Metal.... ya he has to pay.......... i only kena abit shocked.... bike no drop...

Can u set date?

No, I won't set date - becomes I organise..nice try:) . You set choice of dates, then I vote - just don't set it midnight.

Good thing you and bike ok:pray: .

I thought every floor have lift? Don't suan me, hah, sekali I go to your block to check.

Or y'all never pay money to gahmen for upgrade... or y'all never got bullshitted by upgrade talk.

They petition not to have the lift lo............. i stay on the 7th floor......

You can come and check, i dun have lift on my floor...

Who what where when?

Waaaah...smart people. Teh tarik later? Simpang Bodoh? You pay, if ok, tym?

so quiet here... log everydays are the same.... guess everyone ran alway from 7th mths ba.

Exams over so now then can log, hah? Children taking exams or mother taking exams? Mother also kena stressed.

I'm planning to go for the Enduro Ride on 8th Sep. I don't actually like riding in convoy. Sekali get bumped from behind or bump the one in front. But they will be going to a stretch of road that I have never gone before, Puchong to PD.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=153788

Bike wash weekends~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Location will be at Blk 156, uncle francis there coz my block no space :p

Sat (31/08/2007 10 am)

Sun (1/09/2007 10 am)

1. AhGui

Who what where when?

Sat (31/08/2007 10 am)

Sun (1/09/2007 10 am)

1. AhGui

2. Frank y (I'll supply pails of water, sponge and drinks)

As above on Sun.

Edited by Frank y

Bike wash weekends~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Location will be at Blk 156, uncle francis there coz my block no space

Sat (01/09/2007 10 am)

Sun (02/09/2007 10 am)

1. AhGui

2. Frank y (I'll supply pails of water, sponge and drinks)

Who what where when?

Hi!

Anyone here wants to let out their 4-room flat @ Bedok for rent? Feel free to contact mi @ 91126111.

ur offer plz?

http://www.speedtest.net/result/341058511.png

dats y. i computer hero

bro why u come here? lol.. ya hor 4gt u also staying at bedok~

i gt fren doing property ma.. haha.. so if can intro business gif fren n i also can ear com wat.. haha

now still nv do property yet.. concentrate on my car sales more important.. gonna get degree for car sales soon.. lol.. joking..

next yr after get license drive liao then go do part time property see how... meanwhile study stock/share n property a bit..

everyday slack at office, nth to do so learn abit lor... learn while u can

dats y. i computer hero

oic same same

i also now into property & investment both offline & online

its good to learn

cool if u doing car sales next time i buy from u cheaper with free accessories

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg

ya.. good to learn n earn too. haha..

ur k7 not good enough meh? sexy ley.. i met 2 customer, both riding k7.. wow.. how i wish i could own 1 too!! i have the tempation to go down n full cash buy 1 too.. but buy liao also cant ride.. sad..

price can cheaper for sure.. n depends on whether u trust wat i said anot lor.. haha. but nth is free la bro.. haha..

u doing property now ? or still learning?

btw r u into stocks/shares? gt play??

free jio mi out to share about investing ley.. we stay near near...

dats y. i computer hero