Originally posted by Kman@Dec 8 2005, 12:27 PM

I agree man i guess my kawa days are coming to a close just collected my car sigh .....

Any way i foresee a return in a couple of years nice ridding wif u guys lol except the mama whos bike seems to be allergic to Malaysia

i think your hand will be itchy in no time......

:deal: :deal:

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by james70@Dec 9 2005, 12:19 PM

Joe,

Nowsaday u seem very FREE hor ....................

And you seem to be a REAL BUSY man..................hahaha...........:cheeky:

Signalling saves life!

You May Own One BUT I Ride One

It's not what you ride, it's how you ride

Originally posted by james70@Dec 9 2005, 12:19 PM

Joe,

Nowsaday u seem very FREE hor ....................

not really la.....

u nv come out wif me how u noe i free??

:confused: :confused:

Yesterday night a stupid rider running away from Tp Smashed in to a car nearlly killing himself focking moron a sad sad end to a beautiful aprillia

Beating a Honda is like banging a fat chick. Everyone can do it but who wants to brag about it....

WELCOME TO THE DARKSIDE!!!

Originally posted by LorDe@Dec 11 2005, 12:46 PM

so hard to find zx10r 05'model!! maybe should wait for 06' to come in, then got ppl sell 05'model :nono: anyone keen to let go??!!

yo bro, u sure u wan to buy a ZX10R? it's sooo lousy & expensive that everyone who bought one wouldn't want to sell coz they ain't worth any $$.

those who sell their Zeds are the ones who had played it end to end and found it unsatisfactory....

best to reconsider... :pray:

http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a48/Caramon22/8359ninjabanner.jpg

What place is this that is my world; what dark coil has my spirit embodied?

Prayne de crabug ahm rinedere be-yogt iglo kes gron!!!

Originally posted by Caramon@Dec 11 2005, 04:59 PM

yo bro, u sure u wan to buy a ZX10R? it's sooo lousy & expensive that everyone who bought one wouldn't want to sell coz they ain't worth any $$.

those who sell their Zeds are the ones who had played it end to end and found it unsatisfactory....

i know resale value beri bad... but can u elaborate what u mean lousy? tot its a best fighter plane :confused:

Originally posted by Kman@Dec 11 2005, 04:28 PM

Yesterday night a stupid rider running away from Tp Smashed in to a car nearlly killing himself focking moron a sad sad end to a beautiful aprillia

time for u to get the 14R....

Hiz!

I am looking for a '04 or '05 ZX10R.

Anyone wanting to sell please PM me or contact me at 96943595.

i think u got it wrong bro. have u try to ride on it.i hope u try it once ,,coz it,s like u control the road.u don,t know how powerful it is, i've tried once me and my friends went sepang last week,my friend ride R1 at a speed of 210kph and i was behind her,then it only takes my bike at the speed of 190kph to even with her side by side.i am quiet surprise myself. the reason why nobody want to sell the bike is because ZX10 is limited in singapore ,what i heard is it only import 50 piece here so don't be surprise if u rarely c it bro.

Originally posted by LorDe@Dec 13 2005, 12:35 AM

saw one 04model at dili,....u can try

Hiz!

Yup! I saw it there. Real nice!

But I am looking around, hope to have more choices.

Originally posted by SKIMMER@Dec 13 2005, 07:40 AM

i think u got it wrong bro. have u try to ride on it.i hope u try it once ,,coz it,s like u control the road.u don,t know how powerful it is, i've tried once me and my friends went sepang last week,my friend ride R1 at a speed of 210kph and i was behind her,then it only takes my bike at the speed of 190kph to even with her side by side.i am quiet surprise myself. the reason why nobody want to sell the bike is because ZX10 is limited in singapore ,what i heard is it only import 50 piece here so don't be surprise if u rarely c it bro.

caramon riding a 10r

:giddy: :help: :help:

Guest R1szuan
Originally posted by rvf7972@Dec 13 2005, 12:27 PM

caramon riding a 10r

Hey mama

long time never meet. when up for tea session? :confused: :cheeky:

Hi Ninjas,

My friend ZX9 C1 is looking for the engine oil cover for replacement. Is there any lobang or place to get it.

Alex

http://www.bikeland.org/images/articles/2006-ZX10R/0610R02.jpg

2006 ZX10R

Originally posted by rvf7972@Dec 13 2005, 12:27 PM

caramon riding a 10r

yo mama, dun spoil the fun leh....

:angry:

so wat if i got the Zed Axe Ten Argh? someone else is bound to say their bike is bigger, better, more powerful, etc, blah blah...

Originally posted by Caramon@Dec 13 2005, 03:25 PM

yo mama, dun spoil the fun leh....

:angry:

so wat if i got the Zed Axe Ten Argh? someone else is bound to say their bike is bigger, better, more powerful, etc, blah blah...

:faint: :faint:

Originally posted by rvf7972@Dec 13 2005, 03:29 PM

:faint: :faint:

but u all old cockatoos r still the best.... :thumb:

me newbie.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Caramon@Dec 13 2005, 03:46 PM

but u all old cockatoos r still the best.... :thumb:

me newbie.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

c'mon bro ,,,even u riding "THE ONE".how's the performance like huh? what is the top speed of your bike.maybe we can meet up one day huh.seriously,it's hard to c our bro out there, even other ninjas..puzzle,,where do they mostly hang out huh..:giddy: :giddy: