SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

haah...good luck with the 2a test and classes... i still waiting for my class two then my daytona!!! wahaha.... so dinner outing anyone? been quite some time neber kanna summon one shot liaoz.

ANyone wanna organise dinner outing? This friday? Next week holiday week le, dun think anyone near school area bah...?

Seastorm: Is ur bike at Racewerks? Saw a gunmetal CBR400 there with the stickers EXTREME on the sides.

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

curfew still can escape out wanz... think i skipping CF lect liaoz...2 hr test go oso stone...sianz. some more dunno darryll come backfrom korean liaoz not...sigh leonard yang suxs..(to me)

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

harlo guys im back!!!!

ok dead shagged just catching up on all the post that u guys have written in the past week.

okok will come back later in the morning to post more stufff

oh see you guys later at zouk yeah!!!!

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

ANyone wanna organise dinner outing? This friday? Next week holiday week le, dun think anyone near school area bah...?

Seastorm: Is ur bike at Racewerks? Saw a gunmetal CBR400 there with the stickers EXTREME on the sides.

:cheeky: Yeah, that's me bike. Had a break down at NSH and had to tow it back to sg. Then left it at racewerks while I went overseas. Going to collect my baby back tomorrow. Yay!

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

****. I forgot about Zouk.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

:cheeky: Yeah, that's me bike. Had a break down at NSH and had to tow it back to sg. Then left it at racewerks while I went overseas. Going to collect my baby back tomorrow. Yay!

Wah, wad happened? You must have spent a bomb to tow it back from msia.

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

clubbing was very very good! =)

lol.. aka loads of chais to ogle izzit?

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Wah, wad happened? You must have spent a bomb to tow it back from msia.

Yeah, it was a bomb. :giddy: my entire year end bonus went to repairing my bike and the tow. I was lucky my friends could pool enough money together to help me pay for the tow first. An experience that I would never want to relive again. :dot:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

clubbing was very very good! =)

Gd mehz? I find it quite boring tt night. Anyway i realised something. The female emcee although not as pretty as the female contestants but her figure is cfm twice better den the contestants. Right, ppl.

On the road, i will make sure u can't see my rear light...:angry:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

May 2004-May 2008: NSR150SP

May 2008-May 2010: GSXR400

July 2005-Nov 2008: CBR400RRR (Stolen in m'sia)

Mar 2009-present: Hyundai Avante

Jun 2010-present: CBR954RR

hey guys..anyone wan go for track tom? darryl,glenn,allan? do contact me at my hp.

hey guy....of coz u find it boring la! u are already the ex ex participant le....how happening u want it to be!!! hahaha

gucci...sorry sunday are taken for me. have fun!!! =)

the Kawasaki will never let the rider down, only the rider will let the Kawasaki down! :thumb:

Gd mehz? I find it quite boring tt night. Anyway i realised something. The female emcee although not as pretty as the female contestants but her figure is cfm twice better den the contestants. Right, ppl.

Of coz what, god is fair mah. dun give looks give figure lor. Dun laugh darryl, I know what u are going to say.... :sian:

to cure that problem, drink more alcohol and she looks just as chio. :cheeky:

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Yup Jessica has a great body... :angel:

post pics lei...i'm si bei curious!!

anyway just kanna police road block..heng never speed or anithing... enjoy ur study break!!! although i dun have...

Of coz what, god is fair mah. dun give looks give figure lor. Dun laugh darryl, I know what u are going to say.... :sian:

to cure that problem, drink more alcohol and she looks just as chio. :cheeky:

heheh......since u instigated me....then ive got to say smth right?

wel the best girls are those have the face of an angel, and the body carved out by the devil!! haha....sweet face with a sexy body!!! slurps!! :cheeky:

and alcohol is only a social lubricant, which helps ppl to mix better with each other. it is definaitely not a solvent to dissolve away ugly chicks to make them pretty! so drink up wisely! cheers

heheh......since u instigated me....then ive got to say smth right?

wel the best girls are those have the face of an angel, and the body carved out by the devil!! haha....sweet face with a sexy body!!! slurps!! :cheeky:

and alcohol is only a social lubricant, which helps ppl to mix better with each other. it is definaitely not a solvent to dissolve away ugly chicks to make them pretty! so drink up wisely! cheers

Darryl and his drinking logic again.:giddy:

On the road, i will make sure u can't see my rear light...:angry:

Coz like that then i can blind you with my HID front light from your back...:angel:

May 2004-May 2008: NSR150SP

May 2008-May 2010: GSXR400

July 2005-Nov 2008: CBR400RRR (Stolen in m'sia)

Mar 2009-present: Hyundai Avante

Jun 2010-present: CBR954RR

Darryl and his drinking logic again.:giddy:

agree... :faint: and "social lubricant" just sounds so so so wrong to me....

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

wah...this is my fav song manz....so sad!!!!!

(how come its always the girls that 2 time on the guys in the MV huh?)

Oh my goodness, I love this story!! Classic example of payback!! Girls, do listen up hard and smart if you want to go shopping!

One evening last week, my girlfriend and I were getting into bed. Well, the passion starts to heat up, and she eventually says, 'I don't feel like it, I just want you to hold me.'

I said, 'WHAT??!! What was that?!'

So she says the words that every boyfriend on the planet dreads to hear...

'You're just not in touch with my emotional needs as a woman enough for me to satisfy your physical needs as a man.'

She responded to my puzzled look by saying, 'Can't you just love me for who I am and not what I do for you in the bedroom?'

Realizing that nothing was going to happen that night, I went to sleep.

The very next day I opted to take the day off of work to spend time with her. We went out to a nice lunch and then went shopping at a big, big unnamed department store. I walked around with her while she tried on several different very expensive outfits. She couldn't decide which one to take, so I told her we'd just buy them all. She wanted new shoes to compliment her new clothes, so I said, 'Lets get a pair for each outfit.'

We went on to the jewelry department where she picked out a pair of diamond earrings. Let me tell you... she was so excited. She must have thought I was one wave short of a shipwreck. I started to think she was testing me because she asked for a tennis bracelet when she doesn't even know how to play tennis.

I think I threw her for a loop when I said, 'That's fine, honey.' She was almost nearing sexual satisfaction from all of the excitement. Smiling with excited anticipation, she finally said, 'I think this is all

dear, let's go to the cashier.'

I could hardly contain myself when I blurted out, 'No honey, I don't feel like it.'

Her face just went completely blank as her jaw dropped with a baffled, 'WHAT?'

I then said, 'Honey! I just want you to HOLD this stuff for a while. You're just not in touch with my physical needs as a man enough for me to satisfy your shopping needs as a woman.'

And just when she had this look like she was going to kill me, I added, 'Why can't you just love me for who I am and not for the things I buy you?'

Apparently I'm not having sex tonight either....but at least that ***** knows I'm smarter than her.

haha...nice....

oh guyz, hows ur track session coming along? a duc rider just passed away at PG. just saw the thread not long ago.... this is the 2nd time i heard of a duc riding passing away while riding... sighz.

Oh my goodness, I love this story!! Classic example of payback!! Girls, do listen up hard and smart if you want to go shopping!

One evening last week, my girlfriend and I were getting into bed. Well, the passion starts to heat up, and she eventually says, 'I don't feel like it, I just want you to hold me.'

I said, 'WHAT??!! What was that?!'

So she says the words that every boyfriend on the planet dreads to hear...

'You're just not in touch with my emotional needs as a woman enough for me to satisfy your physical needs as a man.'

She responded to my puzzled look by saying, 'Can't you just love me for who I am and not what I do for you in the bedroom?'

Realizing that nothing was going to happen that night, I went to sleep.

The very next day I opted to take the day off of work to spend time with her. We went out to a nice lunch and then went shopping at a big, big unnamed department store. I walked around with her while she tried on several different very expensive outfits. She couldn't decide which one to take, so I told her we'd just buy them all. She wanted new shoes to compliment her new clothes, so I said, 'Lets get a pair for each outfit.'

We went on to the jewelry department where she picked out a pair of diamond earrings. Let me tell you... she was so excited. She must have thought I was one wave short of a shipwreck. I started to think she was testing me because she asked for a tennis bracelet when she doesn't even know how to play tennis.

I think I threw her for a loop when I said, 'That's fine, honey.' She was almost nearing sexual satisfaction from all of the excitement. Smiling with excited anticipation, she finally said, 'I think this is all

dear, let's go to the cashier.'

I could hardly contain myself when I blurted out, 'No honey, I don't feel like it.'

Her face just went completely blank as her jaw dropped with a baffled, 'WHAT?'

I then said, 'Honey! I just want you to HOLD this stuff for a while. You're just not in touch with my physical needs as a man enough for me to satisfy your shopping needs as a woman.'

And just when she had this look like she was going to kill me, I added, 'Why can't you just love me for who I am and not for the things I buy you?'

Apparently I'm not having sex tonight either....but at least that ***** knows I'm smarter than her.

That girl sure bimbo lor... If wanna shop, then buy on your own. Why must get someone else to pay for you? Siao...

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

That girl sure bimbo lor... If wanna shop, then buy on your own. Why must get someone else to pay for you? Siao...

so bimbo equals > ppl willing to pay the things u wanna buy ?:sian:

i think deb means well by saying that girls shld be independant and get the things that they want...and not depend on others! =) i love independant girls too! help me save money!!! hahah