• Replies 2.9k

Originally posted by katana777@May 8 2005, 05:23 PM

actually yishun quite boring place hor, not much shopping place n not much good food

smemre also nt near to town...

transport also sian... haiz

but ok la..

at least we got lower selatar for us to hang out...

Class 2B => 11 Aug 05

Class 2A => 17 Oct 06

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oct 2005 - Jul 2006 => Kawasaki KRR

Jun 2006 - Present => Yamaha Majesty YP250

hehe no prob katana..hope u enjoyed ur chionging that nite..i'm sure we can meet another time since staying yishun only..:thumb:

Reach for your dreams.Never say never without trying.

Originally posted by katana777@May 7 2005, 02:58 AM

speedy recovery bro

Thank You... :smile:

Originally posted by chinu@May 7 2005, 06:53 PM

speedy recovery uncle :p hope to see you oh the road soon :D

Thank u.... missing u guys .... :smile:

Originally posted by katana777@May 8 2005, 02:49 PM

mi stay in yishun for 20yrs liao, stayed in 4neighbourhoods b4...strangly my parents like to move from yishun to yishun, stay in blk229, 781, 332 n orchid park

lolz

u staying in orchid park condo ? i coach swimming there

Originally posted by numbergames@May 7 2005, 12:01 AM

anyway since i'm new to hougang where exactly again is the nearest bike shop just in case... also anybody knows where would be the good eating places that opens late or 24hrs nearby???? sian ah no friends living nearby....:weep:

hougang alot of kopitiam 24hrs... one is over at blk 401, directly opposite punggol park...

speed is nothing without control!...

with greater power comes greater responsibilities!...

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@May 9 2005, 05:01 PM

u staying in orchid park condo ? i coach swimming there

u lifeguard or swimming instructor?

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by SaintDuDu@May 9 2005, 09:38 PM

u lifeguard or swimming instructor?

i coach swimming.... :smile:

Originally posted by katana777@May 10 2005, 02:41 PM

there the pool irruglar shape one n so small, can teach swimming there? or u go there teach rich tai tai?

i teach children onli. my side income my main income frm my co. of providing coaches to school n institutions...

i onli teach in OPC to headhunt for talents n as my hobby n oso funding my bike lolzzz......

Tais....Tais.... i have no interest not my cuppa tea... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

the main pool u can swim right across wifout obstructions at certain parts

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@May 12 2005, 02:01 PM

i teach children onli. my side income my main income frm my co. of providing coaches to school n institutions...

i onli teach in OPC to headhunt for talents n as my hobby n oso funding my bike lolzzz......

Tais....Tais.... i have no interest not my cuppa tea... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

the main pool u can swim right across wifout obstructions at certain parts

hw much u charge for teachin swimmin?

Class 2B => 11 Aug 05

Class 2A => 17 Oct 06

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Oct 2005 - Jul 2006 => Kawasaki KRR

Jun 2006 - Present => Yamaha Majesty YP250

Originally posted by [R]eplica@May 9 2005, 09:20 PM

hougang alot of kopitiam 24hrs... one is over at blk 401, directly opposite punggol park...

eh paisei maybe at that time i typed wrongly... now i live in yishun....:cheeky:

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/numbergames-1096510755_turesblack.jpg

Good Morning Yishun Riders :cheers: :cheers: :cheers:

Originally posted by nemesis_angel@May 12 2005, 08:26 PM

hw much u charge for teachin swimmin?

$60 per 4 lessons

per lesson is 1 hr

but lessons will be after 5pm

fixed date but subjected to changes due to my wrk comittments

that's the rate for child

Originally posted by xiao xue@May 13 2005, 11:36 AM

den u gt teach adults ant???? :lol:

yes rates r different n i teach aldult minimium of 2pax

never 1 to 1 for females

Originally posted by katana777@May 13 2005, 01:44 PM

good afternoon all

mi going for a swim later, but in hougang swimming pool

keke

yishun no swimmin pool ar muz come to hougang near my place some more haha.... bt i goin out leh, i oso veri long no go swimmin le keke...

Morning Yishun Riders........

Wish all have a great weekend.... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

not so good for me man....got to work over the weekend...

some more nite shifts for both days... mon and tues then my off day....

story of my life.... :weep:

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/numbergames-1096510755_turesblack.jpg

Good Afternoon YishunRiders.... :smile: :smile: :smile:

GooD Morning YishunRiders..... :smile: Seems like it back to being a DEAD thread...... :pity: :pity: :pity: