well said kurarensu!! :clapping:

the design i got for my ti-tech is the red-black(tribal design) . . . .

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

• Replies 1.1k

Got to be honest..not the number or anytin but the gothic design is really

eye catching n a beauty of its own..price quote haven bargain yet..

haven ask for discount yet...but i'm sure it be lesser than wat they quote

of coz....juz wan to know watz the hottest design u guyz tink to get..

like everytin also nice leh........:cheeky:

Originally posted by sTingz@March 02, 2007 02:03 pm

Got to be honest..not the number or anytin but the gothic design is really

eye catching n a beauty of its own..price quote haven bargain yet..

haven ask for discount yet...but i'm sure it be lesser than wat they quote

of coz....juz wan to know watz the hottest design u guyz tink to get..

like everytin also nice leh........:cheeky:

to me i feel the hottest wld be pure gloss black + dark smoke visor.. wah lovely!! :lovestruck:

Originally posted by sTingz@March 02, 2007 01:00 pm

When down regina last nite to check-out the AGV ti-tech....

wat can i say :thumb: for the helmet technology n beauty....

price wise can coz a big hole in the pocket sia...

ti-tech gothic;$980

ti-tech GP pro;$880

ti-tech plain ;$780

Agv stealth:$620

Wah, so ex ah now. Lucky i bought my titech quite some time ago. Much cheaper. :sweat:

http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9274/saniboyburn0ui.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/style.jpg

hw much u bought? i interested in ti-tech... but i tried L wah lao.. squeeze into my head den can fit.. v.uncomfortable and my ears are flipped.. i think i nid a XL or XXL.. the fitting too tight sia head cant go in.. haha i tried @ mah

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 04, 2007 11:46 am

hw much u bought? i interested in ti-tech... but i tried L wah lao.. squeeze into my head den can fit.. v.uncomfortable and my ears are flipped.. i think i nid a XL or XXL.. the fitting too tight sia head cant go in.. haha i tried @ mah

lol,mine also same,mine normal size for Helmet is M,but when wear AVG ff M size...have to like squeeze abit.....but after some time its ok....

http://www.parrotparrot.com/stopcruelty/cruelty1.gif

just bought an Agv ti-tech...must say i'm impress...abit more ex the my 2 shoeis and any of my 4 arais but quality is second to non...lightest helmet i've ever bought...i have no regrets...:thumb:

Originally posted by fat di@March 04, 2007 05:30 pm

just bought an Agv ti-tech...must say i'm impress...abit more ex the my 2 shoeis and any of my 4 arais but quality is second to non...lightest helmet i've ever bought...i have no regrets...:thumb:

Congrates dude!

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by fat di@March 04, 2007 05:30 pm

got to agreed wit u...very light....juz got one too...hope the barbera design

match yr suit bro....

Originally posted by sTingz@March 05, 2007 08:44 am

got to agreed wit u...very light....juz got one too...hope the barbera design

match yr suit bro....

haha...yeah bro...it is the barbera design...hahahaha

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@March 05, 2007 10:40 am

So have you figure it out how to fix the bottom piece under the chin?

no leh...really need yr help...when you free...come out come out...i buy you coffee steady bo...:thumb:

Originally posted by fruitcakepablohoney@March 05, 2007 10:40 am

So have you figure it out how to fix the bottom piece under the chin?

whatcha guys toking about?? u mean the button on the strap to help secure the helmet ?? :confused:

"...enjin motor ni takkan mati selagi aku tak mati sekali." - Remp-It

Translation - "...this bike engine will not die unless i die along with it."

http://img14.imageshack.us/img14/8594/aprilialife.jpg

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 04, 2007 11:46 am

Bought $550. It is still lighter than my arai, shoei, ogk and hjc. yup, u need something bigger. I wear arai M but must squeeze a bit agv M. After beded in works just fine.

True the ears got a bit problem but u either can cut away the ear cushion a bit or just wear ur liner til cover ur ears and put on the helmet. :smile:

http://img285.imageshack.us/img285/9274/saniboyburn0ui.gifhttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v220/saniboy/Ride/style.jpg
Originally posted by Zack De Mongrel@March 06, 2007 03:42 am

whatcha guys toking about?? u mean the button on the strap to help secure the helmet ?? :confused:

O my God... fat di can't be that blur right? Of course not talking about that lah... :lol:

http://i102.photobucket.com/albums/m87/fruitcakepablohoney/DSC02554-1.jpg
Originally posted by SaNibOy@March 06, 2007 12:22 pm

Bought $550. It is still lighter than my arai, shoei, ogk and hjc. yup, u need something bigger. I wear arai M but must squeeze a bit agv M. After beded in works just fine.

True the ears got a bit problem but u either can cut away the ear cushion a bit or just wear ur liner til cover ur ears and put on the helmet. :smile:

$550 for ti-tech? or stealth?

Haven't been to Regina in a while. Are they the only ones carrying AGV helmets?

I'm looking for the Dragon series;

http://www.motorcycleclassics.com/issues/2006-11-01/images/6AGVDragon.jpg

Originally posted by kiamh@April 29, 2007 02:37 pm

Haven't been to Regina in a while. Are they the only ones carrying AGV helmets?

I'm looking for the Dragon series;

http://www.motorcycleclassics.com/issues/2006-11-01/images/6AGVDragon.jpg

well, all i know is that they are the official distributor for AGV.... :thumb:

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 10, 2007 02:32 pm

tat price for ti-tech im gg to Regina now! :lol: pls confirm!!!

Let The Good Times Roll

Originally posted by kurarensu@March 10, 2007 02:32 pm

I think for $550... it is definitely for stealth. A Ti-Tech cost... definitely much much more than that!!

Biking is something that everyone can learn and enjoy! :goodluck:

http://i426.photobucket.com/albums/pp344/s4dreamer/Laos%20n%20Cambodia%20Trip%2011%20to%2028%20May%202009/Poipet-Cambodia1.jpg