Originally posted by GuiNNeSS@Nov 25 2004, 03:55 PM

The OrangeCat aka EVOIIIGSR is selling his zx9. PM him for details.

looks like some mis understanding between the seller and buyer..

shld be able to settle it across the table with kopi..

:sweat: :sweat:

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by rvf7972@Nov 25 2004, 04:36 PM

i am game for it ...

just keep me posted.

Sorry guys... I am having my course today..

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Ninja Meetup at KKFC

Date: 27 Nov 04

Time: 2100 hrs

Agenda: 1)Meeting up of new members

2)Planning clear carbon trip/Dinner (M'sia) on next weekend!

Confirmed List:

1) ALex31/ZX10R

Who's game for it! :cheer:

2006 ZX10R

Hey guys, thought I share this with you all.

I got lobang for cheap modification parts. All parts are imported directly from US.

Got huggers, undertails, etc.

Prices for these definitely cheaper than if you get them from any shop in Singapore, and also cheaper than if you buy them online. I can quote you the price and then you search for them yourself to check.

Can send me a PM or email me at [email protected] if you wanna know the prices for certain parts. If i have the pics, I can send them to you. Don't worry, i have most pics for the products.

My friend is working as a dealer in the US, so if he sends them to me at reseller price, its gonna be very much cheaper. The main thing is I am not from a shop, so my friend sell me at whatever price, i sell it to you.

Oh, I don't track this forum, so please email or PM me only...reply here not much use...hahahaha

Originally posted by rvf7972@Nov 26 2004, 03:22 PM

its gona b a lousy weeknd if its raining heavily..

If this sat rains again then the meetup will be cancelled.

Kumar: Thanks for reminding me.

Alex

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by Kman@Nov 26 2004, 03:07 PM

Here is something for the 12 riders to see as well as fellow kwaks

http://www.labusas.org/phpBB2/viewtopic.php?t=57010

well.... seem like that guy tokking abt middle- age guy buy a busa n not doing it justice, n his ZX anytime better den busa n den says it's rider's skill n in the end still says ZX can beat busa n better :cheeky: well...... if u see me on the road u can blast past me, throw a few steep corners in front of me u WIN u r the better rider :thumb: it dun matters to me i LOVE my bike ALL bikes r BEAUTIFUL :cheeky: :thumb: SAFE RIDING pals :goodluck:

Originally posted by Alex31@Nov 26 2004, 06:52 AM

Ninja Meetup at KKFC

Confirmed List:

1) ALex31/ZX10R

Ninja Meetup at KKFC

Confirmed List:

1) ALex31/ZX10R

2)Nok97/skipper

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Nov 26 2004, 04:26 PM

well.... seem like that guy tokking abt middle- age guy buy a busa n not doing it justice, n his ZX anytime better den busa n den says it's rider's skill n in the end still says ZX can beat busa n better :cheeky: well...... if u see me on the road u can blast past me, throw a few steep corners in front of me u WIN u r the better rider :thumb: it dun matters to me i LOVE my bike ALL bikes r BEAUTIFUL :cheeky: :thumb: SAFE RIDING pals :goodluck:

Is not abt who's bike faster or beautiful..

back to the basic.. is the rider himself..

Is him who make the machine look great .

Don u agree? To me.. a nice n frnly guy ridin a slow machine is Great..

a yaya papaya N tok big guy who ride a ultimate machine is a Loser

a poser N a biker is jus 1 thin line diff..

Guest oddyseus
Originally posted by Nok97@Nov 26 2004, 05:32 PM

Is not abt who's bike faster or beautiful..

back to the basic.. is the rider himself..

Is him who make the machine look great .

Don u agree? To me.. a nice n frnly guy ridin a slow machine is Great..

a yaya papaya N tok big guy who ride a ultimate machine is a Loser

a poser N a biker is jus 1 thin line diff..

:thumb: :thumb: I sometimes ride cup, knn, get no respect. Big bike,then only they see you. shallow mofos...o_O when seen from the other side, then things become clear.. :thumb: :cheer:

Like i say its not the bike but the rider and i must admit i am not that great a rider he he u can ride kips or 12 but if u ride like a c*** than it really does not matter wat u ride now does it

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by Kman@Nov 26 2004, 07:15 PM

Like i say its not the bike but the rider and i must admit i am not that great a rider he he u can ride kips or 12 but if u ride like a c*** than it really does not matter wat u ride now does it

ya.. tat truth.. if a srad 1k is given to eric or kelvin.. or even ivan pang..

tik they can play the "housefly game" wif a busa or a 12r..

Jus my 2 cent..

Originally posted by Nok97@Nov 26 2004, 05:26 PM

Ninja Meetup at KKFC

Confirmed List:

1) ALex31/ZX10R

2)Nok97/skipper

No one keen on the Meetup???? :sian: :sian: :sian:

2006 ZX10R

will try to meet up wif u ppl if my CO allows to would like to meet up wif fellow ninja riders to learn a tip or two cheers ya

Originally posted by Alex31@Nov 26 2004, 11:42 PM

No one keen on the Meetup???? :sian: :sian: :sian:

Sorry man GF bday cant make it have fun all ...

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Guest oddyseus

I have to go for some bloody wedding dinner. But if i can chow, i come can ka? I not even newbie, dont even own a kwaka yet, :sweat: I sit down far far oso can lah! little bit kaypo ha ha! :smile: :thumb:

No problem, we are not drinking kopi & riding at the same time.

May go M'sia to clear carbong after kopi session. :cheer:

2006 ZX10R

kopi !! kopi!!!!

alex mai go msia clear lah!

bo pasi port .. havent do yet..

:bouncefire: :bouncefire:

keep me inform on 2nite pal..

CHEER!

tarcrasher.. if u sit far far.. i make sure i sit on u!

hahaha...J/K.. i newbie in bikin.. Hope can learn more things frm u guys..

:shades:

Originally posted by suzuka1980@Nov 26 2004, 01:54 PM

Hey guys, thought I share this with you all.

I got lobang for cheap modification parts. All parts are imported directly from US.

Got huggers, undertails, etc.

Prices for these definitely cheaper than if you get them from any shop in Singapore, and also cheaper than if you buy them online. I can quote you the price and then you search for them yourself to check.

Can send me a PM or email me at [email protected] if you wanna know the prices for certain parts. If i have the pics, I can send them to you. Don't worry, i have most pics for the products.

My friend is working as a dealer in the US, so if he sends them to me at reseller price, its gonna be very much cheaper. The main thing is I am not from a shop, so my friend sell me at whatever price, i sell it to you.

Oh, I don't track this forum, so please email or PM me only...reply here not much use...hahahaha

I received too many enquiries regarding parts in my forum email....I simply cannot track anymore...

please send all enquiries to [email protected]

My friend is a distributor in his state in the US, and he deals in a few brands of parts. He has promised to sell them at the lowest price in Singapore, where possible.