Originally posted by pyro13@February 12, 2007 10:13 am

will be riding safely now..

AlhamduLLilah syukur....

ride safely wahai kekawans....

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

• Replies 5k

Originally posted by cicak@February 12, 2007 08:58 pm

sumthin for u all 2 watch:

http://www.happeepill.com/cartoons/enjetsemut/enjet.htm

ola

thankz cicak... kinda kek kek after looking at it..

eberiboodiiii all together....

enjet enjet semut ........ :smile: oi oi

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o73/skitot/loner2copy.jpg http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o73/skitot/REDFACE2copy.jpg http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o73/skitot/wolf_2copy.jpg

pIcto

purfacto

boBoI.... jNg boBoi jAhatz.... jNg bOboi naKalz sAngatz...

k ppl... sumthin else to view... david blaine imitation... realli worth watching!!!

http://www.happeepill.com/clutter/videos/blainespoof.htm

LET ME LIVE MY LIFE THE WAY I WANT TO, FOR AT ITS END IT IS I WHO MUST DIE

Daelim Magma 125 - (2005)

Honda Wave S 125 - (2005 - 2006)

Suzuki Panther 150 - (2006 - 2007)

Suzuki GSXR 400 - (2006 - 2007)

Suzuki Raider 150 - (2007 - 2010)

Yamaha 125Z - (2010 - 2011)

Honda CB400 Revo - (2011 - present)

hope these clips can make ur day ppl...

Cicak ah...

Shiok ah tu video... POWER GILER!!! :thumb:

cuma after awhile.. irritating sak.

sungguhpanjang.com

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v369/princessafizah/bunny.jpg

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

enjit enjit semut.. sapa sakit naik atas~

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

hehe cards of ace...

mcm tuuuuttttt... :giddy:

http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o73/skitot/loner2copy.jpg http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o73/skitot/REDFACE2copy.jpg http://i117.photobucket.com/albums/o73/skitot/wolf_2copy.jpg

pIcto

purfacto

boBoI.... jNg boBoi jAhatz.... jNg bOboi naKalz sAngatz...

:btw:

kacangbodoh, great to see ya on the road tadik... fuh!

bawak moto skit peh laju.. part nak kejar tadik.. ada skit takut. pasal road licin but so glad managed to catch up.

gue miss all of yous. sorry last saturday tak turun. ada skit takut tu hari.. :weep:

and, Cicak.. how's your gf? and is Wacko out of hospital yet?

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Originally posted by princessfiz@February 12, 2007 09:45 pm

bawak moto skit peh laju.. part nak kejar tadik.. ada skit takut. pasal road licin but so glad managed to catch up.

gue miss all of yous. sorry last saturday tak turun. ada skit takut tu hari.. :weep:

and, Cicak.. how's your gf? and is Wacko out of hospital yet?

my gf is doin good... maybe tomoro will be transfered to ward 51... and when everything's ok, she'll go to amk for rehab... alhamdulillah everything went well... let's all pray for wacko, and my gf too, and my leg, and my claim, and my bike, and the list goes on...

Originally posted by princessfiz@February 12, 2007 09:45 pm

ah yes, nice to see you too! and nooooo, i wasnt riding to fast, 80km/h only what! haha :cheeky:

August 2006 - April 2008 = White Stallion V 1.0

April 2008 - Present = White Stallion V 2.0 :thumb:

http://photos-d.ak.facebook.com/photos-ak-snc1/v317/70/77/501577230/n501577230_1096539_3132.jpg

Saddlebags be cool!

Originally posted by cicak@February 12, 2007 09:56 pm

my gf is doin good... maybe tomoro will be transfered to ward 51... and when everything's ok, she'll go to amk for rehab... alhamdulillah everything went well... let's all pray for wacko, and my gf too, and my leg, and my claim, and my bike, and the list goes on...

glad to hear that..

and yeah... let's all :pray:

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Originally posted by dumbnut@February 12, 2007 10:21 pm

ah yes, nice to see you too! and nooooo, i wasnt riding to fast, 80km/h only what! haha :cheeky:

ye ke?

sorry lah.. tak tahu brapa laju.

as you pointed out just now.. 0km/h pe.

hahahahhahahahaha...

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Originally posted by princessfiz@February 12, 2007 09:42 pm

enjit enjit semut.. sapa sakit naik atas~

weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

oi oi! you have your britney, we have our siti...part ni kelakar...hahaha! :lol:

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b108/Ayirock/spankers/1234.png

Originally posted by Man V.1@February 12, 2007 10:30 pm

oi oi! you have your britney, we have our siti...part ni kelakar...hahaha! :lol:

part ahlian and fatimah pun kekek...

stylez lah tu evil bunny.

very creative.

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

sLamaT PagI everybodies

Originally posted by sarasta@February 12, 2007 11:49 pm

cey step >> :confused:

hahahahehehehohoho

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

Originally posted by chipNdaLe@February 13, 2007 08:33 am

sLamaT PagI everybodies

morning Chippy!!!

ملاي وي٠رايدرس

oh tidak.... mcm artist seh....

*yucks*

hehehhe :sweat: