Haha, cant stop laughing. I create a table for gheying around la. Put a big tag "FOR KAWASAGHEYS" :faint:

http://i37.photobucket.com/albums/e54/quincy77/MONSTERENERGY.jpg

It is when power is wedded to chronic fear that it becomes formidable.

• Replies 10.5k

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Dec 12 2006, 07:29 PM

warrao! suddenly i see a boom of soooooo many people!

i shy leh! fruitcake, i stick with u ok? we ghey ghey...

Yo bro, you're welcome to stick with me.. in between my thighs! kekeke :D

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by cheeko@Dec 9 2006, 08:36 PM

just checking, does anybody here have Year200 ZX-6r Y2k model :confused: wat's the market price for a 2nd hand? i think it should be a FT or FU plate when it was launch tat time :smile:

:confused: can any kind soul here help me on my question?

Originally posted by cheeko@Dec 13 2006, 02:25 PM

:confused: can any kind soul here help me on my question?

Its hard to even find it nowadays.. Dont think anyone can have a rough gauge. Probably cheaper than other 600s of different brand but higher premium.

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Dec 14 2006, 01:06 AM

ladies and gems... prepare to see a......... something special this fri!

You gona stunt everyone with sumting huh..

nono.. prepare to see something that u did not expect to see! something cybernation n prolly zhybrid will drool.

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@Dec 14 2006, 09:26 AM

No... he's going to let me 'stunt' him lah! kekeke

Guys, don't forget passport!

Ya you better stunt him shiok shiok..

Btw the passport thing is IMPORTANT. Our main purpose of meeting. All pls rem to bring. Thx Fruit for reminding. :thumb:

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Dec 14 2006, 12:27 PM

nono.. prepare to see something that u did not expect to see! something cybernation n prolly zhybrid will drool.

CAI?? :lovestruck:

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Dec 14 2006, 01:03 PM

CAI?? :lovestruck:

Haha, Since when i and Zhybrid becum Mr Buaya.. :sian:

My gut feel tells me its some super machine coming.. This is probably the only thing that can make the event interesting.. :bouncefire:

Originally posted by VoLcAnO@Dec 14 2006, 01:13 PM

Oh i know liao.. Gerard's new frd.. Im not tellin!! :help:

new friend? it should be an old friend!

Ventura Puig Keiti Bagster Motovation Akrapovic BMC Pazzo GPR RaceShield Brembo Bridgestone EBC

Arai AGV Alpinestar Dainese Sidi Coolmax

Originally posted by GerardSantaCruz@Dec 14 2006, 05:07 PM

new friend? it should be an old friend!

some exotic Italiano . . . . . :smile:

Ride With Passion

KAWASAKI OUTING

~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Date : 15 Dec 06

Time : 2200hrs

Location : Eating place in front of West Coast Esso. Will proceed north when all arrived!!

1) Cybernation

2) Volcano

3) mark_kdx

4) GerardSantaCruz (Bringing a Ang Mo Chai to dig)

5) shoei_com (Ex-Kawa but welcome to join)

6) zhybrid (May not join us up north but still encouraged to re-consider)

7) indra636 (Will remind you)

8) fruitcakepablohoney + 5 other friends

9) Official

10)VYN

11)R1zuan (Should be coming by the look of it)

12)PasirRis (Should be coming by the look of it)

13)Snail (Pending)

14)k2kiwi (If bike finished re-spray & able to collect will join)

15)SmallBoy (Non-SBF member Pending)

16)Jason(Non-SBF member Pending)

17)Dennis (Non-SBF member Confirmed coming)

18)Chicken rice Seng (Non-SBF member Confirmed coming)

19)Tim + 1 kawa Friend

:cry: not gonna make it... as i'm fixing a single seater, will take a while to sort out the "mod".... bike's only ready by next week. hope u boys can take some pics and share it here.

Wah must do a anti rain dance!

For all, I can be contacted at 82222077. I may not be in here most of the time. Please get in touch with me if possible. Lets make this outing a sucess!!! :bouncefire:

Originally posted by Cybernation@Dec 15 2006, 10:00 AM

Wah must do a anti rain dance!

For all, I can be contacted at 82222077. I may not be in here most of the time. Please get in touch with me if possible. Lets make this outing a sucess!!! :bouncefire:

I am so temepting to go, Must see if i am drunk after my friend wedding dinner..