Originally posted by xiaogary@Jun 26 2005, 05:39 PM

I am no longer riding, due to no $ to buy bikes. :cry: But also consider a rider right?

Class 2 bikes insurance how much huh? I reaching 3 years experience in August, should be cheaper already right? Maybe a ZX6 or ZX10 will be nice.

i thought u bought car liao?:confused:

Positive thinking is...

A little bird in e sky...

U look up & it shits in yr eye...

U dun mind, U dun cry...

U juz thank GOD tat cows dun fly....

• Replies 2.9k

Originally posted by xiaogary@Jun 26 2005, 05:39 PM

I am no longer riding, due to no $ to buy bikes. :cry: But also consider a rider right?

Class 2 bikes insurance how much huh? I reaching 3 years experience in August, should be cheaper already right? Maybe a ZX6 or ZX10 will be nice.

cool

Originally posted by numbergames@Jun 26 2005, 09:26 AM

katana do you know Mark & Stanley???

they went to the Songkran festival with you...i can

see their faces in the pic of your signature.....

i sure know them, we sure battle hard in the water war!!!!

had made a promise to go next yr, u joining?

Originally posted by numbergames@Jun 26 2005, 09:23 AM

blk 625....just got a new spec 3 recently.... running in right now

must change engine oil and filter soon.. any good workshop that

you all go???

yishun dun really have much good motorshop, amk got a few

mi go eddy ong

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jun 26 2005, 04:02 PM

Think rich went too....

yeah... i saw his nic on the of people going... must be a good experience....

http://server3.uploadit.org/files/numbergames-1096510755_turesblack.jpg
Originally posted by katana777@Jun 27 2005, 12:15 AM

i sure know them, we sure battle hard in the water war!!!!

had made a promise to go next yr, u joining?

see how lah... hope i can but what was the speed that you all

travelled at when going there??? btw where are u in the pic???

did u also go to mersing with us on sat???

eddy ong??? is that the name of the shop??? got the address???

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 27 2005, 12:16 AM

yishun dun really have much good motorshop, amk got a few

mi go eddy ong

i used to go there during my 2b n 2a times... not anymore :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

Originally posted by numbergames@Jun 27 2005, 07:53 PM

wow.. go mersing... twists n turns.. shiok? :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

first time travel that kind of distance to M'sia....

maybe for people who tour around a lot the distance

might not be far but as it was my 1st time i felt very tired

at the end of the trip...:giddy: the twist and turns were sickening man....

some more the Sultan of johor i think decided to take at ride on his Harley

on that day as well causing a lot of jams as well....

Originally posted by numbergames@Jun 28 2005, 09:12 PM

first time travel that kind of distance to M'sia....

maybe for people who tour around a lot the distance

might not be far but as it was my 1st time i felt very tired

at the end of the trip...:giddy: the twist and turns were sickening man....

some more the Sultan of johor i think decided to take at ride on his Harley

on that day as well causing a lot of jams as well....

go mersing the air papan there eat ramy burger ar?

mi long time no go there liao, think last time i went was around 3-4mths back, only passby mersing go rompin there eat crab meat bee hoon

Originally posted by numbergames@Jun 27 2005, 07:53 PM

i'm the 2nd guy on the right

eddy ong its at amk blk 400+ there got 1 small industral park, dunno park 1 or 2

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 29 2005, 08:21 AM

go mersing the air papan there eat ramy burger ar?

mi long time no go there liao, think last time i went was around 3-4mths back, only passby mersing go rompin there eat crab meat bee hoon

not sure also where we ate... what i could remember was that

the place was near a roundabout.... i just follow people only...

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 29 2005, 05:46 PM

i never teach bad things to ur boy boy hor, he's bad enough

haha agree... :thumb: bt u teach bad stanley n mark ma hehe... in thailand haha

:cheeky: :help:

Originally posted by xiao xue@Jun 29 2005, 06:48 PM

haha agree... :thumb: bt u teach bad stanley n mark ma hehe... in thailand haha

:cheeky: :help:

u went there with them as well is it???

i heard a lot of things from mark and

stanley abt the trip... they said that it was happening....

Originally posted by numbergames@Jun 29 2005, 08:20 PM

u went there with them as well is it???

i heard a lot of things from mark and

stanley abt the trip... they said that it was happening....

yeah bery happening

Originally posted by numbergames@Jun 29 2005, 06:21 PM

not sure also where we ate... what i could remember was that

the place was near a roundabout.... i just follow people only...

think there's only 1 roundabt at mersing, think i know where liao

keke

Originally posted by katana777@Jun 30 2005, 06:22 PM

think there's only 1 roundabt at mersing, think i know where liao

keke

oh then you should know lah.... tiring but good trip i would say...

Originally posted by numbergames@Jun 30 2005, 10:37 PM

oh then you should know lah.... tiring but good trip i would say...

mersing is a good trip for those to start off with

think my virgin trip also go there

lolz

good morning yishun rider.

STOC#6175

29-03-2010 nouvo lc ......

29-10-2010 CBX 250 ......... 10-03-2012

10-03-2012 Tmax ...

01-04-2014 stx1300

Originally posted by katana777@Jul 1 2005, 01:59 AM

mersing is a good trip for those to start off with

think my virgin trip also go there

lolz

i see... but i think most of them are a bit upset with me because i ride so

slow.... lol.... max dare go at the moment at that time was 140km/h. cant cathch with the rest of them most of the time.... paisei.... :cheeky: