Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 9 2004, 01:41 PM

Event: Ninja meet up (I)

Venue: Kallang KFC

Date: 11-03-2004 (Thursday)

Time: 2100hrs / 9.00pm

Participants:

1. Edwin (WinEd) - ZX4

2. RVF7972 (ZX12Rr)

pending list

1. speedevil zx12 silver

2. james70 z1000

3. ali green zx12

4. sani zx12 custom paintwork

5. dino606

6. EVO

sorrylah i tot u oredi change the meet up to Friday ... in that case you guys need not go down to Jalan Masjid ... i dont think they will be there ... they hang out only Friday nite ...

amended the copy

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

• Replies 10.5k

Participants:

1. Edwin (WinEd) - ZX4

2. RVF7972 (ZX12Rr)

pending list

1. speedevil zx12 silver

2. james70 z1000

3. ali green zx12

5. dino606

6. EVO

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by EVOIIIGSR@Mar 9 2004, 05:09 PM

Participants:

1. Edwin (WinEd) - ZX4

2. RVF7972 (ZX12Rr)

pending list

1. speedevil zx12 silver

2. james70 z1000

3. ali green zx12

5. dino606

6. EVO

Date: 12-03-2004 (Friday)

Participants:

1. Edwin (WinEd) - ZX4

2. RVF7972 (ZX12Rr)

pending list

1. speedevil zx12 silver

2. james70 z1000

3. ali green zx12

5. dino606

6. EVO

Where is this Jalan masjid? Is it near Frankel Ave(Kemangan MRT) there? If Yes, I think i know where n who are they. Cos they call themselves JM Bikers - very senior malay riders always gather there drink kopi till very late. Long time group with different kinds n cc of bikes.

So r we meeting on Thurs or Fri? Meet where JM or KFC? RVF - we can meet Mobil first then JM then KFC. What u think?

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by james70@Mar 9 2004, 10:44 PM

Where is this Jalan masjid? Is it near Frankel Ave(Kemangan MRT) there? If Yes, I think i know where n who are they. Cos they call themselves JM Bikers - very senior malay riders always gather there drink kopi till very late. Long time group with different kinds n cc of bikes.

So r we meeting on Thurs or Fri? Meet where JM or KFC? RVF - we can meet Mobil first then JM then KFC. What u think?

yeah the same place..that's y must ask evo go socialise 1st..

then later we go and join them ..ke ke..

james no prob we can meet @ mobil

Hello guys ..... and errr... ladies if there is any heh heh heh. I just join SB today and notice that it has a very interesting topics. congrats to all. anyway i own a zx11 but it seems that noone has brought that topics up .... yet. so any kawasaki club here?? i sure would like to join ...... if there is any.

There are 3 kinds of people in this world. 1. Who makes things happen. 2. Who sees things happen and 3. Who wonder WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED!!!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by FinalWarning@Mar 10 2004, 10:50 AM

Hello guys ..... and errr... ladies if there is any heh heh heh. I just join SB today and notice that it has a very interesting topics. congrats to all. anyway i own a zx11 but it seems that noone has brought that topics up .... yet. so any kawasaki club here?? i sure would like to join ...... if there is any.

alamk u r nick dam fierce lah bro..:giddy:

join us on firday nite meet ?

you can add u r nick and contacts in side..

Originally posted by james70@Mar 9 2004, 10:44 PM

i still dunno where is this place leh.......

i staying in the west, anybody wanna meet up before going down?

sorry ah bro, cant go cause i'm workin shift. anyway i still need to go to my office to take my bike. (save parking fee heh heh heh)work 3 days 1 day off. today i'm doin 2nd shift. if tonite can lah heh heh heh.

There are 3 kinds of people in this world. 1. Who makes things happen. 2. Who sees things happen and 3. Who wonder WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED!!!

if there is any kawa gathering tonite do call me on FinalWarnin - 96688751 hp

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by WinEd@Mar 10 2004, 11:15 AM

i still dunno where is this place leh.......

i staying in the west, anybody wanna meet up before going down?

dun worry, u know kalang kfc rite? u meet us there first from there we go the jalan masjid. k?

think u got my numbers rite?

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by FinalWarning@Mar 10 2004, 11:28 AM

friday nite the 11 or 12?

it is on 12th..anyway will msg u c if u can make it..

Originally posted by rvf7972@Mar 10 2004, 02:03 PM

dun worry, u know kalang kfc rite? u meet us there first from there we go the jalan masjid. k?

think u got my numbers rite?

think i do not have.... evo have mine and this guy riding a zx4 called willie....

you are?

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by WinEd@Mar 10 2004, 03:32 PM

think i do not have.... evo have mine and this guy riding a zx4 called willie....

you are?

kumar 96937264, c u on friday..

pm me u r contacts also

wats up all. just came back from work. hmmm nothing to see much here. so how r u guys doin? :sleep: is it? heh heh heh. anyway any good ideas on how to fix up a zx11. mine got this hollow sound everytime i speed like the sound of errrr lets see how to explain .... exhaust bocor heh heh heh. any idea whats goin on? wait a min ... more like hollow sound.

Originally posted by FinalWarning@Mar 10 2004, 11:27 PM

wats up all. just came back from work. hmmm nothing to see much here. so how r u guys doin? :sleep: is it? heh heh heh. anyway any good ideas on how to fix up a zx11. mine got this hollow sound everytime i speed like the sound of errrr lets see how to explain .... exhaust bocor heh heh heh. any idea whats goin on? wait a min ... more like hollow sound.

Used to ride one like 5 yrs back. Maybe the exhaust got hole n air coming out la. But still need to check visually n hear the sound maybe test ride a bit then can determine the sound come from where.

Happy n Safe Riding.

James

yo bro james, i already send my bike for ful servicing and custom respray. The mechanics say all is well. i send my bike to errrrr .... lets not mention the shop name but its in eunos area. anybody know any good shop that knows alot about zx11? beh tahan leh , already spend $1300 on this bike but wah liao still like that no different. now bankrupt already, cant afford to spend too much $$$ on this bike alone. still got car to maintain. Die Die lah like this arghhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

Guest rvf7972
Originally posted by FinalWarning@Mar 12 2004, 08:44 AM

yo bro james, i already send my bike for ful servicing and custom respray. The mechanics say all is well. i send my bike to errrrr .... lets not mention the shop name but its in eunos area. anybody know any good shop that knows alot about zx11? beh tahan leh , already spend $1300 on this bike but wah liao still like that no different. now bankrupt already, cant afford to spend too much $$$ on this bike alone. still got car to maintain. Die Die lah like this arghhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

did u send u r bike already?

btw r u joing us tonite?

:hungry: :hungry:

tonite? lets see maybe yes maybe no cause i need to go to my office to get my bike first.

anyway tonite wat time n where?

if its late at nite then i might come down but how the hell m i suppose to know u guys?

call me at get in informed of any latest news. FinalWarning - 96688751.

logging off now, need to get some shut eye.

peace to all

Originally posted by FinalWarning@Mar 12 2004, 08:44 AM

IMHO, i know a shop that repair n service my ex-zx11. Quite good mechanics but boss siao siao one depend on mood.

So lets meet tonite n c n test ride her to know her condition. How to address u?

Happy n safe Riding

James Chong

yo bro u can call me Fariez. ok maybe i will be there tonite. hmmm but where ahhh?