hahas. but the first half was a boring half. i couldnt take it n go to sleep after that.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
hahas. but the first half was a boring half. i couldnt take it n go to sleep after that.

Haha ya tell me abt it. My eyes were literally closing. Almost felt like switching the tv off man...

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul. :thumb:

A wet afternoon in Bedok... Well at least it will take some of the heat away. Been rather hot the last few days....

I am appealing for eye witneses..

My super 4 plate FY 9097 J was knocked down at open carpark block 507 Bedok North st 3.

Damages were severe, time between 8.45am to 7pm.

12th july 2010.

Will eye witneses contact me at

No matter when u read this post.

Edited by F|rdAuZ
Haha ya tell me abt it. My eyes were literally closing. Almost felt like switching the tv off man...

hahas. but the goal seems nice. nicely done. the dutch's defend is terrible at that time.

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

My super 4 plate FY 9097 J was knocked down at open carpark block 507 Bedok North st 3.

12th july 2010.

Will eye witneses contact me at 93369569.

omg. what happened man.

12th july 2010.

Will eye witneses contact me at 93369569.

Wow I hope eye witnesses do come forward. Hmm why don't u try asking around the block bro. Hmm neighbours etc maybe they heard smth.

Gosh pretty hot day isn't it? Went for lunch...wa lao... Buey tahan ah.. Now after lunch, sleepy... Lol...

morning gentlemen. godsend got me a design for the radiator mesh. maybe sunday i am going down to get the measurement down. (:

Great! Can't wait to see it.

yeah. ytd night i had my measurement taken. cant wait too. he's a nice friendly guy.

Hi guys...

I asked all the banglas below and autie/ahpek who usually hang around my blk but no eye witness...

The bad part is my tank dented, one by one problem kicks in... Change new handlebar, inside the handlebar the balancer metal piece,use back old balancer, (motovation heavy balancers with baren sliders) is damn good. Cushion the fall.. Till my handlebar crooked.. Haha.

Just now change speedo sensor(faulty due to fall) and do clutch plates and eo as well.. Spent $750 this mth alone one services and damaged stuff...

Bro reevey, tell godsend i recommend, Firdauz (first leo vinve mesh user in spore) hope can get discount for u.. Hehehe

Hi guys...

I asked all the banglas below and autie/ahpek who usually hang around my blk but no eye witness...

The bad part is my tank dented, one by one problem kicks in... Change new handlebar, inside the handlebar the balancer metal piece,use back old balancer, (motovation heavy balancers with baren sliders) is damn good. Cushion the fall.. Till my handlebar crooked.. Haha.

Just now change speedo sensor(faulty due to fall) and do clutch plates and eo as well.. Spent $750 this mth alone one services and damaged stuff...

Bro reevey, tell godsend i recommend, Firdauz (first leo vinve mesh user in spore) hope can get discount for u.. Hehehe

tt's a bad accident man. wad actually happened?

i feel that the price is quite reasonable for that design n colour. hope it all turn out well.:cheeky:

Hi guys...

Wah those people really wanted to do real damage man. I mean considering from what u just said... Seems like as if they have some personal grudge on u or smth. But then again nowadays random people tend to do that too. Good thing ur pipe still there bro...

Post deleted.

Edited by F|rdAuZ

Yeh man, maybe some punk/riders/people not happy or ntg better to do then go knock down my bike. Its ok la.. My mech also say "bo pian liao" haha..

Godsend meshes are getting more better each day.. I still remembered when he first started.. Do honda wings logo.. :) then progressed to more complicated design..

I think we riders have to look out for each other, got one time this bugger(teenager).. Sat on my frens gsxr 1000, wana feeling mcm racer... I tell him off and get the **** down frm the bike, what if bike drop then domino effect takes place... Chialat. That was many yrs ago when i rode wave, the teenager stay the same blk too..

Talking bout pipe, i always clutch in or sometimes off engine andlet bike roll once entered my carpark if i came hm after 12 or 1am... But there was once i parked at void deck(night

Before 10pm) cos raining heavily and i forgot to park back at bike lot..

Next morning, some punk stuffed broken lightbulbs(big circle type) into my pipe.. Have to remove pipe and god knows if some are stuck at my midpipe cos of the curve..

Edited by F|rdAuZ
Yeh man, maybe some punk/riders/people not happy or ntg better to do then go knock down my bike. Its ok la.. My mech also say "bo pian liao" haha..

Godsend meshes are getting more better each day.. I still remembered when he first started.. Do honda wings logo.. :) then progressed to more complicated design..

I think we riders have to look out for each other, got one time this bugger(teenager).. Sat on my frens gsxr 1000, wana feeling mcm racer... I tell him off and get the **** down frm the bike, what if bike drop then domino effect takes place... Chialat. That was many yrs ago when i rode wave, the teenager stay the same blk too..

Talking bout pipe, i always clutch in or sometimes off engine andlet bike roll once entered my carpark if i came hm after 12 or 1am... But there was once i parked at void deck(night

Before 10pm) cos raining heavily and i forgot to park back at bike lot..

Next morning, some punk stuffed broken lightbulbs(big circle type) into my pipe.. Have to remove pipe and god knows if some are stuck at my midpipe cos of the curve..

wah. those are really ****ers that do that. broken lightbulbs.