Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Sep 15 2005, 03:00 PM

Ive just caught the new movie Final Fantasy Advent Children and it ROCKS!

but i didnt get the one with translation so i had an ass of a time trying to understand whats goin on but theres this 3 sephiroth look alikes that are just androgeneously cool looking at least for 2 of them, the other is just too beefy and traditional.

Lots of good fight scenes esp Tifa and the buff sephiroth clone.

BTW Tifa looks damn hot in the flower garden :lovestruck: and Aeris too :lovestruck:

Dowan to put too many spoilers here, u guys go catch it :thumb:

yup.. agree...

the graphics damn good sia!

and sephiroth looked so cool.. :lovestruck:

• Replies 2k

Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Sep 15 2005, 03:00 PM

Ive just caught the new movie Final Fantasy Advent Children and it ROCKS!

but i didnt get the one with translation so i had an ass of a time trying to understand whats goin on but theres this 3 sephiroth look alikes that are just androgeneously cool looking at least for 2 of them, the other is just too beefy and traditional.

Lots of good fight scenes esp Tifa and the buff sephiroth clone.

BTW Tifa looks damn hot in the flower garden :lovestruck: and Aeris too :lovestruck:

Dowan to put too many spoilers here, u guys go catch it :thumb:

downloading now..cant wait to watch :cheeky:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

anyone watching "to heart - remember my memories" ?

is it good?

Tifa~~~ :lovestruck:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by Hideki45@Sep 16 2005, 10:14 PM

of coz it's cool! do you agree anna-san?

where can you get it = sg.yahoo auctions (quite a lot of pple selling) or local anime shops e.g the one at sunshine plazas, warning dvds only.

you can also get the whole series manga which also rocks.

-YOMIGAERE :box:

yeap yeap~!~! :clap:

can try the shops at sim lim oso... the last time i was there~ they were having a sale...!!! :cheeky:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

waiting for FFVII - Dirge of Cerberus :smile:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Anyone watch the new Final Fantasy VII - Advent Children anime. The show damn nice :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: graphics damn good.

http://www.motorcycledaily.com/070804middle.jpg
Originally posted by xiao_p@Sep 22 2005, 02:28 AM

waiting for FFVII - Dirge of Cerberus :smile:

what's the story about :confused:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

Originally posted by Fragile@Sep 26 2005, 12:09 AM

i'm watching MAR now. very nice!

sama sama... but i feel its somewhat similar to hunter hunter... even e name is e same.. :giddy:

Never make someone a priority in your life when you are just an option in theirs~~

Originally posted by Arch@Sep 23 2005, 12:46 PM

Anyone watch the new Final Fantasy VII - Advent Children anime. The show damn nice :thumb: :thumb: :thumb: graphics damn good.

I just watched it this morning.....my father accidentally bought the DVD during one his random movie shopping sprees....###### cool man. Tifa fighting Loz is my favourite scene, just because of Tifa :cheeky: So many things want to say but afraid will spoil the story for others so i shut up now. :sweat:

Last Order:Final Fantasy VII - Somebody said it's a prequel to Advent Children but it's not. It's an OVA set around the time Cloud, Sephiroth and Zack were still in SOLDIER. Currently only available in the Advent Children Limited Edition Box Set( US$500 BTW) but hopefully will be available seperately. Dirge of Cerberus sounds interesting too.....haven't heard of it though.

Feel like playing FF7 again :cheeky:

once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.

Originally posted by berukblue@Sep 28 2005, 02:16 PM

I just watched it this morning.....my father accidentally bought the DVD during one his random movie shopping sprees....###### cool man. Tifa fighting Loz is my favourite scene, just because of Tifa :cheeky: So many things want to say but afraid will spoil the story for others so i shut up now. :sweat:

Last Order:Final Fantasy VII - Somebody said it's a prequel to Advent Children but it's not. It's an OVA set around the time Cloud, Sephiroth and Zack were still in SOLDIER. Currently only available in the Advent Children Limited Edition Box Set( US$500 BTW) but hopefully will be available seperately. Dirge of Cerberus sounds interesting too.....haven't heard of it though.

Feel like playing FF7 again :cheeky:

Watched Advert Children yesterday. I love this show!!!! :lovestruck:

Superb graphics. Very cool fighting scenes. I especially like the bike that Cloud rides. Its like super super cool. With the hidden compartments that stores his multiple swords. :thumb:

If onli there were bikes like his around i surely go buy. Somebody please go produce such a bike...... :cheeky:

And that he could actually merge all the swords he have together to form the Ultimate Weapon, how cool is that man. Somemore fighting with 2 sword, on a bike! So damn cool!!!!

Oops. Think i should stop now if not spoil the show for others. :sweat:

Yeah lor, the bike is cool...it's called Fenrir :lovestruck:

Oh yeah, Gundam SEED Destiny starting on kids central, anybody else here thinks it shouldn't be shown on kids central? It's not exactly made for kids....hell the first episode has more blood and gore than half of Gundam SEED put together :sweat:

once upon a midnight dreary, while i pron surfed, weak and weary, over many a strange and spurious site of ' hot xxx galore'. While i clicked my fav'rite bookmark, suddenly there came a warning, and my heart was filled with mourning, mourning for my dear amour, " 'Tis not possible!", i muttered, " give me back my free hardcore!"..... quoth the server, 404.

Originally posted by berukblue@Sep 30 2005, 11:54 AM

Eh.. Just like to ask how u know about the bike name? Is there like a website for more details of the movie? Can give me the link? :cheeky:

Originally posted by MrTat@Sep 30 2005, 02:18 PM

Eh.. Just like to ask how u know about the bike name? Is there like a website for more details of the movie? Can give me the link? :cheeky:

eh... u r angela's bf!

*waves*

Originally posted by MrTat@Sep 30 2005, 02:55 PM

Yup. U are? :confused:

we were at the same TP test once.

Originally posted by berukblue@Sep 30 2005, 11:54 AM

Oh yeah, Gundam SEED Destiny starting on kids central, anybody else here thinks it shouldn't be shown on kids central? It's not exactly made for kids....hell the first episode has more blood and gore than half of Gundam SEED put together :sweat:

11 pm right?

good kids should be asleep by then...

only bad kids stay up that late...

Originally posted by Fragile@Sep 30 2005, 08:49 PM

11 pm right?

good kids should be asleep by then...

only bad kids stay up that late...

Actually it's 11am starting this sunday or next....if 11pm not kids central already liao but i do admit it would be a better timeslot

Originally posted by berukblue@Sep 30 2005, 10:34 PM

Actually it's 11am starting this sunday or next....if 11pm not kids central already liao but i do admit it would be a better timeslot

omg!

must be those gundam toys NOT selling like hotcakes like power rangers or transformer!

now they shift to morning.. more kids watching.. then more kids buying those toys!

how cunning!

media tactics!