fong stays nearby also... i think im the only one who stays in Bedok South... hahaha

Btw, im riding a Black R1

Lol... Aiya not far also la. Still arnd bedok ma..

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul. :thumb:

Aiyoh why u say ugly? I'm sure it looks fine. I'm riding S4... stock red :cheeky:

hahas. i go look for ur s4 later. (:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
hahas. i go look for ur s4 later. (:

Lol.. Not there la bro. I'm not at my place for a few days. Lol :angel:

lols. no wonder i cant find any red s4. 428 is facing the road right? you normally park at 427?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
lols. no wonder i cant find any red s4. 428 is facing the road right? you normally park at 427?

Yup2 correct. 427 carpark lor. But currently got construction very big problem. Den they recently removed quite a number of motorcycle lots and made them car lots instead. Bloody irritating. Come back late only confirm no parking space available one.

den good ma. can park under the void deck. you park with the white n pink rvf side?

Lol under void deck ah? Wah if kena saman pay jialat sia. Oh that day I got park there. But usually I park near the basketball court.

kanna summon den write in n complain say no parking lot here already wad to do? tt's wad i heard from my friend.

Hmm yeah i really feel like writing in to HDB to complain. Seriously sia pay for season parking but no parking lot. Like wth rite...

Hmm got article in Straits times today regarding insufficient parking space. But its more of for cars. No wonder they are making more car slots in the expense of motorcycle lots! So not fair lor. Just because we are smaller and we pay less charges for season parking. :dot:

I think maybe its time for the parking area around block 400+ here to be made multi storey.:cheeky:

yup. den i dun have to see my poor bike getting caught in the rain all the time.

haha yeah ttz true. Use cover la bro. protect from rain and shine

i tot of doing that but got to go up n down my house to keep the cover.

Yeah a bit troublesome. For me i got box so ok lah. Saves the hassle. At least cover can still protect the bike somehow. Lol...

Dun think my bike can fit sia...

Hmm got different screw for yamaha bike also. The mirror comes in a box set like that. Den got all the different screws and all for different bikes.

U using stock mirror now?