Kawasaki Ninja

Throttle

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by FinalWarning@Mar 12 2004, 08:44 AM

yo bro james, i already send my bike for ful servicing and custom respray. The mechanics say all is well. i send my bike to errrrr .... lets not mention the shop name but its in eunos area. anybody know any good shop that knows alot about zx11? beh tahan leh , already spend $1300 on this bike but wah liao still like that no different. now bankrupt already, cant afford to spend too much $$$ on this bike alone. still got car to maintain. Die Die lah like this arghhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

:cheer: try perfection motors at eunous ave 5.blk 1044,next to fast freedy.

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by FinalWarning@Mar 12 2004, 10:50 AM

anyway tonite wat time n where?

if its late at nite then i might come down but how the hell m i suppose to know u guys?

will sms u later..

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by pannerch@Mar 12 2004, 12:06 PM

:cheer: try perfection motors at eunous ave 5.blk 1044,next to fast freedy.

bro u not free tonite??

:cheeky: :smile:

hi fellas, hope everything 's going well.

i'll be going away again to jakarta next week so in the meantime, take care ride safe.

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by Dino606@Mar 15 2004, 01:30 AM

hi guys ...anymore outing or kopi session this week ? keep me posted ...thanks !

james,

ask u r friend riding zx11 (shoie fan) to follow this thread can?

btw forgot his nick..

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 15 2004, 02:44 AM

james,

ask u r friend riding zx11 (shoie fan) to follow this thread can?

btw forgot his nick..

hi, every one i m Shoei_com i m Micheal, ZX11 is in the workshop now for a month lioa........

yo bro james, i already send my bike for ful servicing and custom respray. The mechanics say all is well. i send my bike to errrrr .... lets not mention the shop name but its in eunos area. anybody know any good shop that knows alot about zx11? beh tahan leh , already spend $1300 on this bike but wah liao still like that no different. now bankrupt already, cant afford to spend too much $$$ on this bike alone. still got car to maintain. Die Die lah like this arghhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!! ....... same here.........:cry: :weep: :cry:

fn328k.multiply.com/photos

Life is short, Ride hard..........

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by shoei_com@Mar 15 2004, 04:11 AM

hi, every one i m Shoei_com i m Micheal, ZX11 is in the workshop now for a month lioa........

yo bro james, i already send my bike for ful servicing and custom respray. The mechanics say all is well. i send my bike to errrrr .... lets not mention the shop name but its in eunos area. anybody know any good shop that knows alot about zx11? beh tahan leh , already spend $1300 on this bike but wah liao still like that no different. now bankrupt already, cant afford to spend too much $$$ on this bike alone. still got car to maintain. Die Die lah like this arghhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!! ....... same here.........:cry: :weep: :cry:

wah so fast u reply..

other day james was just mentioning abt u riding a zx11.

hope u get u r bike fast..do join us for the ninja outings..

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 15 2004, 04:15 AM

wah so fast u reply..

other day james was just mentioning abt u riding a zx11.

hope u get u r bike fast..do join us for the ninja outings..

hi, i just scrapped away my ZX 750 P1 as i have meet a accident at the Second link last year, n one of my friend is selling his Zx11 so as i like kawa bike so i bought it over from n overhual the bike... hope it will last me for another 2-3yr.......

:weep: :weep: :weep:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Mar 15 2004, 12:22 PM

Hi rvf

Would you care to organize one short day trip up north for the Ninjas and also not forgetting to invite the "birds" and 'busas" too.

I was thinking of Mersing or Malacca ... what say the others???

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

u speak my mind..!!

trip to malaca dunno is it safe now..a lot rumors on the forum !!

maybe we go for a short dist first..so as to understand

each other and there riding skills better..

anyway i will inform u guys..just stick to the thread..

Originally posted by shoei_com@Mar 15 2004, 12:14 PM

hi, i just scrapped away my ZX 750 P1 as i have meet a accident at the Second link last year, n one of my friend is selling his Zx11 so as i like kawa bike so i bought it over from n overhual the bike... hope it will last me for another 2-3yr.......

:weep: :weep: :weep:

hello micheal..... long time no see leh.......

getting ready for your thai trip? your zx11 not out yet?

take care and ride well.....

Originally posted by WinEd@Mar 15 2004, 07:54 PM

hello micheal..... long time no see leh.......

getting ready for your thai trip? your zx11 not out yet?

take care and ride well.....

hi, WinEd i saw u on the road a few time but got no chance to call u, mayb we got no yuan fen.....

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 15 2004, 12:28 PM

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

u speak my mind..!!

trip to malaca dunno is it safe now..a lot rumors on the forum !!

maybe we go for a short dist first..so as to understand

each other and there riding skills better..

anyway i will inform u guys..just stick to the thread..

Yo Yo,

Bro Yo Bro Yo Yo, Who say no 'Yuan Fen'. Now lets all wait 4 rvf to organise one trip for this Ninjas thread. Not just for kawa - but any bike who wans to go can come along.

So, rvf lets just keep it to just those in this thread. Whats other think? Pls chip in any comments or suggestions?

Originally posted by shoei_com@Mar 15 2004, 08:40 PM

hi, WinEd i saw u on the road a few time but got no chance to call u, mayb we got no yuan fen.....

issit? u driving or riding?

never notice at all leh...... if riding, cannot possibly miss one unless u zoom pass me lah.....

kekekek...... :p

yo yo yo brohers, wats up. i read that somebody is organizing a trip. can count me in or not? but if must please after the the raining season. dont want to get caught in the flood, unless our bike got propeller heh heh heh. about last friday, sorry i cant make it. my bike give me problem. first cant start. send to w/shop, ok , after that cant stop, after off the ignition still sound like want to start. send mechanic, fuse burnt, maybe short circuit. damn!!! bike still in w/shop. fed up already fell like leaving the bike at cisco building let the flood swollow the bike whole. arggghhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

There are 3 kinds of people in this world. 1. Who makes things happen. 2. Who sees things happen and 3. Who wonder WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED!!!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by james70@Mar 15 2004, 09:29 PM

Yo Yo,

Bro Yo Bro Yo Yo, Who say no 'Yuan Fen'. Now lets all wait 4 rvf to organise one trip for this Ninjas thread. Not just for kawa - but any bike who wans to go can come along.

So, rvf lets just keep it to just those in this thread. Whats other think? Pls chip in any comments or suggestions?

Thanks James,

For the rest of the Kawa riders,

I propose the below date,

May 28 to May 30 (that weekend) is everyone ok with this?

What i need from u is just list down u r nicks/contacts to confirm/pending..

destination i will be announced shortly !! As mentioned early this trip

will be a short one as we need to understand each other riding skills get to know each other better..

Guest rvf7972

Event: Short Trip to Malaysia

Date: 28 or 29 May 2004

Time: 2200hrs

Venue: Second link Esso

Destination: TBA

Organiser(s):

A1. rvf7972-- 96937264

A2. EvoIII

A3. CKC

Participant List:

Pending List:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 16 2004, 10:17 AM

Organiser(s):

A1. rvf7972-- 96937264

A2. EvoIII

A3. CKC

Participant List:

Pending List:

if i can go on leave for that month, count me in. i think that should not be a problem. anyway what type of bike are going and where are we going :bouncefire:

There are 3 kinds of people in this world. 1. Who makes things happen. 2. Who sees things happen and 3. Who wonder WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED!!!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 16 2004, 10:17 AM

Organiser(s):

A1. rvf7972-- 96937264

A2. EvoIII

A3. CKC

Participant List:

Pending List:

Organiser(s):

A1. rvf7972-- 96937264

A2. EvoIII

A3. CKC

Participant List:

01. final warning zx11

Pending List:

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by FinalWarning@Mar 16 2004, 12:24 PM

if i can go on leave for that month, count me in. i think that should not be a problem. anyway what type of bike are going and where are we going :bouncefire:

my friends are from sbf and some are frm outside..

the riders are mixed matured + couple of young guys..

destination i am still getting the views and comments

and for the bikes i guess all are 2a/2 (kawa/bird/busa/st11/cbr/etc)

bikes as long as u can stick to 150~180km u shld be fine..:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Organiser(s):

A1. rvf7972-- 96937264

A2. CKC

Participant List:

01. final warning zx11

02. EVOIIIGSR and EVOIIIGSRess ZX9R - 9780 2988

Pending List:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Organiser(s):

A1. rvf7972 - ZX12- 96937264

A2. CKC - Hayabusa

Participant List:

01. final warning zx11

02. EVOIIIGSR and EVOIIIGSRess ZX9R - 9780 2988

Pending List:

01. WinEd - ZX4 (96892730)

i got to be in pending list first....... cos by then will be working, so need to take leave to go for the trip. preferably on a sat or sun..... :smile:

u all dun go so fast hor...... wait i cannot even see the tail light of any bike..... :sweat: :sweat: :sweat: