Originally posted by and@Jul 3 2005, 12:00 AM

hey anyone free on monday noon 4th of july?? wanna meet up and go out?? pm me thks :smile:

no need PM lar just post lor.... time n place... :cheeky:

if time is right n u dun mind chatting wif an old guy i am game for it ... :smile:

• Replies 2.9k

any one wan go out for coffee at 925

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/watislove.gif

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/176/stealthlogoyc5.jpg

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

and stay : )

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by baby devil@Jul 3 2005, 03:00 PM

any one wan go out for coffee at 925

nice frog legs porridge n haymee soup n the chix rice oso nice

guess post at 3pm gone out liao wor... :smile:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jul 3 2005, 02:47 PM

no need PM lar just post lor.... time n place... :cheeky:

if time is right n u dun mind chatting wif an old guy i am game for it ... :smile:

really meh?? can u bring me go motorworld?? and this 219 place?? then we go makan jalan jalan :cheeky:

Originally posted by xxes123@Jul 3 2005, 11:09 PM

walk there can or not, bike now at workshop ....:weep: :weep:

huh wat blk u stay?? y no bike??:confused:

any one 925???? lunch?

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

:weep: :weep: i am always too late for anything..... :cry:

pass by 925 just now abt 2pm..... not many ppl there leh... if u saw a busa sweeping a corner, that wld have been me ... lolzzz....

u guys still schooling or what at this time free ?

Originally posted by and@Jul 4 2005, 11:07 AM

meme :hungry:

if u r free now...... i can bring u go motorworld.... PM u my HP: no.

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jul 4 2005, 03:33 PM

if u r free now...... i can bring u go motorworld.... PM u my HP: no.

aiyo too late liao saw ur hp no. :sian:

anyway i went motorworld alone:weep:

finally found tat damn place, stupid sia inside one industrial park so hard to find. anyway was please with all the stuff they gt there. going to aim tat yoshi full carbon sys :lovestruck:

hey i think i saw u around 5+ ur busa gt tatinium yoshi rite??:confused: u wearing shark helmet??:confused:

Originally posted by and@Jul 4 2005, 06:43 PM

aiyo too late liao saw ur hp no. :sian:

anyway i went motorworld alone:weep:

finally found tat damn place, stupid sia inside one industrial park so hard to find. anyway was please with all the stuff they gt there. going to aim tat yoshi full carbon sys :lovestruck:

hey i think i saw u around 5+ ur busa gt tatinium yoshi rite??:confused: u wearing shark helmet??:confused:

titanium suzuki 1000 muffler yes. i have a yoshi end can slip-on non-street legal used in m'sia only. also i'm on a full system 4-2-1.

but i not wearing shark helmet.... and 5+ me at the PC sleeping on the keyboard liao.. lolz

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jul 4 2005, 08:25 PM

titanium suzuki 1000 muffler yes. i have a yoshi end can slip-on non-street legal used in m'sia only. also i'm on a full system 4-2-1.

but i not wearing shark helmet.... and 5+ me at the PC sleeping on the keyboard liao.. lolz

huh tat guy not you ar...hai wrong number :sweat:

u chinese or malay??:confused:

next week go 219??:cheeky:

Originally posted by Murphy@Jun 8 2005, 12:26 PM

yo abc...any tiuz mah...where ah brown n kuma.....they MIA very long liao

haha... miss me izzit? :lovestruck:

Let The Good Times Roll.............

any yishun riders fans' of Planet Motor? Me planning to go there this sat to fix my rear brake pump..

Philosophy A: Ignore what everyone else thinks. Riding is a better way to get around. Ride paranoid and keep your skills sharp

Philosophy B: Ride with somebody who's better than you. You will pick up a handy trick or new skill just about every time you are out

Philosophy C: You don't need a big bike to prove ur passion for riding

any one 925 now..... :hungry: :hungry: :hungry:

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by and@Jul 4 2005, 09:19 PM

huh tat guy not you ar...hai wrong number :sweat:

u chinese or malay??:confused:

next week go 219??:cheeky:

me chinese... but very dark... easily mistaken for a malay.... :smile: :smile: :smile:

any one 925

now i'm going there le......

Life is short,

so lets enjoy life.

happy always.!~!~!

Originally posted by burningacid@Jul 5 2005, 05:53 PM

any yishun riders fans' of Planet Motor? Me planning to go there this sat to fix my rear brake pump..

he charge ex man :mad: i dun like to go there

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Jul 5 2005, 09:12 PM

me chinese... but very dark... easily mistaken for a malay.... :smile: :smile: :smile:

hey i got something to ask u reguarding yoshi ends. u pay full cash for ur full sys or installment?? i heard motorworld got do installments, if so how they charge??:confused: