SIM (Singapore Institute of Management)

lai lai~~~ got peekture got tok!!!~~~ think u all noe i normally park which side liao ba... same as xiaobanz~~~ kekekeekee...

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/02052009087.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/02052009088.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/03042009040.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/03042009041.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/06052009090.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/06052009091.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/11052009092.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/11052009093.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/11052009094.jpg

shucks im suppose to study for my exams~~~

not all students at SIM are particularly bright yah ....

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

• Replies 10.1k

• ZLord

• GER_on_Bike

• R.C

• Audrian

lai lai~~~ got peekture got tok!!!~~~

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/02052009087.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/02052009088.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/03042009040.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/03042009041.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/06052009090.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/06052009091.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/11052009092.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/11052009093.jpg

http://i19.photobucket.com/albums/b170/towkaynew/11052009094.jpg

shucks im suppose to study for my exams~~~

Kenneth.. i think is time for this to make a comeback...

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2665/53/17/874490112/n874490112_6517339_3295415.jpg

Ya that's what i mean.. A lot of cars does that.. But today when i went to sch i saw the markers put around the carpark.

Hope that helps..

Kenneth.. i think is time for this to make a comeback...

http://photos-d.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2665/53/17/874490112/n874490112_6517339_3295415.jpg

wahahhahahaha cool... i donate $1 for this poster printing!!!!~~~ :cheeky: sarpor sarpor!!!~~~

MAR 2008 - JUN 2009 : Yamaha X1

JUN 2009 - DEC 2010 : Suzuki GSR 400

DEC 2010 - ????????? : Yamaha X1-R

u guys watch "I not stupid" before?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=209&pictureid=1440

"neeeee niaoooo hiaahhhhhh...... qiu limpeh eh weiii"

YOur favourite lah kenny!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

if can get SIM to approve that poster, i'll also donate to print and paste man.

u guys watch "I not stupid" before?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=209&pictureid=1440

"neeeee niaoooo hiaahhhhhh...... qiu limpeh eh weiii"

lol.. try not to complain to much lor.. afterall its free parking..

yup its free parking... but not free seating~~~ :popcorn:

cars got car lots. bike got bike lots.

guys wear underwear. gals wear panties.

if someone gave a guy FREE panties, it doesnt mean he MUST wear it ma... :lol:

wahahhahahaa nice analogy... unless that guy got fetish lah...

so means ppl who park @ bike lots... also have fetish??? :sweat:

Haha, pengz.. New your analogy very funny man..

Eh btw New, you haven let me see see, touch touch, feel feel your bike yet.. Never see you in sch lately man.. Nv come study with us...

Haha, pengz.. New your analogy very funny man..

Eh btw New, you haven let me see see, touch touch, feel feel your bike yet.. Never see you in sch lately man.. Nv come study with us...

wah... sounds very hentai wor~~~ o_O

hey, i went back sch yesterday and i realised that they set up some plastic barriers so that cars cant park illegally....

bascially its placed beside those turns, so that we wont crash into cars illegally parked there... cool man... i think too many drivers bang onto illegally parked cars... doubt bikers so careless rite....

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

hey, i went back sch yesterday and i realised that they set up some plastic barriers so that cars cant park illegally....

bascially its placed beside those turns, so that we wont crash into cars illegally parked there... cool man... i think too many drivers bang onto illegally parked cars... doubt bikers so careless rite....

yeah!!! i also find that this new investment by SIM is cooool!!!! :cool:

but i saw some bikes start to park behind the yellow pole...

yeah!!! i also find that this new investment by SIM is cooool!!!! :cool:

but i saw some bikes start to park behind the yellow pole...

my exact thoughts, den i was thinking should they chain e poles together, so i went to touch touch, its plastic.... but who cares man...

i dont think any car which see the yellow poles would try bumping it anyway...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

my exact thoughts, den i was thinking should they chain e poles together, so i went to touch touch, its plastic.... but who cares man...

i dont think any car which see the yellow poles would try bumping it anyway...

nah... seldom ppl will knock down this kind of poles... due to the trauma they got in driving center... lol... :thirsty:

One more week before i return to sch!!

well... the school will be quite quiet since the UOLs are on their summer hornydays~~~~

Yeah.. starting sch soon.. Really wanna have a "good @@" lunch.

eh xiaobanz... better dun have too much high hopes... normally third quarter of the year, SIM will have lesser ppl... so probability to have "good @@" lunch will be lowered~~~

you want... i cross-dress let u @@ feast~~~ :sian: