SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

Ding... UOW year 3 back to sch today... sian... full time still study on weekend. Full day some more...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4109/4974036153_c36bbcded6.jpg

Life isn't all about one's self...

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

All The Sim Pple All Not Active Here Huhz? I Still See The Same Amount Of Bikes In The Carpark, But None Report Here...zzz...

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

reporting! but not going school so often already cos hard to find benches to sit and study.. very frustrating..

The power point in sch is super hard to find man.. Everyone is with a laptop there.. Somemore have to do group assignment then always afternoon packed like crazy man.

Long time no see everyone~! Where are the regulars?

Finally graduated~! yeah~!!!!!!!!!!!! Goodbye SIM!!! :D

Congrats! Me too. So long SIM!

is the marking for assignments & exam lenient for RMIT? :confused:
Inmy humble opnion. Yes, as compared to UOL

Saw a guy riding RXZ p-plate trying to steal helmets that was hook onto a vespa on tuesday afternoon, he left after i went close to him.

Bikers beware!

TMD.... :angry: Would have taken down his bike number and reported him to security!

interested to take up degree in econs and finance by RMIT.

did some reading, seems like SIM is not place to recommend.

any advice?

Probably coz of the high school fees

congrats to all the lao jiaoz who grad!!!

ride safe on the roads pple... miss u guys.

one more year to go...sighz..

nod nod, so when you guys wanna come out for coffee again?

though i have nv met up with you all.. but it seems to me the regulars here have grad already..

:angel: Be happy for us mah.

go on a sunday lor..

Or go very very early to "chop" place. shhhh.. dun say i say that

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

no doubt happy for fellow forummers who have already graduated lah.. no need to pay expensive school fees anymore.. dammit.. still got long time to go leh..

muz gather all the lao jiaos for a summon cum prata session at our nearby prata stall again!!!

:cheeky: Place 65 cents coupond lor. Next month I sure onz! If this month then I can only go on weeknight.

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

haha..u see whr the lao jiaos are now.. all disappearred from forum le. fspider, daryyll, friedfish, futsal...all char boh liaoz.. zzz...so lonely.

Trading Xbox 360 games. PM for any titles available for exchange.

mug mug mug~ 1 more paper left!

best place to mug - 8am to 10am the bench outside 1.09~ at least 100 girls walk pass and at least 30 are chiobus!

Woot.. This one i also agree.. Juz out side 1.03 is good enough already.. haha

oh i was there for the whole of this week.. ^^~

yo peepz... im also from UOW~~~

i have created a facebook group for SIM bikers to relac-1-corner... hopefully our community can get bigger enuff to organise a prata trip~~~

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=43573052165

please support... thank you very much!!! :cheeky:

JoiN!! joiN!! dun be shy!!

June 05 - Dec 05 FQ Gilera Runner FXR180

Oct 07 - May 09 FS Honda CB400 VTEC Spec 1

June 09 - Mar 11 FX Yamaha RXZ 135

Mar 11 - Jan 14 FBC Gilera Runner ST200

Jan 14 - Current FBJ Honda CB400X

lvl 1 too noisy for me.. too many pple walking around.. higher temptation to look around.. and not bright enough, quite hot.. haha.. when i study outside i really need to study.. cos once i reach home i hardly touch the books..

im a single tasker... so well lvl 1 is a no-no for me if i wanna study~~~ :giddy:

MAR 2008 - JUN 2009 : Yamaha X1

JUN 2009 - DEC 2010 : Suzuki GSR 400

DEC 2010 - ????????? : Yamaha X1-R

xiaobanz... i took the pic of our bike together coz our bike look like long lost brothers~~~ can i censor the car plate and post up here??? lol~~~ :cheeky:

Hey guys, any outing soon? Maybe the new guys & the not-so-new-nor-old guys can get to know each other. And if the lao jiaos can make it from their work also.

Either nearby al-ameen or evans road prata?

2b: mito, 2a: rvf, 2: 06 zx-6r

yo yanwei... how bout u propose a date... then see who can make it??? good idea???

Long time no come in here liao. How's the exams coming along?

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

just curious... anybody from rmit failed before? just curious, if fail den how does repeating the module go about? next sem repeat 1 module only? or add in that extra module to the ciriculum or wat?

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????