Guest yogieiki

i m looking for front inner fork tube for zx9r. kawa agent had no stock n got to wait for two mths if i place an order. anyone had used after market tube?

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by yogieiki@Mar 7 2004, 12:03 PM

i m looking for front inner fork tube for zx9r. kawa agent had no stock n got to wait for two mths if i place an order. anyone had used after market tube?

perhaps u can try mah motor. they may have..

YEs Kumar, thats me, heh heh.

I love cigars :smile:

Yogi, are you really sure thats the problem?

maybe you can bring you bike to bikelab for a check.

the mech will take a long time to service your bike but he seems a dedicated and professional fella.

:goodluck: :goodluck:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Throttle@Mar 7 2004, 05:52 PM

YEs Kumar, thats me, heh heh.

I love cigars :smile:

the mech will take a long time to service your bike but he seems a dedicated and professional fella.

oh k..btw the pics are damn good..

moving on, do u think we can orgainse some makkan and kopi sessions

from time to time so we all keep in touch?

maybe we bump into other kawa bros also..

:cheeky: :cheer:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by WinEd@Mar 7 2004, 10:45 PM

think its a gd idea to keep in touch.....

maybe alt. week makan and kopi session......?

should not be a prob for me.

i duno abt others..:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Guest yogieiki
Originally posted by Throttle@Mar 7 2004, 05:52 PM

yah i tink its the scratches on the inner tube cozin the leakage.

coz the other side without any scratches didnt leak at all.

i went to kawa agent n the mech showed me those scratches.

they are too deep already.

only change new tube can stop the leakage.

i may go down bikelab n let the mech to take a look.

it is always good to see so many kawa bikers here ...at least will never feel left out ....well...outing seems good cos this is the onli way to sit and discuss abt kawa bikes and exchange pointers ...ppl like me will sure to gain alot ....!!! hope to see you all soon ....!!:cheer:

Dino Is On The Loose....

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by WinEd@Mar 8 2004, 12:41 AM

how abt this thurs night meet up for makan or kopi session?

Thursday seems fine for me..

meet @ kalang kfc?

time 10 + ?

any comments others?

once the timing is confirmed i will ask ali and sani, as they not in the forum.

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by pannerch@Mar 6 2004, 03:58 PM

:cry: sorry guys could not make it.working night shift.Any 1 riding zx12 and would like accessories, i have fixed carbon engine case protectors,my headlight covered by 2 eyes when lights off.No problem at using it.Undertray from fsd with original light.modified the throttle body by drilling out the blocked air screw.i usually go to motorworld,bike tech21.i saw the mirror from magicalracing and like it but cost around $400.If guys come around any upgrades for kawas can keep us update.I will check with the shops on used after market pipes or parts and will post here.Thanks.

mate,

r u riding FQ1XE zx12 also?

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 8 2004, 08:04 AM

Thursday seems fine for me..

meet @ kalang kfc?

time 10 + ?

any comments others?

once the timing is confirmed i will ask ali and sani, as they not in the forum.

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Event: Ninja meet up (I)

Venue: Kallang KFC

Date: 11-03-2004

Time: 2100hrs / 9.00pm

Participants:

1. Edwin (WinEd) - ZX4

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by WinEd@Mar 8 2004, 03:08 PM

Participants:

1. Edwin (WinEd) - ZX4

Participants:

1. Edwin (WinEd) - ZX4

2. RVF7972

peding

1.speedevil zx12 silver

2.james70 z1000

3.ali green zx12

4.sani zx12 custom paintwork

Good day Ninja buddies ...

Today I bump into an all Green Kawa B model ridden by a Malay guy ... we tok and it seem that there is always a meet up at Jalan Masjid for all the Ninja riders every Friday nite 10pm onwards ... this Thursday meet up I might not be able to make it but I am going down to Jalan Masjid this Friday to get more Ninja kakis ... I think Ali (ZX12R) and Sani (ZX12R) know this group ....

If any of you guys interested to join me ... just sms me at 9780 2988...

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Mar 8 2004, 04:09 PM

Good day Ninja buddies ...

Today I bump into an all Green Kawa B model ridden by a Malay guy ... we tok and it seem that there is always a meet up at Jalan Masjid for all the Ninja riders every Friday nite 10pm onwards ... this Thursday meet up I might not be able to make it but I am going down to Jalan Masjid this Friday to get more Ninja kakis ... I think Ali (ZX12R) and Sani (ZX12R) know this group ....

If any of you guys interested to join me ... just sms me at 9780 2988...

Evo,

i know lah..i had been there with ali and sani.. we can shift our outing to jalan masjid or ask them to comedown kfc ..so you all decide..

either we go there or ask them join us lah..

you can ask ali to arrange ??

hi rvf,

I will join them at Jalan Masjid first as I have yet to get to know them ... from my hunch most of them are senior riders ... so I think they will be quite reluctant to go riding to KFC kallang to socialise ... so the best option is to shift the meet up to Jalan Masjid ... get to know them ... and then proceed to Kallang ... please make the meet up Friday Nite if possible ....

EVO:bounce:

Participants:

1. Edwin (WinEd) - ZX4

2. RVF7972

peding

1.speedevil zx12 silver

2.james70 z1000

3.ali green zx12

5.dino606

Dino Is On The Loose....

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Mar 9 2004, 10:38 AM

hi rvf,

I will join them at Jalan Masjid first as I have yet to get to know them ... from my hunch most of them are senior riders ... so I think they will be quite reluctant to go riding to KFC kallang to socialise ... so the best option is to shift the meet up to Jalan Masjid ... get to know them ... and then proceed to Kallang ... please make the meet up Friday Nite if possible ....

EVO:bounce:

ok bro fair enough.

i change the location of outing to jalan masjid.

hope they won't mind..suddenly so many kawa jio there..!!!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Dino606@Mar 9 2004, 10:44 AM

Participants:

1. Edwin (WinEd) - ZX4

2. RVF7972

peding

1.speedevil zx12 silver

2.james70 z1000

3.ali green zx12

5.dino606

Venue: Jalan masjid then later go to Kallang KFC

Participants:

1. Edwin (WinEd) - ZX4

2. RVF7972

peding

1.speedevil zx12 silver

2.james70 z1000

3.ali green zx12

5.dino606

All, pls note there is a change in the location of meet up!!

Participants:

1. Edwin (WinEd) - ZX4

2. RVF7972 (ZX12Rrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr)

3. EVO (ZX9R)

peding

1.speedevil zx12 silver

2.james70 z1000

3.ali green zx12

5.dino606

Guest rvf7972

:gun: :gun: :gun:

:box: :box:

Evo,

we are meeting on 11th..(11th is on thursday not friday)

will they be there on that day? u wan check with ali ?

Participants:

1. Edwin (WinEd) - ZX4

2. RVF7972 (ZX12Rr)

3. EVO (ZX9R)

peding

1.speedevil zx12 silver

2.james70 z1000

3.ali green zx12

5.dino606

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by WinEd@Mar 9 2004, 12:59 PM

eh..... guy, where is this jalan masjid huh?

win ed,

i knw how to go there but dunno how to explain..

maybe we can meet in b4 we go there kfc?

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 8 2004, 08:07 AM

mate,

r u riding FQ1XE zx12 also?

no fp5xu.2 bike gsxr1000,both same no.

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by pannerch@Mar 9 2004, 01:49 PM

no fp5xu.2 bike gsxr1000,both same no.

oh ok..cos sometime back met a zx12 rider working @ night also

fq1X plater..he also share bike with his bro busa 1300..after that never c him..

how u wan join this thrusday nite?