Originally posted by acapbiker@February 26, 2007 02:04 pm

Maybe you're right.. it was only his 2nd time at PG and his first track day. he is still quite new and being too keen in the corners i guess. he's riding an aprillia250 and his bike was quite badly damaged. he was actually flung off the bike but he couldn't tell whether he tank slapped or high sided. he only remembered his brakes jammed.. sigh.. let's all pray for a speedy recovery for him and hope this doesn't affect his enthusiasm on track in the future... but if there were anyone who was behind him and witnessed his crash, can share it with us. thanx...

O hope the rider is ok. The repairs gonna be high man as the subframe is bent. 600+ bucks for a new one and the front wheel also beyond repair. The bike happen to be my friend's ex bike. Its been in good condition so i dun think there is any mechanical failure. The brakes wun jam by themself.

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

• Replies 230

Originally posted by acapbiker@February 26, 2007 02:04 pm

Maybe you're right.. it was only his 2nd time at PG and his first track day. he is still quite new and being too keen in the corners i guess. he's riding an aprillia250 and his bike was quite badly damaged. he was actually flung off the bike but he couldn't tell whether he tank slapped or high sided. he only remembered his brakes jammed.. sigh.. let's all pray for a speedy recovery for him and hope this doesn't affect his enthusiasm on track in the future... but if there were anyone who was behind him and witnessed his crash, can share it with us. thanx...

Yo Bro..u din make it ytd den i went alone..or else can hav a gd time with u..For ur fren,hope he get well soon..Next time ask u again...take care..ride safe..

Yesterday I cannot go lah.. werk morning shift.. this fren of mine oso ask me along but i cannot go.. in the end found out he accident terok.. sigh... ok gtg hospital visit him now.. take care on the roads yo peeps...

A Real man <u>Rides</u> down the path he has fallen...

Ashraf M. H.
Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 26, 2007 10:33 am

Wow!

Thanx Saint!!

i dun remember seeing ur pix today?

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@February 26, 2007 09:32 pm

i dun remember seeing ur pix today?

haiz... I hope Saint managed to get some shots.. i will go down biktech on wednesday to see..

If not, i have to pray tat the shots Zack took with his camera turn out well.. Lawrence is developing the photos..

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@February 26, 2007 09:51 pm

Maybe going to damn fast so hard for Saint to zoom? :confused:

FC so bad to me.. Bro.. dont la... I disturb u only abit right?? hehe...

ANY FOOL CAN HOLD A TIGER BY THE BALLS, BUT IT TAKES A HERO TO KEEP ON SQUEEZING. And I am that f*cking hero...

http://img254.imageshack.us/img254/1827/march1vl5.jpghttp://img141.imageshack.us/img141/3057/march5el6.jpg

Subzero....You fast lar....... ;)

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

yeah subzero very very fast... if he is on the track.. we can onli smell his 2T and can nv see him..

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 26, 2007 11:01 pm

FC so bad to me.. Bro.. dont la... I disturb u only abit right?? hehe...

So you rememberer you disturb me ah?

Next time don't disturb 'old man' saying he's fast ok? kekeke

OK, i stop disturbing you!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by Newbie`41@February 25, 2007 07:13 pm

Many casualties, I'm one of them.

Mine was the most spectacular one. I caused a red-flag.

Newbie41, get well soon...speedy recovery..

Originally posted by Luciferwayne@February 27, 2007 12:22 am

yeah subzero very very fast... if he is on the track.. we can onli smell his 2T and can nv see him..

2T?? wat bike is Subzero riding...

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2025th%20Feb%202007/E0FS0766copy.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2025th%20Feb%202007/E0FS0640copy.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2025th%20Feb%202007/E0FS0557copy.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2025th%20Feb%202007/E0FS0554copy.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2025th%20Feb%202007/E0FS0527copy.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2025th%20Feb%202007/E0FS0345copy.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2025th%20Feb%202007/E0FS0414copy.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/PG%2025th%20Feb%202007/E0FS0147copy.jpg

http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/1121.jpg http://i73.photobucket.com/albums/i203/saint2121/My%20Album/MalaysianSuperBike-245-1.jpg
Originally posted by WW@February 27, 2007 06:10 pm

And i love his brembo brake caliper. LOL

who??

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

hey saint how come my pic not in the folder?

can pm me??

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@February 27, 2007 08:57 am

So you rememberer you disturb me ah?

Next time don't disturb 'old man' saying he's fast ok? kekeke

OK, i stop disturbing you!

Haiz.. disturb you abit only..

Now everyone congratulating me for getting THIRD when i did not..

I was THIRD LAST LIAO!!!!

Ok la.. we even ok? But 1 thing.. You're not old man.. Agewise mayber older, but i'm sure you're young at heart eh?

Cant believe this is your 1st bike man.. Respect!!

Originally posted by stuzztrev@February 27, 2007 01:15 pm

2T?? wat bike is Subzero riding...

Small bike la brother...

Aprilia RS125...

Dont listen to this jokers.. all trying to smoke you only..

Make fun of me coz i small bike.. bully sia.. :cry:

Do have the little understanding and patience that it takes alot of time and effort to resize the photographs that are in softcopy. To upload them all into photobucket is a tedious job.

Uploading them onto photobucket is done out of goodwill by Saint21 the photographer. Don't take it for granted.

Originally posted by Sub Zero@February 27, 2007 06:47 pm

Small bike la brother...

Aprilia RS125...

Dont listen to this jokers.. all trying to smoke you only..

Make fun of me coz i small bike.. bully sia.. :cry:

Bro, next trackday pls teach me the lining to take. I follow behind you can? :offtopic:

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES