Originally posted by xxes123@Nov 27 2005, 03:53 AM

saw u at the dam on wed or thur nite wit the group of phamtom ppl.... i was the yellow/blue aprilia jus infront of ur group, wanted to say hi but pai-say

i am at dam plenty of the time ... sometimes 3 times a week... if u happens to see me again just c'mon over n says hi!... n join us... :smile:

• Replies 2.9k

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Dec 10 2005, 07:32 PM

i am at dam plenty of the time ... sometimes 3 times a week... if u happens to see me again just c'mon over n says hi!... n join us... :smile:

quite sometime nv see u liao.... :cheeky:

seldom go dam recently...

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Dec 10 2005, 07:32 PM

were u there last night.. or shd i say, earlier tonight.. saw some hayabusa with a few other big bikes..

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by wangfh81@Dec 11 2005, 03:56 AM

were u there last night.. or shd i say, earlier tonight.. saw some hayabusa with a few other big bikes..

nope din go down... they were frm another grp if not wrong with females riders... on R1... i might be down there tonite:smile:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Dec 12 2005, 09:42 PM

nope din go down... they were frm another grp if not wrong with females riders... on R1... i might be down there tonite:smile:

so did u go down there that night??

Originally posted by wangfh81@Dec 14 2005, 04:30 AM

so did u go down there that night??

yupz was ard till abt 1am... :smile:

haha.. i seems to be asking the same question in 2 same threads.. guess have to focus on one liao.. :cheeky:

fresh p-plater reporting in.. :cheer:

Happy New Year... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

wondering any dirt riders around? wanna meet up for kopi n hit trails? btw i'm still damn blur about trail locations..riding WR btw

WR200..the one in my siggy

Originally posted by jazzyme@Jan 1 2006, 03:21 PM

WR = waverunner? waverunner is dirt bike meh?

Originally posted by bobo_rider@Jan 1 2006, 09:48 PM

Haha yea thats how i reacted..my accelerating beast become kup kia..haha no offense jazzy

Originally posted by fritolay@Jan 1 2006, 10:41 PM

Haha yea thats how i reacted..my accelerating beast become kup kia..haha no offense jazzy

she very fierce wan... dun offend her leh... :giddy:

i know..u think i dunno ah?

eh? i fierce meh? who told you one? *hides pitchfork behind her back* come you can tell me who say one, i promise i won't hurt him (too badly)

sorry fritolay, i'm an idiot when it comes to scrams keke

PS: your nick sound delicious, mind if i take a bite? sounds like potato chips to me

Originally posted by jazzyme@Jan 2 2006, 06:24 PM

eh? i fierce meh? who told you one? *hides pitchfork behind her back* come you can tell me who say one, i promise i won't hurt him (too badly)

sorry fritolay, i'm an idiot when it comes to scrams keke

PS: your nick sound delicious, mind if i take a bite? sounds like potato chips to me

haha no worries..yeap if u check out the back of a LAY's potato chip bag u'll see my nick there..cept its frito-lay..

hey, whic part of yishun do you stay at? we often have ice cream at lower seletar a few days of the week, you could join us. u'll probably find a mixture of a kips, a s4, a x-11, and some other mixtures who decide to grace us with their presence hehe

Originally posted by jazzyme@Jan 2 2006, 08:15 PM

hey, whic part of yishun do you stay at? we often have ice cream at lower seletar a few days of the week, you could join us. u'll probably find a mixture of a kips, a s4, a x-11, and some other mixtures who decide to grace us with their presence hehe

me too me too.. :D :bouncefire: haha...

can i jio in? keke :cheeky:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y281/Saintdudu/desaru%20080706/allbikes2.jpg

U cAn SpEeD .... bUt CaN u StOp In TiMe??

"SpeEd On BrOtHeR, HELL AiNt FULL

PoWeR iS nOtHiNg WiThOuT cOnTrOl

ya forgot to add.. ccs with aprilia haha

saintdudu of course you can! if you're up for ice cream, that is. leave a number, somebody will contact you when we're going.

Originally posted by jazzyme@Jan 2 2006, 08:15 PM

Owner of this X-11 is Roger?

Philosophy A: Ignore what everyone else thinks. Riding is a better way to get around. Ride paranoid and keep your skills sharp

Philosophy B: Ride with somebody who's better than you. You will pick up a handy trick or new skill just about every time you are out

Philosophy C: You don't need a big bike to prove ur passion for riding