Originally posted by VVVV@Oct 13 2005, 09:18 AM

Other brother >> Hatyai... anymore?? Rest and relax ride. No fiece speeding...

need to know exact dates so as to plan leave...

http://i197.photobucket.com/albums/aa199/rahmatese/3dflags_fra0001-0001a.gif
  • Replies 16.2k

Originally posted by chrislayer@Oct 13 2005, 09:27 AM

need to know exact dates so as to plan leave...

chrislayer >> Should be first week of Nov. Maybe only 1 or 2 nights.

VVVV>> heheh, now wallet battalion damage, now living on water and grass ... i tot the tank came later after I ordered it but i was wrong! no time to save up even, it came liao ...

On the long run , might save abit... planning if were to get family car , then the big tank come in handy liao muuuuwuwuhahahhaha.

Vios is 45l full tank... fyi...

VAR-A

Varadero Adventure Riders-Asia

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@Oct 13 2005, 12:02 PM

VVVV>> heheh, now wallet battalion damage, now living on water and grass ... i tot the tank came later after I ordered it but i was wrong! no time to save up even, it came liao ...

On the long run , might save abit... planning if were to get family car , then the big tank come in handy liao muuuuwuwuhahahhaha.

Vios is 45l full tank... fyi...

Varas >> Kekeke... si mi 'family planning'?

You have a darling already?

You so fast ley... Sam will be quite sad lor..

Xi xing yan jiu..

fu xing de nan ren... kekeke...

You sure can balance with tat 'pui pui' fuel tank?

Imagin the petrol swing from left to right...

you also corner left right center.. :0

This one nice!! Any taker??

http://www.petriemotorsports.com/lc8_supermoto.jpg

I recently met Darren (red bull design) V1K.

He old me both him and Andy sold varadero at good price ley.

I won't post the amount here but it's really good price for seller!

Originally posted by VVVV@Oct 13 2005, 01:39 PM

You sure can balance with tat 'pui pui' fuel tank?

Imagin the petrol swing from left to right...

you also corner left right center.. :0

ya loh..can anot? if cannot, sell me cheap cheap..this tua liap ni i want...kekekeke

...home is where the front of my wheel is. - striking viking

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2066/2077175805_ba8dd2dcfa_m.jpg http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2074/2077981830_a5948902e2_m.jpg

Dun worry bros, this tua liap ni I can handle, cos from what I see . The construction is not a huge bulky piece( like the AT big tank and BM ) . BUt its an enlarge version of our original tank... So I am not worried abt the stability. Also the weight is if not lighter , the same as our original tank wor...

VVVV>> mama papa sister lah... where got time to find darling.. now the only she in my life are the Vessels i am doing... ship are called she FYI.. kekeke

Kenny >> hehehe , cheap also 1800 ...I throw in a tankful of gas for u ok ..just for u ok .. ;-)

but u need to wait till when i go on to KTM ... thats when coe for fatger ends.. kekek

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Kenny@Oct 13 2005, 02:45 PM

ya loh..can anot? if cannot, sell me cheap cheap..this tua liap ni i want...kekekeke

Kenny >>

Alamak... you just overtook me without signal ley...

Actually, I was just gonna pull tat "if cannot, sell me cheap cheap" trick but...you went before me... :)

yo varas> nov first week, hari raya la.. how to go.. u guys ok la.. anw, i wanna invite all my bros of V1k to my house for hari raya..

kc> me oso gonna join d roar roar club.. ehehe.. waiting for ma pipes to come in.. heheh

anybody 2nd link or jb, call me hor!!

http://i270.photobucket.com/albums/jj105/dickrid/Picture2362.jpg

kenny , VVVV>> this is the tua liap I got ... its huge in real life..

And u know the dumbest thing the guys at africa queens did... they sent me the same sides of fairing hahahah

now I am getting it sent back to replace.. silly packers..

riddick>> we sure got chance to go together.... dun worry ... when ur cans coming???

Mine diffuser is off... now the bike sounds ... dunno what to say.. LOud.. and either u like it or not sound kekek

VAR-A

V1KINGS

varas> loud but dunno u like or not sound?? hmmm... louder than ami's im happy.. heheheh mine coming in iether next week or d following.. cant wait!!!

riddick>> the sound, i still liked it with the diffuser on... but its irreversible .. once its out its hard to put it back again, welding needed and provided u dun damage it while removing it...

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@Oct 17 2005, 07:21 AM

riddick>> the sound, i still liked it with the diffuser on... but its irreversible .. once its out its hard to put it back again, welding needed and provided u dun damage it while removing it...

Varas >>

Really look BIG lah... when you gonna start work on these mimi..

VVVV>> bro, waiting for the stupids to mail the correct fairings over before I can do anything... now I am troubled by what colour to use on the tank... mayb I will just do a Carbon fibre water marking on it.. just like those parts I got for my X1.. Think of the extra work to do on the tua liap... I headache liao ... damn...

VAR-A

V1KINGS

Originally posted by Varas@Oct 17 2005, 10:45 AM

VVVV>> bro, waiting for the stupids to mail the correct fairings over before I can do anything... now I am troubled by what colour to use on the tank... mayb I will just do a Carbon fibre water marking on it.. just like those parts I got for my X1.. Think of the extra work to do on the tua liap... I headache liao ... damn...

Varas >>

:thumb: wat's the web address for the tank?

I go take look see...

VVVV>> bro here's the website AQ

U need to navigate around to check , don't go to the angmoh version... only the HAIL HILTER (german) got the pictures for the tank

Afrikatwin>> its so sad to see u like her go... :cry: Bros come and go, but the bike stays.. hope the new owner takes care of ur bike...

All>> hatyai shortie , this Nov...anyone on?

From 29 Oct -2 Nov :smile:

VAR-A

V1KINGS

My Varadero is for SALE now! Anyone interested please contact me at 96800780 to view bike!

LIVE TO RIDE - RIDE TO LIVE

Gilera Nexus 300ie:box:

My Ex-lovers :

Honda Fit 1.3A

Honda Varadero XL1000V

Honda Steed 400

Honda Fireblade 400

Honda Steed 400

Originally posted by Varas@Oct 18 2005, 02:02 PM

VVVV>> bro here's the website AQ

U need to navigate around to check , don't go to the angmoh version... only the HAIL HILTER (german) got the pictures for the tank

Afrikatwin>> its so sad to see u like her go... :cry: Bros come and go, but the bike stays.. hope the new owner takes care of ur bike...

All>> hatyai shortie , this Nov...anyone on?

From 29 Oct -2 Nov :smile:

Alamak... many error on the web page...

I'll try again later...

the shortie trip is 5 days ley... I need exit permit lah..

VVVV>>Bro , no need full 5 days lah, just 1 day up , 1 day relax, 1 day back. Another day is for wash bike. 5 days just for redunancy purposes

VAR-A

V1KINGS

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v427/varas/kit_2700.jpg

this is the tank kit, after painting black... stock comes with base coat as per my signature picture

after the tank is fitted , this is the new look

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v427/varas/kit_2700_2.jpg

VAR-A

V1KINGS

varas> wah sey.. damn big.. den yr crash bar how? must fix hor, if not first few times fall down kena scratch la, dent la.. sorry hor.. choy choy!!

hatyai cant go, puasa.. maybe after dat.. next coming trip or wat...

anw, vvvv, lets go tibet!! heheh

Originally posted by riddick@Oct 20 2005, 12:21 AM

varas> wah sey.. damn big.. den yr crash bar how? must fix hor, if not first few times fall down kena scratch la, dent la.. sorry hor.. choy choy!!

hatyai cant go, puasa.. maybe after dat.. next coming trip or wat...

anw, vvvv, lets go tibet!! heheh

Varas >> The pic really look BIG!

Riddick >> Tibet? The only place we going is Lipton 'Tea Bag' at Adam... :)

riddick>> ya its HUGE , I need to visit sengkwang to see if they can mod 1 xtra big crashbar for me... confirm the normal 1 cant fit..

or the other choice is riky cross, which the bars are located at the bottom of the fairing..

Will see how once i got the tank fixed up.

VVVV>> u shd see the whole thing on life... confirm u sure go WAAAAAAAHHHHHH

I got a shock too when i first saw the tua liap

VAR-A

V1KINGS