Originally posted by SKIMMER@Oct 30 2005, 08:39 AM

sorry to ask stupid question guys,,,does anybody know where is EVERSHINE located at ???? i need to know more about insurance policy for ZX10 (desperate need help):confused: :confused: :confused:

Dude! its located at sin ming autocare centre @ sin ming. Its on the ground floor, won't miss it. :thumb:

http://www.imperial-concepts.com/web/images/zoom/MSALFE/dsc1102_resize.jpg
  • Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Oct 30 2005, 02:58 AM

Yo ! All Kawa buddy here ... can anyone tell me where is Muzzys HQ ? Wanting to call them ... ... found offical website, don't know which country and what code to dial ... ... Can anyone help. :p

Yo bud! hope dis helps,

Muzzys 62910 Peerless Ct., Bend, OR 97701 / ph 541-385-0706 fax 541-382-9406

:thumb: :goodluck:

Oh.... :btw: its the states

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Oct 30 2005, 03:52 PM

Thanks for your reply. :p

Ok ... This is what I am trying to say ... which part of state is that ? What is the code the I need to dial first ? :sorry:

Pls dial.. 1800 uHvTooMuchMoneyLiao

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Oct 31 2005, 02:51 AM

NBs ... ... http://www.smileyarchiv.net/smiley/boese-traurig0125.gif

Just trying to help a friend ... ... :p

can help me souces out my mirror?

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Oct 30 2005, 03:19 PM

anyway bro kawi ,do they sell accessories like exhaust,bodypart and others kind of things????:smile:

Hiya dude! YES!!! Muzzy sells tons of stuffs. Exhausts, Sliders, Screens, Big-Bore kits, blah blah blah blah blah!!! Check it out. http://www.muzzys.com

dial +1 then the phone number....

hi kawa brothers..im lookin for zxr400..i search high and low liao..but find only 1..a 8 year old bike, and d shop offer me 3.8..how do u guys rate that and should i buy?? or if u guys have frenz willing to let go, do pm me yeah..hopin 2 join d kawas..tanx yeah..cheers

its all about the "BIG BOYZ TOYZ"..continue dreaming...

Originally posted by Bboytrez@Oct 31 2005, 11:06 PM

hi kawa brothers..im lookin for zxr400..i search high and low liao..but find only 1..a 8 year old bike, and d shop offer me 3.8..how do u guys rate that and should i buy?? or if u guys have frenz willing to let go, do pm me yeah..hopin 2 join d kawas..tanx yeah..cheers

U don need a kawa bike to join the kawa guys..

Originally posted by Nok97@Oct 31 2005, 11:56 PM

U don need a kawa bike to join the kawa guys..

yeah just need to have a very high $ex drive

and have a urge for a beer now and then..

Originally posted by Bboytrez@Oct 31 2005, 11:06 PM

Way too much. I'd only pay that much for an L7 if it is in excellant condition. Meaning everything in working order, plus newly replaced wear and tear parts, spray work etc etc.

If its just in average condition, i'd pay $2500 max for it.

U saw this at Bike Prod BTW?

no bro..i saw it at s1..at ubi there...

its all about the "BIG BOYZ TOYZ"..continue dreaming...

Originally posted by Bboytrez@Nov 1 2005, 01:06 AM

Why a ZXR400?

The legendary myth surrounding it is pretty much true......

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 4 2005, 04:26 AM

http://www.zx-12r.org/Motorcycle_info/Motorcycle%20pictures/Badass12RickeyGadsonTurboMuzzyLogo.jpg

who la this mama...

Originally posted by NormalAspirated@Nov 8 2005, 04:27 AM

MaMa riding the twelve ... ... very the busy. :p

no la..

u r orgy place i not familiar.. i lazy to find the streetdirectory also..

:sian: :sian:

Hi everyone,

Am riding the ZX10R and is thinking of getting an aftermarket pipe more for the sound rather than the performance. It's a powerful enough beast for me at the moment.

Are there any owners here who have Akra on their bikes? How does it sound? I'm talking about only a slip-on, not a full system...

hi.. i will like to know for zx12r can i juz change a street legal end can of i have to change full system ?

heard my bike shop says 12 can only use full sys.. dun have end can. isit true ?

http://i71.photobucket.com/albums/i139/nk_d70/sbbbqb8.jpg

Last Rides - Yamaha TZR125

Suzuki DT200R

Honda Super4 VTEC 1

Honda CBR1100xx BlackBird

Kawasaki ZX12R

Yamaha FZ600 Fazer

Now - Suzuki Burgman 400

Mitsubishi Colt Version R

Originally posted by fish`@Nov 10 2005, 08:14 PM

hi.. i will like to know for zx12r can i juz change a street legal end can of i have to change full system ?

heard my bike shop says 12 can only use full sys.. dun have end can. isit true ?

If you're referring to Akra, yes, there is no slip on, only full system. And I doubt it's road legal. You may want to checkout others brands like Yoshi or Micron....

HI Ninjas

Anyone can recommend a good bike shop for overhaul? I ride a ZZR400... (chassis is similar to a ZX6E or ZZR600) and the bike is coming to 10 years now.

Bike still running good and it's a nice bike to keep and i intend to keep it for another 10 years... so thinking of overhauling it.

Last i asked around, many shops are not confident of doing the job as they are afraid that parts may be a problem.

Please help

Shawn

Originally posted by smellycat@Nov 11 2005, 11:25 AM

HI Ninjas

Anyone can recommend a good bike shop for overhaul? I ride a ZZR400... (chassis is similar to a ZX6E or ZZR600) and the bike is coming to 10 years now.

Bike still running good and it's a nice bike to keep and i intend to keep it for another 10 years... so thinking of overhauling it.

Last i asked around, many shops are not confident of doing the job as they are afraid that parts may be a problem.

Please help

Shawn

U can try Perfection Motor ... i hope i got the name rite ... location at Eunos Industrial Park ... near the big Spore Post building ... :smile:

http://www.boysstuff.co.uk/Images/prod_center/kawasaki_cen_200_81110.jpg

Courtesy of Boys Stuff UK