nope bro...siaec....but I believed its maintaining the alteon simulator...

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

• Replies 326

Anyone taking the CAAS AME exams in Oct?

Shall we exchange notes?

I was surprised no one takes this exam in this forum when i posted it in this thread for the April 07 exams.

No point being a technician in aerospace...stable job only !

pay wise ........

even engineers are so lowly paid ..wat u think technicians?

Anyone taking the CAAS AME exams in Oct?

Shall we exchange notes?

I was surprised no one takes this exam in this forum when i posted it in this thread for the April 07 exams.

NO ONE??!!

hullo guys,

I wish to be a TAME in 1 and half years time.. i got a question here, how does one knows whether he/she will be a cat B1 or B2 license holder?

must a C license holder be both B1 n B2?

hullo guys,

I wish to be a TAME in 1 and half years time.. i got a question here, how does one knows whether he/she will be a cat B1 or B2 license holder?

must a C license holder be both B1 n B2?

Basically it depends on your highest qualification... ie, degree or diploma.

Now all training is done in SAR66... SAR7 going to be phased out.

Cyanide14, are u enroute to be an AME? if so, hows the journey like so far??..anyway side track abit Lufthansa Technical Training is expanding operations in Asia, with a new training centre due to open in Singapore next year in co-operation with a local polytechnic. Which poly i have no clue.

i have a deg in aero engineering. interested in trainee inspector (2 yrs training to become aircraft engine repair inspector) and technical services engineer positions at SAESL. what is the difference in job role between engine repair inspector and tech service engineer?

any advice and what is the pay like ?

Cyanide14, are u enroute to be an AME? if so, hows the journey like so far??..anyway side track abit Lufthansa Technical Training is expanding operations in Asia, with a new training centre due to open in Singapore next year in co-operation with a local polytechnic. Which poly i have no clue.

For A&C, pass the 13 CAAS basic papers, take a type course, collect/summit your work schedule, pass the interview, get license.

Thats SAR7. SAR66 abit different. go to http://www.caas.gov.sg for more info if ur really interested.

Its just about finding a company to sponser your entire training.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v416/urylle/284668.gif

Biting on the fray of my hair, I muse upon the way to find the oasis of evermore beyond the vertical horizon, I shall join the windupdeads in owl city, neither my safetysuit nor my red jumpsuit apparatus can save me, cuz I mistook a death cab for cutie in plain white T's...

i have a deg in aero engineering. interested in trainee inspector (2 yrs training to become aircraft engine repair inspector) and technical services engineer positions at SAESL. what is the difference in job role between engine repair inspector and tech service engineer?

any advice and what is the pay like ?

Not much clue about SAESL.... not working there .....

If you got toilet paper & no experience, don't expect good pay !

If the offer is resonable then can sign lor :angel:

Also, what is the difference between technical services engineer role at SIA and SIAEC?

thanks! sorry for double-post.

TSE at sia will handle all sia's aircraft..TSE at siaec will handle other 3rd party aircraft i.e. all other aircraft from diff airline coy

betwn e 2,my advice is to go with sia

not too sure abt your saesl enquiries,but i heard tat saesl pay is pretty good :thumb:

Never give the devil a ride..cos he will always want to drive

Hi frogman, thanks for your advice. will try sia (tse) and saesl first. not too keen on other airlines.

TSE at sia will handle all sia's aircraft..TSE at siaec will handle other 3rd party aircraft i.e. all other aircraft from diff airline coy

betwn e 2,my advice is to go with sia

not too sure abt your saesl enquiries,but i heard tat saesl pay is pretty good :thumb:

UpZ lah.....

hi there...

can i join in the tok?i just join a aviation company..:thumb:

Hi!

What company did u join?

ya me interested to know too.... hehe

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y117/nebulaz/KTM-Pink-1.jpg

HUA Hua hua....WADEVER..AR you STOOPID OR WAD? HUA hua hua version 2.....

ytd sat (05102007) ST Aero has vacancies for trainee aircraft technician.i gonna apply for it..anybody interesteD?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

just join wigetworks pte ltd..

U join as a?

Great flying boats Wigetworks have!

terence, how much was your bonus in 2007? haha

good anot?

who who ?????

i applied for aerospace technology n aerospace avionics at ITE.i will only know in feb which course i get.anybody from these 2 courses? care to tell me which is better? or izzit all the same?

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg