Originally posted by Varas@Sep 20 2005, 12:33 PM

VVVV>> last week rubber band day... only me , KC and ex vara rider was ther.

But still ok , not a bad meet . :smile:

this week shd be ok , I am on

Varas >>

With Lucifer issit?

Tonight meet you want?

Chrislayer >>

Tonight meet?

Keihin >>

Your brother Andy always ask ppl don't sell,

but he himself quiet quiet catch monkey... o_O

Tonight meets

Rest of Brother >>

TONIGHT WANT TO MEET?

• Replies 16.2k

Originally posted by VVVV@Sep 21 2005, 08:52 AM

Varas >>

With Lucifer issit?

Tonight meet you want?

Chrislayer >>

Tonight meet?

Keihin >>

Your brother Andy always ask ppl don't sell,

but he himself quiet quiet catch monkey... o_O

Tonight meets

Rest of Brother >>

TONIGHT WANT TO MEET?

ermmm...i nothing to say :X meet har where ?? no mood lar my bike in this condition :(

Originally posted by VVVV@Sep 21 2005, 08:52 AM

Rest of Brother >>

TONIGHT WANT TO MEET?

ON

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif

Tonight meet where?

>> Keihin, I know how u feel right now. I've gone thru tat also. :weep:

But life goes on & so does our riding passion. :thumb:

"Only a Biker knows why a dog sticks his head out of a car window."

Originally posted by Asap@Sep 21 2005, 02:08 PM

Tonight meet where?

>> Keihin, I know how u feel right now. I've gone thru tat also. :weep:

But life goes on & so does our riding passion. :thumb:

Meet TONIGHT confirmed!

DATE: 21 Sep 2005

TIME: 8pm onwards

PLACE: ADAM Prata Shop,

(Along Serangoon road on the left side, after Boon Keng MRT station

It's before you reach BIG MAH MOTOR if you coming from town direction.

There are two coffee seperated by a lane)

We'll be expecting

-Varas

-vvvv

-ASAP

-chrislayer

-Keihin & more...

Interested 2 get a vara 1k...any1 selling here??Please pm me details/price etc..thanks..

http://www.gifmania.dk/Spongebob/spongebob01.gif
Originally posted by tarzan666@Sep 22 2005, 01:05 PM

Interested 2 get a vara 1k...any1 selling here??Please pm me details/price etc..thanks..

tarzan666>> U going to give up ur RD07 bike...n change for vara

Varadero Adventure Rider Asia

Originally posted by ATwin@Sep 23 2005, 01:17 AM

tarzan666>> U going to give up ur RD07 bike...n change for vara

Atwin->RD04 man..not RD07...still tinkin lah..if get good offer then i buy..no rush....:cheeky:

i c u r gang all vara..in the pics 2 samui...ur like a sore thumb stickin out...u dun 1 2 change ah?:confused:

Originally posted by tarzan666@Sep 23 2005, 10:31 AM

Atwin->RD04 man..not RD07...still tinkin lah..if get good offer then i buy..no rush....:cheeky:

i c u r gang all vara..in the pics 2 samui...ur like a sore thumb stickin out...u dun 1 2 change ah?:confused:

TYarzen 666>>

Not really, I respect bro ATwin aka DAVID..

I was on the samui trip with him too.... He'll really good lah.

Can keep up with us on his AT wearing Knobbies tyres!...

(considering that we could do 200km/h easily.. )

Although his bike was waving like snake at 160km/h,

he still manage to keep up with us nicely...

we didn't even need to slow down for him...

he's fast, consistent and safe rider..... RESPECT!

ATwin >>

I think also because you were trained from riding the monster KTM 620 for many years... Hahaha.... Gd man :thumb:

well have to be careful ahh..blasting AT for long distance at such high speed..i knoe a rider riding FV plate AT..engine seized(no engine oil) at the return leg around Yong Peng after a trip 2 Hatyai...coz he all the way trying to keep up with a vstrom...:help:

Originally posted by VVVV@Sep 23 2005, 06:08 PM

TYarzen 666>>

Not really, I respect bro ATwin aka DAVID..

I was on the samui trip with him too.... He'll really good lah.

Can keep up with us on his AT wearing Knobbies tyres!...

(considering that we could do 200km/h easily.. )

Although his bike was waving like snake at 160km/h,

he still manage to keep up with us nicely...

we didn't even need to slow down for him...

he's fast, consistent and safe rider..... RESPECT!

ATwin >>

I think also because you were trained from riding the monster KTM 620 for many years... Hahaha.... Gd man :thumb:

wah now i then know u all so bad ah haa haa

Originally posted by glennlee79@Sep 23 2005, 07:57 PM

tarzan666>> Wow upgrading man. AT cannot sastify u anymore already lah. But good lah, vara very powerful lah. Yah i heard abt the story too and the vstrom rider is azly rite?

erm... expected rite haahaa

vara>>> save up for my dream bike....vara to bulky for me although it is a good bike.

tarzan666>> Not going to upgrade soon....future bike is KTm950 adventure if i have extra $$$. It's time to change a more powerful bike. That guy must be very careless forget to check his engine oil level.....lucky my bike don't eat much engine oil after travelling at high speed. So any plan to bring your bike to the north this way...

VVV>> Busy last week , can't join u guys for coffee . I think quite a few new memebers join for last week sessions. Aiyo ...me not fast lah...(Vara still the fastest guys). I'm only travel at constant speed all the way. My bike wave like snake with all the 3 boxes.......haha...very siok ...because all car behind slow down & give way just like u.

Vara & VVV>>> when is the next short trip....still planning

Atwin>> u so bz , how to organise shortie.. then when u r free, I am bz , when we r free VVVV is bz .... :cheeky:

u forgot to add, ORANGE dream bike

kekekee

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@Sep 24 2005, 12:51 AM

Atwin>> u so bz , how to organise shortie.. then when u r free, I am bz , when we r free VVVV is bz .... :cheeky:

u forgot to add, ORANGE dream bike

kekekee

vara>> why don't u pre-arrange the date for the short trip..

Originally posted by ATwin@Sep 24 2005, 12:37 AM

tarzan666>> Not going to upgrade soon....future bike is KTm950 adventure if i have extra $$$. It's time to change a more powerful bike. That guy must be very careless forget to check his engine oil level.....lucky my bike don't eat much engine oil after travelling at high speed. So any plan to bring your bike to the north this way...

yah..the guy top up b4 the trip..reali unexpected lah..FV is like 2003 registered..

bike nw still in JB siah..950 adventure ah..cost $30k?fierce siah..

North?juz came back hatyai on 11th...3 AT & 1 GS adventure..go there..take less than 8hrs..come back..more than 12 hrs..hehe

Varadero for SALE!!!!

LIVE TO RIDE - RIDE TO LIVE

Gilera Nexus 300ie:box:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

60km/h>> Bro u need to let ppl know how to contact u , how much u r letting go. If not , how u gonna sell ur bike??

very hard leh...

All>> any bros wanna go for a shortie , i.e Hatyai for a get away. Maybe over the weekend?

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS