SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

erm..lemme see....bachelor of business and finance full time. haha...like me, i think i'm BEMFT. so is bachelor of economics and management full time.

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

this results thingy is driving me crazy.. it is like having a 4200 dollar bet on a soccer match and waiting for the result to come out..

[CENTER][IMG]http://i159.photobucket.com/albums/t148/binkaz11/1_980549729l.jpg[/IMG] [I][B][FONT="Verdana"][SIZE="3"][COLOR="DarkRed"]Wooo HoOOoOooooo~[/COLOR][/SIZE][/FONT][/B][/I][/CENTER]

haha...dun scare me la bro... meet at rooftop later.haha... anyway, i've change bike already,no longer on phantom with teddy bear. hws ur grades??

my ibm barely scrapped thru. 38 man...lucky.

hurhur..no more sbf? wats sbf gotta do with this? haha...

anyway, i got:

econs=77

stats1=54

maths1=60

socio=50

ibm=38.

whats IR?

Sian i got 40+ for all my modules. 3rd class honours liao.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

Hello Apoc, It's been a while. :) Yeah, kinda gone missing for a while. btw, Is it me or now SIM got more bikers ah?

SIM seems to have a lot more bikes than before. I couldnt find parking lots on a number of occasions ever since the new term started.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

SIM seems to have a lot more bikes than before. I couldnt find parking lots on a number of occasions ever since the new term started.

Yeah quite surprised to see so many bikes too...

Are you still going to be studying full-time or transfer part time already?

i dun think there's much of a difference btw full and part time cept that u can choose sats/sundays for lessons right? i still got a day to go b4 my term starts...

futsal, whr got high..haha...i'm sure there are other pple who are much higher than me.

apoc relac la...work harder to even out the score for honours scoring. my friend failed 4 outta 5 modules last yr lor.. jia you~!

Well, the lucky thing is that they allow us to park outside the lots and dun go around clamping our bikes (ahem... unlike some other university i know). If not can die lor...

I've been lucky so far only a few occassions where i have to park outside a lot. Mainly coz i hate to ride during rush hr so make it a point to try and arrive earlier at school. :angel:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

i need to interview a biker. anyone wanna help me out there?

Bikers are just like any other ordinary persons. Just need to take note of his attitude and interview him like any other candidates.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

ya lor... so hard to find lot. Btw i forgot to take out my cashcard n it was still dere when i m back aft 4 hours. the bike 2lots away from me also have his cashcard inside, sim bikers are really honest ppl or i m jus plain lucky. wahaha...

~Against all Odds~