Originally posted by LumRacerX@Sep 7 2005, 09:47 PM

where to d/l ah i go baka-updates like cannot d/l leh?

Hmmm.... I burned frm my fren's CDs, didn't d/l them... Cos it's licensed, I think gotta pay...

I wish to know what God has planned for me...

• Replies 2k

Originally posted by skydude@Sep 5 2005, 10:41 PM

any1 wan to let go this title? 'Yukikaze '

any1 letting go?

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif

anyone watching suzuka?

quite a nice romance story i think...

Originally posted by Fragile@Sep 13 2005, 01:56 AM

anyone watching suzuka?

how is that manga.

i heard the setting similar to love hina :cheeky:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

Originally posted by Hideki45@Sep 13 2005, 11:23 AM

how is that manga.

chinese is liang feng?

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by Hideki45@Sep 13 2005, 11:23 AM

how is that manga.

i didnt watch love hina.. so cant compare..

but i like this kind of bittersweet romance story..

lol..

Originally posted by skydude@Sep 13 2005, 06:08 PM

chinese is liang feng?

i think so...

i know the anime will show the chinese title.. but i only know how to read the word "feng".. dunno the first word is "liang" anot

Originally posted by Hideki45@Sep 13 2005, 11:49 PM

—Á (suzu/liang) •— (kaze/feng)

hideki ur signature is what anime ah? btw what other anime is those kind of funny and addictive liek naruto and bleach. damn i d/l monster but it is a more of a serious anime sia.. story line not bad.. but all the way very serious don have does kind of funny2 reactions.

On a brink of sanity! :angry:

Originally posted by Fragile@Sep 13 2005, 07:39 PM

bittersweet romance story..

?? alot of 3 triangle or 4 angle love story izzit?:confused:

Originally posted by LumRacerX@Sep 14 2005, 12:43 AM

hideki ur signature is what anime ah? btw what other anime is those kind of funny and addictive liek naruto and bleach. damn i d/l monster but it is a more of a serious anime sia.. story line not bad.. but all the way very serious don have does kind of funny2 reactions.

that's asakura hao from shaman king :cheeky:

currently central's shinsengumi anime also not bad, always see the poor page get used by hijikata. am i right, tetsunosuke-kun?

you. guilty.

Originally posted by Hideki45@Sep 14 2005, 12:31 PM

currently central's shinsengumi anime also not bad, always see the poor page get used by hijikata. am i right, tetsunosuke-kun?

that's peacemaker kurogane... :smile:

parts of it are very funny... somehow, i pity tatsu-kun more... :lol:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

sighz. miss team the ren. no more lame jokes from chocolove, no more ren's blushing and no lyserg :weep:

you. guilty.

Originally posted by Hideki45@Sep 14 2005, 03:31 PM

sighz. miss team the ren. no more lame jokes from chocolove, no more ren's blushing and no lyserg :weep:

i miss ryu's song leh... BIG THUMB~!~! :lol:

and that episode where they had to each find their grain of rice~ bason and ren is super funny...!!! :clap:

u go and buy the VCDs lah... :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by Fragile@Sep 13 2005, 01:56 AM

anyone watching suzuka?

i'm watching dat too

very cute rite :smile:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Ive just caught the new movie Final Fantasy Advent Children and it ROCKS!

but i didnt get the one with translation so i had an ass of a time trying to understand whats goin on but theres this 3 sephiroth look alikes that are just androgeneously cool looking at least for 2 of them, the other is just too beefy and traditional.

Lots of good fight scenes esp Tifa and the buff sephiroth clone.

BTW Tifa looks damn hot in the flower garden :lovestruck: and Aeris too :lovestruck:

Dowan to put too many spoilers here, u guys go catch it :thumb:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Sep 15 2005, 03:00 PM

but i didnt get the one with translation so i had an ass of a time trying to understand whats goin on but theres this 3 sephiroth look alikes that are just androgeneously cool looking at least for 2 of them, the other is just too beefy and traditional.

BTW Tifa looks damn hot in the flower garden :lovestruck: and Aeris too :lovestruck:

never share with us where u caught it... :weep:

FROZEN...

u bought the original $90+ dvd?

but i more interested in ff advent children's prequel, which is an anime OVA. Titled "Final Fantasy VII - Last Order". anyone has come across it?

final fantasy vii - last order

you. guilty.

u can actually d/l subs from http://divxstation.com/subtitle.asp?sId=46977

juz put the file in the same folder as the movie n play it using BS Player :smile:

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Sep 14 2005, 09:58 PM

i'm watching dat too

very cute rite :smile:

ya...

the guy so "chi qing"...

i also wan a guy like that!

xiao p ya thanks did that and extracted :thumb:

hideki - no i didnt purchase, had it thru dl and its not an anime, more like Final fantasy the spirits within type of CG graphic but this one actually has related plot to the game and hell lot better

princess - go to animesuki, bittorent spy or the one stsoh recommended and do a search of the mentioned title , should be able to find it, by now they should have one which has english subtitles included :goodluck:

Had a good dream last night heh heh Tifa and Aeris

Had a cold shower this morn :offtopic:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by LumRacerX@Sep 16 2005, 08:27 PM

ERMM where do i get this shaman king anime.. kind of cool man i read the review..hehe

of coz it's cool! do you agree anna-san?

where can you get it = sg.yahoo auctions (quite a lot of pple selling) or local anime shops e.g the one at sunshine plazas, warning dvds only.

you can also get the whole series manga which also rocks.

-YOMIGAERE :box:

you. guilty.

Originally posted by Fragile@Sep 15 2005, 10:41 PM

ya...

the guy so "chi qing"...

i also wan a guy like that!

which ger doesn't :cheeky:

STOC #5806