Originally posted by rvf7972@Sep 15 2005, 09:38 AM

ask him for meetup he never reply..

:weep: :cry:

:cheeky: maybe he too busy going VP lah... :cheeky:

http://i2.photobucket.com/albums/y7/busakiller/Cool_Minibikes_5.jpg

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Everyone haf a DARKSIDE What is YOURS???:angel:

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by rvf7972@Sep 15 2005, 09:40 AM

tell me i am not blind..

yesterday i saw the busa thread was 600 + pages..today decreased to 580??

what's going on guys??

the 7th month is finish yeah..

:help: :help:

cos some ppl not happi so must delete those post crap.cap,crab,cab.cat.... :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

"Despite the vast improvements in the field of automobile safety, there is still one simple

component that talented car,bike engineers & designers can do nothing about - the Nut behind the steering wheel or the Rider!!!

Originally posted by HolyFire07@Sep 15 2005, 10:47 PM

hi guys:sweat:

i am thinking of gettin a ZX9 2001 carb model .. any idea wat is the

"market rate" now for the bike? is 12k market rate?

PLs help:confused:

ping evo or dino :thumb:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Sep 16 2005, 09:06 AM

ping evo or dino :thumb:

i think it shud be throttle ... me downgraded to 636 remember? :smile:

opps ... throttle one is 98 model ... shud be dino ...

but i think his is 2003 efi one ...

aiyah now i m confused liao ... :giddy:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Originally posted by aqualung@Sep 16 2005, 01:13 PM

Hi Evo, long time no c.

PG this Sunday?

hi kim,

sorry i got to miss this one ... i join the enduro race in marina bay in conjunction with the F1 motorboat race ... :smile:

enjoy yourself ... :thumb:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK

Sorry to butt in but anyone with info on zx11?Is it a spare part 'problemetic' bike?what should a buyer look for on one of these kwak..thanks and cheers

already sold my Niner

used to ride the Eleven

PM me if you need info.

cheers fellas!!

Originally posted by Nok97@Sep 15 2005, 10:59 PM

LOLz...

o_O o_O o_O what upssss!!!!

Maybe next week go VP look for you man... :cheeky:

Hi guys. Hope u all can give me some advice. I am currently riding a Z4. When i go above 120 the bike starts to vibrate. Is it normal? Is it balancer problem?

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Sep 18 2005, 05:04 AM

Hi guys. Hope u all can give me some advice. I am currently riding a Z4. When i go above 120 the bike starts to vibrate. Is it normal? Is it balancer problem?

wat kind of vibrate?

as in bike vibrate lor esp my handlebar. balancer prob? when im travelling at 120 km/hr.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by LobsterSalad@Sep 18 2005, 01:29 PM

as in bike vibrate lor esp my handlebar. balancer prob? when im travelling at 120 km/hr.

can due to wear out tyre.. unbalanced rim.. tyre pressure..

loose steeringcone... set up in suspension

Originally posted by Nok97@Sep 18 2005, 03:52 PM

can due to wear out tyre.. unbalanced rim.. tyre pressure..

loose steeringcone... set up in suspension

Steering no prob. tyres 1 mth old. i think better bring for check up.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Originally posted by Alex31@Sep 19 2005, 01:03 AM

Check Steering cone loose & fork, go to dili...ask mr Hai

Wheres that? I ususally go Universal. Alexandra rd there. But a bit ex.

Previous bikes

KRR150 ====> FX****L

TA150 ====> FS***E

GSXR400 ====> FK****X

RS125 ====> FT****Y

TA150 ====> FS****P

ZXR400 ====> FQ****L

Current bikes

Hiya all....... Anyone care to share bout where to go for reliable kawa workshop?? Or rather shop tat specialized in kawas. Also, its very hard to find nice bits for my bike. Anyone care to do some pointers?? Thanks guys!:thumb:

http://www.imperial-concepts.com/web/images/zoom/MSALFE/dsc1102_resize.jpg

i think Sporting Motorcycles situated at MAh motor can do a good job on kawasakis... but the prob is they have only one mechanic.. so gotta book appointment...

another place would be Loois motor Meng Tong.. but u need to be there to feel confident that things get done.. i'm saying this because loads of rumours are flying around.. but it might not be true..

anyway enjoy ur ninja! :thumb:

its time for a change!

New attraction coming soon!

Thanks dude! Will drop by look see at Looi's. But wat you think of Sanfu??? Looking at the thread seems tat many bikers say they good. Needing my first oil change liow. As this is my very first bike, am really lost where to go la bro. The place i bought my bike cannot make it la. Saw them monkeying around wif customers' bike. They are more specialized in 2 strokers anyways.

Yeah dude! Enjoying my bike very much thanks!!! :thumb:

http://www.imperial-concepts.com/web/images/zoom/MSALFE/dsc1102_resize.jpg
Originally posted by HolyFire07@Sep 15 2005, 10:47 PM

hi guys:sweat:

i am thinking of gettin a ZX9 2001 carb model .. any idea wat is the

"market rate" now for the bike? is 12k market rate?

PLs help:confused:

Might want to consider the 636 which is better alround performance than the nine at that price of 12 k

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by kawi71@Sep 19 2005, 12:53 PM

Hiya all....... Anyone care to share bout where to go for reliable kawa workshop?? Or rather shop tat specialized in kawas. Also, its very hard to find nice bits for my bike. Anyone care to do some pointers?? Thanks guys!:thumb:

as alex31 said.. dili is cool...

but bare in mind. dili is best wif stock don expect ah hai 2 make ur bike to a super-race machine.N his workmanship don come cheap.

loois meng tong is oso a well know mechanic.

used to let him do serving in 90s @ yishun side

but now nv due to he's too busy..LOLz