How to unblock firewalls? coz i cant sign-in my MSN. tried to re-install but still cant sign-in. dialog box pop out sayin cannot sign-in maybe my firewalls are blockin it.

Selling E61i...

FoRgeT bouT ytD's saDDnEsS! LoOk FoRwaRd fOr toDay'S haPPinEsS!

u left mi w/o a word.. i love you.

u left tis world out of sudden.. i realli miz u alot.

Life's ShorT.. PlaY TiLL e CorE...

先走了 去了好远的地方

ä¸èƒ½åœ¨é™ªä½ çœ‹æ—¥å‡º ç­‰ä¸åˆ°å¤©äº®

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

心里有åƒè¨€ä¸‡è¯­è¿˜æ²¡è¯´ç»™ä½ å¬

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

ä¸èƒ½å†é™ªä½  但ä¸è¦å¿˜è®°

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

EeleeNz aKa SuZuKi BeLL BloG Latest Update On 24 Nov 2006

• Replies 10

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 10, 2007 11:02 am

u go to control panel...there got windows firewall and check the Off radio button...try your luck.. :goodluck:

try offin it & sign-in. but still cannot. im so angry. haha...

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

haha! how come last time can?? u install any new anti-virus software?? why don't u try to off all the firewalls of your anti-virus softwares...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

i've tried all ways le. but still cant. why why why? i oso duno. called Singnet, they juz play Taiji. call mi to call tis call tat. end up everytht still cannot. loadin oso super slow.

haiz... since last week i cant sign-in MSN. :sian:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

Helpdesk people such as Singnet are supposed to play "taichi". They're there to solve Singnet related problems, not to solve 3rd party programs such as MSN (Windows) Messenger. Yah, I know, it's a cruel world, but it's like that...

Anyways, back to the topic. I assume you're using Singnet's (ADSL) Broadband internet plan right? Need to know several things:

1. Your computer -- is it directly connected to your (ADSL) modem? Or did you buy those plans that throw in free wireless modem, router, this-that, etc...?
  2. Did the problem suddenly come on? Or when you upgraded/switched to Singnet Broadband?

These might be a whole lot of questions for you to answer, but it can be quite helpful for people -- they can understand, in-depth, how the problem occured

(or whether you really should turn off that "firewall" that MSN Messenger was complaining about)

Originally posted by Man V.1@January 10, 2007 03:33 pm

hmm...tink can throw your comp already...haha! jkjk...

try this link and see if it helps...

http://www.dslreports.com/faq/msnetwork

the last resort is to reformat your comp..haha! :sweat:

wahaha... wah liew.. if throw liao i no com. more worse. :lol:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

redbeacon: hmm~ its juz happen only after tat stupid Taiwan earthquake. :sian:

Selling E61i...

先走了 去了好远的地方

所有回忆模去å´å¹¶ä¸å®¹å·²

生死有天ç»å®š ä¸è¦å¤ªä¼¤å¿ƒ

在我最åŽä¸€æ¬¡ 闭上眼ç›ä¹‹å‰

我想对你说声我爱你

在你怀里 èˆä¸å¾—放弃

我死劲全力 䏿ƒ³é—­ä¸Šçœ¼ç›

暂时告别就ä¸èƒ½å†å‘é‡

你曾ç»ç­”应我你会好好活下去

try using a older version of MSN.

there was once when i set e date wrongly (suppose to be 2006, but i set 2016).... keep getting error.

Originally posted by Eeleenz@January 18, 2007 06:00 pm

wahaha... wah liew.. if throw liao i no com. more worse. :lol:

buy new comp lor...i tink reformat is the best option since so long already u can't sign in msn...

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png