NO one use the new M5 yet. Lol. Wanna hear reviews abt it too. Supposedly to be better. More grip and all...

Four wheels move the body. Two wheels move the soul. :thumb:

Zinc.. U try bt090 first... Then u wont feel so diff cos i think it matches the standard of M3.. pilot power to me like normal tyres but not soo bad also la..

U guys want review of M5? all share money gibe me then i change M5 and give review.. Hehehehehe...

tested bt090 on my sp, good cornering i would say.. pilot power i still don dare try yet =/

http://i41.photobucket.com/albums/e291/zhifong/bike7-1.jpg

Saw d new m5... Doesnt look tat radical.. Battlax wise.. Very sticky but d tyre life quite short i feel.. And battlax cornering cant go at deep like d m3 as its nt at low profile... But its a very good commuting tyre i would say...

Anw, jus came bk frm bedok camp.. Lucky managed to pass my ippt.. Missed my silver jus by 20secs...

Sian....

Zinc.. U try bt090 first... Then u wont feel so diff cos i think it matches the standard of M3.. pilot power to me like normal tyres but not soo bad also la..

U guys want review of M5? all share money gibe me then i change M5 and give review.. Hehehehehe...

Haha cheeky eh.. Kk mebbe I'll give the battlax a try. See how when the time comes =)

Saw d new m5... Doesnt look tat radical.. Battlax wise.. Very sticky but d tyre life quite short i feel.. And battlax cornering cant go at deep like d m3 as its nt at low profile... But its a very good commuting tyre i would say...

Anw, jus came bk frm bedok camp.. Lucky managed to pass my ippt.. Missed my silver jus by 20secs...

Sian....

Ah I see.. Yup M3 can go really low. Tried and tested lol.

Eh pass good liao. I'm yet to clear mine this year. Haha...

Hahah.. Anw, anyone fix hids on their bike??

HID so gd meh? Emmm i feel it just irritates the other rd users.

morning guys.... sad case man....

this morning when i want to start my bike, it die off on me when i press the E-start button. when i turn on the bike, everything was okay. it's only when i press the E-start button then all the electric is beening cutted off. i off the bike and wait for awhile n on again, the power is back but when i press the E-start, it's cutted off again. i try this method for a few time hoping it will start my bike but the electric didnt come back in the end.

any idea what's the problem?

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf
morning guys.... sad case man....

this morning when i want to start my bike, it die off on me when i press the E-start button. when i turn on the bike, everything was okay. it's only when i press the E-start button then all the electric is beening cutted off. i off the bike and wait for awhile n on again, the power is back but when i press the E-start, it's cutted off again. i try this method for a few time hoping it will start my bike but the electric didnt come back in the end.

any idea what's the problem?

When u ON the bike everything is normal? signal lights horn all functioning well?

If its functioning well perhaps its ur wiring of the electric starter.. Emm got try push start? I dont think its the battery cos im sure if its the battery weak u noe the symptoms.. Maybe u can get somebody pro to check ur bike? worst case is tow to bikeshop and have it rectify..but will cost $$$$

Sounds like a blown fuse to me.. Do chek ur fusebox??

no. i dont know where the fusebox is. maybe if you are free, you can ride down to my carpark n help me check? :D

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10150202650682721&set=a.305411597720.154988.690332720&type=1&ref=nf

Hey guys. Pretty hot day is has been!

Sorry to hear abt ur situation Reeve. Sounds like a weak battery? Or maybe battery didnt charge properly. Hope it gets fixed quick

no. i dont know where the fusebox is. maybe if you are free, you can ride down to my carpark n help me check? :D

Wat bike u riding agn reevey??

Hey guys. Pretty hot day is has been!

Sorry to hear abt ur situation Reeve. Sounds like a weak battery? Or maybe battery didnt charge properly. Hope it gets fixed quick

if the battery didnt charge properly, means the rectifier could be spoilt too? btw is it the rectifier that charge the battery?

Wat bike u riding agn reevey??

i riding cbr 400. i park beside the playground between 426 and 425. the lot number should be 222. (:

Reevey try checking ur fuse, i dunno where cbr fuse is.. Or try check choke..

Btw my full tank is 361km, pumped 97 Petronas. My bike sui2 died off just outside of SPC. LoL..

Reevey try checking ur fuse, i dunno where cbr fuse is.. Or try check choke..

Btw my full tank is 361km, pumped 97 Petronas. My bike sui2 died off just outside of SPC. LoL..

hahas. thanks firdauz. in the end i got it tolled to the bikeshop. they said it's the ignition switch that's causing it. i got it changed at $120. i am back to riding it. (:

I see...that kind of thing all bopian..when time to change must change due to wear and tear..haha...

That time my speedo sensor spoil..lucky less than $100 change... cos i going damn fast and speed so slow then the meter go up and down like NOS like that..LOL

hahas. thanks firdauz. in the end i got it tolled to the bikeshop. they said it's the ignition switch that's causing it. i got it changed at $120. i am back to riding it. (:

Ignition?? How dies d ignition affect it???

good question. ytd i was in a hurry so i didnt ask. later i go down i will ask. hahas. :cheeky:

Edited by reevey

Hmm ignition switch eh. Ok la most important ting the bike is up and running again. I had a problem with the electric starter switch too. Changed the set and solved the problem. Although mine it wasnt because the bike couldnt start. The bike can start fine but when start the headlamp switch off. So I have to press the starter like 2 or 3 times again for the light to turn on. Got it changed and no more problems.

I see...that kind of thing all bopian..when time to change must change due to wear and tear..haha...

That time my speedo sensor spoil..lucky less than $100 change... cos i going damn fast and speed so slow then the meter go up and down like NOS like that..LOL

Haha had the same problem with my CBR 150 last time. Wa lao.. Flicker like siao the speedometer. But mine was go slow suddenly the meter shoot up to 110km/h. I was like only on gear 2 la on a 150cc 4 stroke motorcycle. Lol how can go until like tt! After that if cruising the needle will go all the way to the end of the meter. Clear meter liao all the way till 220km/h (ttz the max on the CBR 150 speedometer) Hahahahhaha!!!

Oh btw guys... The haze has reached unhealthy levels. The PSI was 108 at 6pm. No wonder I had difficulty breathing on the ride back home esp arnd the Benjamin Sheares bridge area. Do take care guys.

Yeah man. Haze was very bad.. Diff breathing when riding also and got this funny taste.. Yucks..

Now nose itchy sia..

Btw good evening guys..