=== Tiong Bahru/Havelock/River Valley/Redhill/Queenstown ===

hehe... Hi, anyone staying here?

I donno where to search for you guys... lol.. Not North, Not South, Not really West, Not East... lol... Not central also...

Anyways, I live on Indus Road, anyone?

From then to now...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v485/solley/bikes.jpg

• Replies 210

I live in Kim Seng...:sweat:

To Be Old and Wise, One Have To Be Young and Stupid First...

Just Do Your Best... Life Will Do The Rest!

Originally posted by sols@May 27 2004, 09:38 PM

hehe... Hi, anyone staying here?

I donno where to search for you guys... lol.. Not North, Not South, Not really West, Not East... lol... Not central also...

Anyways, I live on Indus Road, anyone?

indus road? o_O which block sia....i behind u only.... :smile:

Originally posted by who_noe@May 28 2004, 06:49 PM

indus road? o_O which block sia....i behind u only.... :smile:

i stay in the condo... emeral park... :sweat:

From then to now...

Originally posted by sols@May 28 2004, 07:00 PM

i stay in the condo... emeral park... :sweat:

ic.....tat condo kena fire b4...... me delta ave :smile:

Originally posted by who_noe@May 28 2004, 08:58 PM

ic.....tat condo kena fire b4...... me delta ave :smile:

got fire meh? haha... i think got hor... small fire right? one unit kanna burnt right? cannot remember man... lol...

From then to now...

Originally posted by sols@May 28 2004, 09:39 PM

got fire meh? haha... i think got hor... small fire right? one unit kanna burnt right? cannot remember man... lol...

not sure leh.tat was years back already....

Originally posted by who_noe@May 30 2004, 09:23 AM

not sure leh.tat was years back already....

delta ave... :cool: hmmmm.......

familiar place... :lol:

empty roads are boring.. I LOVE TO 'SQUEEZE' !! uRps! =X

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/06/2826023/12218055227789l.jpg

Originally posted by taig0ng@May 30 2004, 01:28 PM

delta ave... :cool: hmmmm.......

familiar place... :lol:

:confused: why familier to u leh

Originally posted by who_noe@May 30 2004, 01:37 PM

:confused: why familier to u leh

previous gf living there.. :lol:

Originally posted by taig0ng@May 30 2004, 01:44 PM

previous gf living there.. :lol:

ic........KPO abit...which block? :smile:

Originally posted by who_noe@May 30 2004, 01:45 PM

ic........KPO abit...which block? :smile:

forgot.. :lol:

5 if i'm not wrong.. the blk behind got 1 big drain 1.. is wad blk 5 rite?

Originally posted by taig0ng@May 30 2004, 01:46 PM

forgot.. :lol:

5 if i'm not wrong.. the blk behind got 1 big drain 1.. is wad blk 5 rite?

ya.

Originally posted by HuaZhai@May 28 2004, 05:04 AM

ahyi28 u stay which block? :sweat:

lengkok bahru blk 46

If at first you don\'t succeed, skydiving is NOT for you!!!

• 11 months later...

wahahaha... after 1 year, i'm here to revive the thread, since its in the new section... haha...

eh... wanna meet up for prata some time? at the river valley there...

From then to now...

Originally posted by Sols@May 8 2005, 06:57 PM

wahahaha... after 1 year, i'm here to revive the thread, since its in the new section... haha...

eh... wanna meet up for prata some time? at the river valley there...

me on!!

i bt purmei leh, anyone??