Originally posted by Alex31@Aug 1 2005, 06:53 AM

There was a slient Mobilisation yesterday at Pitstop but only 4 turned up,

They are Mama, Z1000, me & Kawa_Eric.....

Thank you for turning up.

Paul, didn't really talk to you as you have your group of kakis. Will meet up again..

:sorry:

got race at PG

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by rvf7972@Aug 1 2005, 12:05 PM

sat i went to a tong party..man..there was a lot *bling* *bling* stuff..

yeah how cum no FR on quick run..i know kman was try to outrun

the 6r and busa using a friends r1..damn next toll i heard he had

go back to the darkside, just to make sure no one see's him when he is

overtaking.. :sweat: :sweat:

anyother incidents?

yeah also heard blue 12r caught the attention of most bikers in

gp with a muzzy (damn loud)..

:sweat: :sweat:

i'm sure urs will nv quiet then the mussy...

:confused: :sorry: :thumb:

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Originally posted by Alex31@Aug 1 2005, 06:53 AM

There was a slient Mobilisation yesterday at Pitstop but only 4 turned up,

They are Mama, Z1000, me & Kawa_Eric.....

Thank you for turning up.

Paul, didn't really talk to you as you have your group of kakis. Will meet up again..

bcos i miss the ninja too much...must see see them once in awhile...

:cheer: :lovestruck: :cheer:

|F 1 day i chose to L3t go,NoT bcoz i DuN |ov3 AnyMore,Bocz i noe U hav3 FouNd soMeonE u wi||iN to |ov3 Him mor3 then i Lov3 u.But i'll always rite there for u.

Originally posted by ZX 750 Ninja@Aug 1 2005, 12:55 AM

hehe ok so tat was u huh.....

Most of the Kawas r from this thread and when they is any NINJA ACTIVATION, they would ask their fellow friends to come along 2.

Nice meeting you tat day. :cheeky:

Adrian

HAiz....miss the party on friday...cant make it on time.

:mad: :cry: :weep: :sorry:

Originally posted by 2wheels@Aug 1 2005, 01:27 AM

pardon my mistake :sweat: :sweat:

no wori pal.. sad to say alot of ppl don reli remb this machine anymore..

yeah, just slipped my mind. only saw it less than 5 times though. neway does anyone here have a business mind? mayb can try become kawasaki agent n break the evershine monopoly? make kawasaki a popular bike(besides krr) like the other jap makes :cheer:

Send me a sign, wanna leave it all behind

I'll be leaving the hands of doom...

Rearrange the master plan, take the future in my hands

To be free and not trapped anymore...

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by 2wheels@Aug 1 2005, 11:09 PM

yeah, just slipped my mind. only saw it less than 5 times though. neway does anyone here have a business mind? mayb can try become kawasaki agent n break the evershine monopoly? make kawasaki a popular bike(besides krr) like the other jap makes :cheer:

i hv the mind... u hv the $$?

u can employ me..

me searching for $$$ :help:

mayb can ask throttle...he earning big bucks :sweat:

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

Originally posted by Nok97@Aug 1 2005, 11:19 PM

i hv the mind... u hv the $$?

u can employ me..

K i join in too... :confused: :confused: :confused:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

Originally posted by busakiller@Aug 2 2005, 01:17 AM

K i join in too... :confused: :confused: :confused:

me too... employ me as tester...

got new parts can put on my bike to test 1st...:smile:

my pay low low neber mind... :cheeky:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@Aug 2 2005, 04:02 PM

me too... employ me as tester...

got new parts can put on my bike to test 1st...:smile:

my pay low low neber mind... :cheeky:

Originally posted by 2wheels@Aug 1 2005, 11:09 PM

sometimes lesser is better... rare... unique..

zx12r.. very few on the roads... compared to hayabusas... and when u do see one.. most likely the rider is familiar..

its like a family.. kawasaki family..

oh yeah.. and for kawa.. MUZZYS is the way to go.. hehehe

its time for a change!

New attraction coming soon!

my zx4 was rare...and i love it :cheer:

but rarity comes with a big price to pay :faint:

last time i went to biketech21 to check out muzzy for my zx4, one of the guys say muzzy no longer support kawa. dunno true or not :confused:

Ride The Sky!

Give me wings to fly...

Ride The Sky!

i mayb wrong, so far i understand is that

for 00~01 model of 12r the muzzy with pc3 got no issues..

its only with the new pc3r and muzzy got some flat spot at 3~4krpm.

for the 02 and above models akra's review was quite nice to read. but a

pity to say that id doesnt scream like muzzy.

:faint: o_O :bouncefire:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Aug 3 2005, 01:16 PM

i mayb wrong, so far i understand is that

for 00~01 model of 12r the muzzy with pc3 got no issues..

its only with the new pc3r and muzzy got some flat spot at 3~4krpm.

for the 02 and above models akra's review was quite nice to read. but a

pity to say that id doesnt scream like muzzy.

:faint: o_O :bouncefire:

errmmm u were saying that the 12r with pc3r got flatspot... ermm was it tuned? as in dyno tuned? or just noted that bolting on the pc3r and the muzzy got flatspot?

i am getting 186.53 bhp @10,800rpm rwheel and 103.47 ft/lbs @8,250rpm... and i just have the full titanium muzzy with pc3.. dynoed at loois motor..

i think muzzys also have a real nice sound.. very bassy.. and loud.. what u really want from an aftermarket pipe! good for use in malaysia.. especially in KL city.. when riding up and down Jln Sultan Ismail or Jln P Ramlee... hehehe

its time for a change!

New attraction coming soon!

Originally posted by Fc2222B@Aug 3 2005, 03:04 PM

errmmm u were saying that the 12r with pc3r got flatspot... ermm was it tuned? as in dyno tuned? or just noted that bolting on the pc3r and the muzzy got flatspot?

i am getting 186.53 bhp @10,800rpm rwheel and 103.47 ft/lbs @8,250rpm... and i just have the full titanium muzzy with pc3.. dynoed at loois motor..

i think muzzys also have a real nice sound.. very bassy.. and loud.. what u really want from an aftermarket pipe! good for use in malaysia.. especially in KL city.. when riding up and down Jln Sultan Ismail or Jln P Ramlee... hehehe

can't remember read somewhere in one of those US or Uk forums.

yeah pc3r+muzzy on 02 or later version got a flatspot after

dynoed. even the dynojet seem to know abt the prob..

yeah muzzy got nice moanin sound..cant wait to tit fcke the ######..

:help: :help: :faint:

which US or Uk formus to find muzzy or akra ?i wan to see see leh.

I need an end can for my 12r anybody can help

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

I looking for stock la mama i not so garang like u man put pipe raceing every where but cannot see ya

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by rvf7972@Aug 4 2005, 12:44 PM

tell u guys 1 secret, just buy the full system lah.

dont wast $ on end can. if u wan to get the header later at some point its gona be more expn..

try to search

http://www.zx12-r.org

and lubusa.org

got loads of info abt pipes and some doge stuff..

Correction....it's labusa.org.:smile:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride