SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Guys, what units did u all choose during eCR1?

I chose EOE, FI, MSM, Strategy. Any comments?

Strategy???

If I remember correctly... it's always the last paper for UOL exams... can wait until faint.... :faint:

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

yes... think is due to lack of lecturers to teach this module..somemore they hired a china man. hope he can make it...

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

Strategy???

If I remember correctly... it's always the last paper for UOL exams... can wait until faint.... :faint:

It was on 13th June this year. =)

The chinaman is zhang jian lin.

Came in 1/2 way cause the initial 1 left abruptly.

I really hope i don't fail the module.

http://www.buffalo-asia.com/index_img/asia/buffalo_logo.gif

http://www.yamaha-motor-europe.com/Images/2008-YZF-R6-static-07_prv_tcm26-207736.jpg

blardy hell now chinaman invaded into the education system? sian 1/2...

btw anyone know if sim got wireless?

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg
blardy hell now chinaman invaded into the education system? sian 1/2...

btw anyone know if sim got wireless?

got cuz i'm using it now hehe

http://img366.imageshack.us/img366/9907/albumpicvr3.jpg

im also an sim student , call me out if you want for coffee !

my number is 90285886

see you all !!!!

jeremy aka lanman

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a386/lanmansg/fsc/bost-10-1123936846.gif

Game StarT

how to be a "small man to a "BIG MAN"???

i in the pt programme but biz mngmt! Hope to complete my last sem smoothly.. too old to study zz tired work and study

first they dont print our (RMIT) notes and expect us to print ourselves.. now they cut away refreshments.. at least coffee and tea lah.. those foreign lecturers come also dont get any refreshments.. damn jialat..

i must pass everything and get out of SIM asap..

hello fellow SIMmers!!

CBR150 rider here. just curious... i always see this lovely R1 at the basement... lol. always ogle at it while my bike warms up... just lovely to look at.... is the owner here?

I juz got my confrimation letter and will be attending SIM starting 2nd Oct. I've made my way down to SIM and find that the parking at B2 for bikes is limited and will be full once sch starts. Is there another other alternative parking in the vacinity? Cos haven really explore around the sch yet..

Hi all, I would like to ask if I am not a student of SIM, can i use the study area?

The one with 1 seat, 1 cubicle to youself one.

Thanx alot.

September 2008 to January 2010 : Vespa LX150

December 2009 to February 2011 : Honda Steed

February 2011 to August 2011 : Honda Deauville 650

August 2011 to present : Piaggio X8 200

yea, nobody will give a damn

I see..thanx bro. :thumb:

September 2008 to January 2010 : Vespa LX150

December 2009 to February 2011 : Honda Steed

February 2011 to August 2011 : Honda Deauville 650

August 2011 to present : Piaggio X8 200