• Replies 2.9k

MoRnInG der...new guy here..

juz moved in 2 yishun on Jan..

http://motocykle.domeczek.pl/prototyp/cbr1000rr.jpg

Be smart enough to make your own decisions about what is best for yourself

Originally posted by carbzero_2@Jun 23 2005, 08:26 AM

how u find yishun?

bery boring hor, only got a small shopping center n a cinema which mostly show indian movie on weekend n at nite only got a dam

but at least its better as compared to some other area...

Originally posted by numbergames@Jun 22 2005, 09:59 PM

wah uncle stan is the haya in your signature yours???

power up man!

ya numbergames u saw the real thing mah n rode wif me too .... :smile: :smile: :smile:

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 23 2005, 03:37 PM

how u find yishun?

bery boring hor, only got a small shopping center n a cinema which mostly show indian movie on weekend n at nite only got a dam

but at least its better as compared to some other area...

warrauz mai discourage him like that leh lolzzzzz....... u stay yishun must advertise lar lolzzzz.... like A-A roti prata... Nasi Lemak Kathib n chong pang.... 925 frog legs porridge n chicken rice, 923 hokkien prawn mee..... n etc...etc.... lolzzz... n the DAM is DAMM happening on fri n sat nite kekekekeekek after 10pm till 3am... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Edwin80@Jun 24 2005, 01:55 AM

Greetings all Yishun riders..hurhur very long nvr post liao..Now at work nothing to do.. :cheeky:

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: welcoem back

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jun 23 2005, 10:58 PM

warrauz mai discourage him like that leh lolzzzzz....... u stay yishun must advertise lar lolzzzz.... like A-A roti prata... Nasi Lemak Kathib n chong pang.... 925 frog legs porridge n chicken rice, 923 hokkien prawn mee..... n etc...etc.... lolzzz... n the DAM is DAMM happening on fri n sat nite kekekekeekek after 10pm till 3am... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

good morning

where is the A-A prata? i heard abt it but dun know where exactly it is...:cheeky:

Never

Always

Volunteer

Yourself

Originally posted by stevenchow@Jun 24 2005, 09:43 AM

good morning

where is the A-A prata? i heard abt it but dun know where exactly it is...:cheeky:

sembawang road slightly after kathib camp(roughly 2 bustop away, by the overhead pardestrain bridge crossing,down slope on the left) toward chong pang market or towards sembawang shopping ctr

used to be called A-Z but now becomes A-A

A-Z got start got end.........

A-A got start no end..... lolzzz...

well at the other corner is a nasi lemak stall kindda popular......

Opsss...... pai-seh good afternoon YishunRiders ...

sweet dream to all yishun rider :dozed:

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Afternoon to all YishunRiders.....

Originally posted by markng@Jun 23 2005, 10:51 PM

Numbergames you staying which blk?

blk 625....just got a new spec 3 recently.... running in right now

must change engine oil and filter soon.. any good workshop that

you all go???

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/numbergames-1096510755_turesblack.jpg
Originally posted by katana777@Jun 26 2005, 03:39 AM

good morning yishun riders

katana do you know Mark & Stanley???

they went to the Songkran festival with you...i can

see their faces in the pic of your signature.....

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/numbergames-1096510755_turesblack.jpg

good morning yishun rider :D

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by xiao xue@Jun 26 2005, 01:05 PM

afternoon everybody... hmmm... looks like a greetin thread liao sia hehe...

:cheeky: :help:

is there a choice unless u org something lor den i am sure it will come back to live..... :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

BTW GooD MorninG YishunRiders

Originally posted by numbergames@Jun 26 2005, 09:26 AM

katana do you know Mark & Stanley???

they went to the Songkran festival with you...i can

see their faces in the pic of your signature.....

Think rich went too....

I am no longer riding, due to no $ to buy bikes. :cry: But also consider a rider right?

Class 2 bikes insurance how much huh? I reaching 3 years experience in August, should be cheaper already right? Maybe a ZX6 or ZX10 will be nice.

X1R for sale: Fully stock Oct 2010 mileage 20k $6.5k

Originally posted by xiaogary@Jun 26 2005, 05:39 PM

I am no longer riding, due to no $ to buy bikes. :cry: But also consider a rider right?

Class 2 bikes insurance how much huh? I reaching 3 years experience in August, should be cheaper already right? Maybe a ZX6 or ZX10 will be nice.

sure once a rider always a rider... no $$ now dun means no $$ later... so still rider in future as long as ur interest is still there.... :smile:

As for insurance, it goes along with age, the older u r the cheaper it will be.

eg. if u r in ur twenties it will be like $1500/yr for 1st party

as i am in my 40s i pay abt $400+-$500

ZX-10 a great bike....