• Replies 2k

Anyone wanna exchange anime?

I have Full metal Alchemist

Genedier

Marcross 5 epi

Tenjou Tenge

Naruto 1-134

All in DVD.

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by hachi@May 24 2005, 02:36 AM

Genedier

Marcross 5 epi

Tenjou Tenge

Naruto 1-134

All in DVD.

i wan FMA!

how to exchange? :cheer:

Originally posted by hachi@May 24 2005, 02:36 AM

Genedier

Marcross 5 epi

Tenjou Tenge

Naruto 1-134

All in DVD.

fma from kaa or chinese rmvb format? not complete yet right... :sian:

Completed 52 epi.

All in english sub.

Maybe can arrange a day then we cn all exchange.

It will be DVD.

FMA needs 2 DVD and 1 CD-R.

Bikes Owned: LC125 RXZ135 GSXR400RP CB400VS CB400Spec2 SV650 02CBRF4i FZ1000 CBR929 05YZF-R6 CBR150 HondaSonic125 Yamaha_CygnusX125 KymcoGrandink_250 Hornet_250 04_Yamaha_Tmax Silverwing 400 FZ6_S2 GSXR600K7

watching Shaman King now .... not too bad, quite funny :smile:

ah leong always say ... dunno? dont do!

http://www.ibike.com.hk/08_fun/hksm/learn_a_m/ada/s_03.jpg

Originally posted by Fragile@May 24 2005, 02:17 AM

anyone watched elfen lied?

hey in watch only one esp .. may i know where u get ur elfen lied ?

*** Signature too big, please resize.

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

2005 - tio toto buy rvc211

hey guys mind sharing what anime is good ? i will start the ball rolling ..

- HIKARU NO GO

- NARUTO

- INTIAL D 1.2.3.4

- SLAM DUNK

- FULL METAL ALCHEMIST

- YUYU HAKUSU

- MACROSS

- GUNDAM SEED

- GUNDAM SEED DESTINY -( best gundam series IMHO )

- BLEACH

- X ---> i think is x-clamp or what the actual name but the manga and anime

have a big red X .. this one also good

- BERSERK ---> this one good only if u like those plots like LOTR ( dark anime)

i can only think of those worth watching one and this are currently what i can recall so guys got anymore anime to intro ?

*** Signature too big, please resize.

2001 - tzm

2002 - pgm

2003 - cbr600rr

2004 - vtec1

2005 - tio toto buy rvc211

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by lizard@May 31 2005, 03:13 AM

hey in watch only one esp .. may i know where u get ur elfen lied ?

i think downloaded.. i got it from another fren..

it's a very nice show! muz watch..

Currently on the watching:

1. Gundam Seed Destiny

2. Naruto

3. Ichigo 100% (Ecchi!!!):cheeky:

4. Bleach

Originally posted by lizard@May 31 2005, 03:25 AM

- X ---> i think is x-clamp or what the actual name but the manga and anime have a big red X .. this one also good

it's juz X, Clamp is the name of the studio producing the manga and anime... the manga series is still on-going~ but they haven't release the next book for more than a year liaoz... :sian:

i'm still waiting~ :giddy: :cry:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by lizard@May 31 2005, 03:25 AM

hey guys mind sharing what anime is good ? i will start the ball rolling ..

- HIKARU NO GO

- NARUTO

- INTIAL D 1.2.3.4

- SLAM DUNK

- FULL METAL ALCHEMIST

- YUYU HAKUSU

- MACROSS

- GUNDAM SEED

- GUNDAM SEED DESTINY -( best gundam series IMHO )

- BLEACH

- X ---> i think is x-clamp or what the actual name but the manga and anime

have a big red X .. this one also good

- BERSERK ---> this one good only if u like those plots like LOTR ( dark anime)

i can only think of those worth watching one and this are currently what i can recall so guys got anymore anime to intro ?

Anime tat i find pretty cool:

- Tsubasa Chronicle (i find e music is pretty good)

- Gantz (interesting but short)

- Scrapped Princess

- Shingetsutan Tsukihime

- Scryed (nice!!)

- GetBackers

- Vandread (Some pretty cool 3D effects)

To get more infos for anime.. maybe u guys can try tis site:

http://www.animenfo.com/statistic/top.php?type=anime

It provides quite a bit of backgrounds as well as reviews on lotsa anime...

enjoy!!! ^^

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

In my humble collection:

- Inuyasha (01-156)

- Flame of Recca (01-48-Full)

- Hellsing (01-13)

- Fushigi Yuugi (Full)

- Fruit Basket (Full)

- Fullmetal Alchemist (Full)

- X

- Bleach (01-30)

I wish to know what God has planned for me...

Originally posted by cannypie@Jul 9 2005, 07:07 AM

In my humble collection:

- Inuyasha (01-156)

- Hellsing (01-13)

- Fushigi Yuugi (Full)

- Fruit Basket (Full)

- X

- Bleach (01-30)

I'm crazy of inuyasha but I have miss out many series of the recent broadcast by Art's central...... can tell me where you bought the whole series of them? I wana buy them too :smile:

http://www.mvagusta.com.au/welcome/images/F4CC1.jpg

1 volume = 13 episodes = $29.90

now is volume 12 liao, means spend around $360.

I saw them at Comics Connection. Also have 3 Inuyasha movies.

Guest embryo

I have watched Fullmetal Alchemist and ghost in a shell.

Still watching One piece @ 151. Fullmetal Alchemist is quite touching for their brotherly love. I like One piece for their exagerated reactions and expressions.

Does anyone has episodes of One Piece beyond 151?

Originally posted by cannypie@Jul 9 2005, 07:07 AM

In my humble collection:

- Inuyasha (01-156)

- Hellsing (01-13)

- Fushigi Yuugi (Full)

- Fruit Basket (Full)

- X

- Bleach (01-30)

lend to me can...??!! :lovestruck:

:shy:

FROZEN...

Anime that I find *really good*:

Xenosaga the Anime (completed)

Gundam Wing + Endless Waltz OVA (completed) ... Best of the Gundam series, both story, character and mecha!

Rurouni Kenshin (completed) ... I didn't like the 3-ep OVA.

Gundam SEED (completed) ... lots of eye candy, decent story

Gundam SEED Destiny (ongoing) ... original is better, but good for a sequel

Initial D (ongoing) ... the ultimate racing anime!

Originally posted by cannypie@Jul 8 2005, 07:07 PM

In my humble collection:

- Inuyasha (01-156)

- Hellsing (01-13)

- Fushigi Yuugi (Full)

- Fruit Basket (Full)

- X

- Bleach (01-30)

I read the Flame of Recca manga and it was pretty good. How is the anime? Where does the story stop? (I heard reports that it stops after the tournament?)

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Jul 11 2005, 09:23 AM

lend to me can...??!! :lovestruck:

no problem, but which one u want?

we exchange? cos' i no more animes liao, all finish... :weep:

Originally posted by rhema83@Jul 11 2005, 12:10 PM

I read the Flame of Recca manga and it was pretty good. How is the anime? Where does the story stop? (I heard reports that it stops after the tournament?)

Ya lor, I find the ending is abit abrupt, but still not bad lah. It ends with the ending of tournament....

Originally posted by cannypie@Jul 12 2005, 11:05 AM

no problem, but which one u want?

we exchange? cos' i no more animes liao, all finish... :weep:

i only got Howl's Moving Castle and Ghost in the Shell (Innocence) wor... me dependent on nice kind individuals to lend me their anime de~!~!~! *ashamed* :cry:

FROZEN...