dont let feel go 'GAY' can???? :giddy: :giddy: :sweat: :sweat:

:confused: what u mean? i don't understand.....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 3 2005, 01:26 PM

dun jealous lah....u still got ah min.....hehehhe......

ah min = :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 3 2005, 01:32 PM

:confused: what u mean? i don't understand.....

edit alr, pls check back.

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 3 2005, 01:31 PM

dont let me feel like a 'GAY' can???? :giddy: :giddy: :sweat: :sweat:

where i say u are gay.....i nv say...mebbe waterboy is.....hehe but u?? i think u are BI...either gender aso can..... :cheeky:

oops :confused: angel not around right? :sweat: ok ok...we can continue discussing tis topic....

Originally posted by @Wildcat@Sep 3 2005, 01:38 PM

where i say u are gay.....i nv say...mebbe waterboy is.....hehe but u?? i think u are BI...either gender aso can..... :cheeky:

oops :confused: angel not around right? :sweat: ok ok...we can continue discussing tis topic....

i going off liao.. chat later in the night...

Cya..:cheeky:

Originally posted by jhawk2820@Sep 3 2005, 01:04 PM

aiya , you never try, will never have the confidence..

think this mornong pillion riding is really a good confidence boaster for you and me. :cheeky:

next time we can have our mini meet up session for dinner/supper with you/ angle/ ah min/ turnip / fleaz/ Contrarian/ claudiagoh and me. anyway, we live near to each other..

just nice, 4 bikes, 4 pillions

(xiao mei must be damn happy to see this)

of cos happy :D one of the best suppers in a long time!

then i sit your bike or yandao's ok? :cheeky: (Of course 1st choice is my bro's one :D sorry yandao haha)

Next time go supper better. It's my fav night activity also so I wont eat so much maggie mee haha! BTW bro your riding very good, no complains!

Visor Down , Full Throttle