Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 27 2004, 10:36 AM

I dun mind CV as I use to go there quite often for coffee with my previous HD kakis but my only concern is that that is a TP embush location :sian:

Didnt know there is a power nasi lemak in Boonlay leh? So far I have try a nice nasik lemak in JB.. if u guys are interested maube i can arrage some day its along the sea side near permas jaya. :thumb:

jb nasi lemak ... maybe can try one of these days ... after we sample the local delights at CV and Boon Lay :cheeky:

jb one is go in via Woodlands? :confused:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

• Replies 24.5k

• Lass

• GSR00

• Hayabusa Sniper

• shoei

Originally posted by KyOkO@Aug 27 2004, 10:46 AM

bo lang hiew me....... :weep:

*walk back to her own thread..........*

hiew u for wat?

gimme 10 good reasons why we should hiew u!

Originally posted by Lass@Aug 27 2004, 10:41 AM

all this talk is making me :hungry:

hmm dunno wat to eat for lunch today? sigh friday always no makan partner :weep: cos all the gals so for gym classes.

anyone in shenton way???

heheh ... same here ... hungry liao :sweat:

I think jjbubble is working in Shenton Way ... I used to work there too ... the food there ex and usually not good lor :sian: except maybe golden shoe carpark ... cheap and good .... kopi is nice :thumb:

Adventure

Originally posted by misterbean@Aug 27 2004, 10:51 AM

jb nasi lemak ... maybe can try one of these days ... after we sample the local delights at CV and Boon Lay :cheeky:

jb one is go in via Woodlands? :confused:

yup via 1st link aka causeway :smile: @nd link also can but a bit far lor must go via PG.

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 27 2004, 10:36 AM

Didnt know there is a power nasi lemak in Boonlay leh?

Boon Lay 1 not bad......its Been ther for dockey years.....:smile:

Riding a Slow Slow Lao K =.="""

Originally posted by KyOkO@Aug 27 2004, 10:46 AM

bo lang hiew me....... :weep:

lai lai............wat u wan to tok??????:cheeky:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Aug 27 2004, 10:59 AM

Boon Lay 1 not bad......its Been ther for dockey years.....:smile:

Power Boon Lay Nasi Lemak ... read about it here:

Boon Lay Nasi Lemak

opened only at night de ... and long long queues :giddy:

Adventure

Originally posted by misterbean@Aug 27 2004, 11:07 AM

Power Boon Lay Nasi Lemak ... read about it here:

Boon Lay Nasi Lemak

opened only at night de ... and long long queues :giddy:

Is it hala? chinese or muslim seller? :confused:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 27 2004, 11:16 AM

Is it hala? chinese or muslim seller? :confused:

dunno ... must ask tommy ... u on halal diet? :confused:

Adventure

Originally posted by misterbean@Aug 27 2004, 11:28 AM

dunno ... must ask tommy ... u on halal diet? :confused:

Muslim ba.............:sweat:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Lass@Aug 27 2004, 11:57 AM

halal gd no pork or pork oil! yucks! :cheeky:

it's halal...the nasi damn power...sometimes go the Q short onli but before the store open for business,already got ppl Q liaoz..

Originally posted by MC28@Aug 27 2004, 01:16 PM

it's halal...the nasi damn power...sometimes go the Q short onli but before the store open for business,already got ppl Q liaoz..

where is the place? sounds very very tasty like that...... i stay west also dun knw got nice nasi lemak near me.... :confused:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by KyOkO@Aug 27 2004, 01:46 PM

where is the place? sounds very very tasty like that...... i stay west also dun knw got nice nasi lemak near me.... :confused:

Boon Lay Market...........:sweat:

Originally posted by KyOkO@Aug 27 2004, 01:46 PM

the holland village nasi lemak lor...... the boss is chen li ping mah........ co-assisted by her 4 younger sister and a brother in running of the nasi lemak business!!!!!

Originally posted by Pauche@Aug 27 2004, 01:49 PM

the holland village nasi lemak lor...... the boss is chen li ping mah........ co-assisted by her 4 younger sister and a brother in running of the nasi lemak business!!!!!

wan to bluff me hor!!!

Tommy028: i nv knw the nasi lemak nice.. i only knw the fishball noodles dam* nice!! *yummy* *hungry*

Time will heal...

Originally posted by KyOkO@Aug 27 2004, 02:03 PM

Tommy028: i nv knw the nasi lemak nice.. i only knw the fishball noodles dam* nice!! *yummy* *hungry*

u must try e duck noodles.....lagi BEST........morning till 11am only hor.........:smile:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Aug 27 2004, 02:08 PM

u must try e duck noodles.....lagi BEST........morning till 11am only hor.........:smile:

the boon lay market very dirty one rite?? u talking the same as what i talking?? only morning huh.... next time i try i only go there mid-nite.... cos i only mid-nite then active de.... :cheeky:

Time will heal...

Originally posted by KyOkO@Aug 27 2004, 02:12 PM

the boon lay market very dirty one rite?? u talking the same as what i talking?? only morning huh.... next time i try i only go there mid-nite.... cos i only mid-nite then active de.... :cheeky:

ya right...........not now nice nice liao........renovation liao lor............:sweat:

Originally posted by Tommy028@Aug 27 2004, 02:22 PM

ya right...........not now nice nice liao........renovation liao lor............:sweat:

........................... :sian: anyway thanks for ur information leh... lolz

Time will heal...

wah kyo

u cucumber on ur eyes how many time per day to reduce eyebag?

share ur beauty secrets

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

me too dunno abt nice food though i live in the west.......anyway am the kind that still get lost in CCK. :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Tommy028@Aug 27 2004, 02:22 PM

the nasi still there?? i can't find leh...