=== Tiong Bahru/Havelock/River Valley/Redhill/Queenstown ===

Sols

• Replies 210

i can't play yet..still recovering from broken metatarsal..

sorry i dunno wats that... but get well soon man.. dun miss your physio therapy... it helps..

i torn my acl in my knee as well.. so yeah.. alive and back kicking.. just no field soccer for me.. cos the floor un-even.. dangerous !

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

sorry i dunno wats that... but get well soon man.. dun miss your physio therapy... it helps..

i torn my acl in my knee as well.. so yeah.. alive and back kicking.. just no field soccer for me.. cos the floor un-even.. dangerous !

broken bone..the 1 that links toes and heel...i din go la...damn expensive..haha

but 1 thing court soccer hurt y0ur knees more in the long run than field..

http://imgcash2.imageshack.us/img218/3839/arsenalbo7.png

broken bone..the 1 that links toes and heel...i din go la...damn expensive..haha

but 1 thing court soccer hurt y0ur knees more in the long run than field..

yeah man quite true.. and street soccer boots dun have much cushion.. think u shld know.. if too much cushion = like jogging shoes.. not much control..

singapore most field cannot make it.. those that can make it.. are expensive.. haha..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

hi all incase u guys play soccer.. i play there every tues.. so do join me.. at telok blangah heights.. the basket ball court which is fenced up.. if i remember correctly its near blk 50

i stay at TB rise anyway..

hell- u stay which block and wat bike??

Hey there! I used to stay at Telok Blangah Heights too... Then moved to Bukit Purmei. Blk 111. What about you? I still no bike lar. :cheeky:

http://i223.photobucket.com/albums/dd13/eedwinn89/IMG_4518-1-1.jpg

Guest DaxThe3rd

Hi there...!

Any one staying in tis area wif mi?? Would lve to meet up wif my more riders in tis area and we hopefully can form a network! Regradless of bike size, age, gender or race, plz come into tis thread!

How nice would it be to come out for coffee aft work/school, or even riding, sharing technical issuse n providing each other help in case of emergency.

I'm waiting....! :angel:

Hi there...!

Any one staying in tis area wif mi?? Would lve to meet up wif my more riders in tis area and we hopefully can form a network! Regradless of bike size, age, gender or race, plz come into tis thread!

How nice would it be to come out for coffee aft work/school, or even riding, sharing technical issuse n providing each other help in case of emergency.

I'm waiting....! :angel:

yo which part of queenstown or redhill u staying?

我会比风还快但我ä¸ä¼šä¸‹å¼¯é“

haha..ya lor..u stayin holland close too?yur bike at d same mscp oso?

yup. . maybe u didnt notice. . coz i always park my bike inbetween the cars . . its a white color cbr 400 . . but now no longer there

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs010.snc1/2883_84845634457_715814457_2533044_3778497_n.jpg