http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-xl9pjdwPb2s/Ti0t4HEcGCI/AAAAAAAAAP0/eQ0EsvpoSBI/s1600/3NCR2011+Poster+v10.jpg

Registration details in poster.

Official launch at Central Mall on 27th Aug

Thread closed because I also don't want to waste time.

Edited by maddog

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

• Replies 32

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/-xl9pjdwPb2s/Ti0t4HEcGCI/AAAAAAAAAP0/eQ0EsvpoSBI/s1600/3NCR2011+Poster+v10.jpg

Registration is now open.

Thread for interest collection.

Tentative plan leave Sg Fri 18 Nov abt noon and back in Sg Sun 20 Nov, stay in event hotel.

1) Maddog

2) S♂undless+1

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Add me + pillon

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

worried might clash with studies stuff

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Bro, may I know which part of Malacca will it be held at?

Due to my work commitment, I may plan to make a day trip on friday and back friday too.

Singapore to Malacca:

Date: 18th of November (Friday)

Time: Morning (TBC)

Malacca to Singapore:

Time: Night-move off at 8pm(TBA)

As again, need your kind advise to knw if it worthy to go only on friday alone as I never went for any 3NCR so do not know how is it like.

Thanks in advance.

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg
Bro, may I know which part of Malacca will it be held at?

Due to my work commitment, I may plan to make a day trip on friday and back friday too.

Singapore to Malacca:

Time: Morning (TBC)

Malacca to Singapore:

Time: Night-move off at 8pm(TBA)

As again, need your kind advise to knw if it worthy to go only on friday alone as I never went for any 3NCR so do not know how is it like.

Thanks in advance.

3 words advice for you --- Dun waste time.

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

3 words advice for you --- Dun waste time.

1 word of thankful reply ---- sure

http://www.gixxer.com/photopost/data/505/4377LavillaDesktop2.jpg

Hmm.. can state cost and riding speed.. may have friend who wanna come, just worried speed nia..

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Hmm.. can state cost and riding speed.. may have friend who wanna come, just worried speed nia..

Soundless bringing his sister on her scooter, so max speed for slow party will be 90kmh.

I will keep to 110 +/- 20.

Those wanna go fast, can meet us at Pagoh or Ayer Keroh

MD

Registration is now open.

Thread for interest collection.

Tentative plan leave Sg Fri 18 Nov abt noon and back in Sg Sun 20 Nov, stay in event hotel.

1) Maddog

2) S♂undless+1

3) Vicky + 1

4) Meerobos123 + 1

5) Huairen + 1

Soundless bringing his sister on her scooter, so max speed for slow party will be 90kmh.

I will keep to 110 +/- 20.

Those wanna go fast, can meet us at Pagoh or Ayer Keroh

Maddog, how much is the cost ah ?

RM150 for the event - go read poster and website stated on the poster to find out what it includes.

Hotel TBD - They haven't release details for the hotel

Fuel - calculate your own FC. expect to travel about 600km.

MD

doggy... u also have to add + 1

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

doggy... u also have to add + 1

u got any underaged girls to intro ?

MD

u got any underaged girls to intro ?

U dog.. U need *****es

Don waste time too..............................................Create your own Group......................How can MADMADMAD DOG be worrying for you guys when you arriving, where you are now, don't know what is happening, alot of ????????????. Best is go on your own.

add me.. i oso join.. if add pillion how much the cost ar ?

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/206249_10150219444627783_610102782_8520246_7743888_n.jpg

She's a monster, she's a monster.. beautiful monster..

Don waste time too..............................................Create your own Group......................How can MADMADMAD DOG be worrying for you guys when you arriving, where you are now, don't know what is happening, alot of ????????????. Best is go on your own.

#kisses and huxxes#

nikonll > you can stick to the group like a remora, but we wun be responsible for you.

Anyway, everything is tentative cos the programs for the event not out yet.

Might leave 6-7am, might leave one day before.

Might split up into 2 groups.

MD

add me.. i oso join.. if add pillion how much the cost ar ?

right now, only have price of event, RM150 per pax (see website in poster). Final cost TBD.

MD

That is not sincere.Should say Me In Thanks

i got say please lor ... than add liao only than will say thanks mah .... now still havent add lor

encik pat,

i dedicate this place for ur future venture

http://www.rumahrehatadeline.com/our_package.php#

i am going there myself next week

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

Thank you very much for your kindness consideration. By God's Grace.

Please consider the environment before printing this e-mail; Save trees

www.heritagebaptist.org

www.worldvision.org

www.cfcindia.com

http://www.e-sword.net/downloads.html free God's Word