Last order is prequel to FF7 hehe watched it already.. will cover most of the loopholes or anything that remains uncovered in FF7 series..

Anyone watching Full metal panic - The Second Raid?

• Replies 2k

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 11 2005, 10:10 AM

i'm waiting for appleseed~~ :weep:

wat u mean by wait for appleseed?? :confused:

is there a new movie or series after appleseed2004... :confused:

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Oct 5 2005, 01:07 PM

Me, Im watching it, FMP TSR up to episode 10 ... sad themes but enjoying it

11 is out.. and it is so sad..

the new Guyver - The Bioboosted Armor looks cool :cheer:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 11 2005, 09:53 PM

11 is out.. and it is so sad..

hmmm yeah TSR sadest episode was 9 i feel... chidori lost!!

now it seems like draggin the sadness to each n every episode..but seems like episode 12 is picking up ... gonna have some cool fighting soon....

btw.. that bad guy wif the AS that can activate lamda drive is he the same guy as from part 1? anyone knows?

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 11 2005, 10:10 AM

i'm waiting for appleseed~~ :weep:

yoz chiaki!! u waiting for appleseed? tot it was out long long ago? or u mean got a new one coming out?

Originally posted by Kanariya@Oct 12 2005, 06:44 PM

hmmm yeah TSR sadest episode was 9 i feel... chidori lost!!

now it seems like draggin the sadness to each n every episode..but seems like episode 12 is picking up ... gonna have some cool fighting soon....

btw.. that bad guy wif the AS that can activate lamda drive is he the same guy as from part 1? anyone knows?

what i cannot tahan is testarossa brother ...... get to kiss Chidori :sian: :sweat:

then episode 11 got the chidori look alike

how can they do this, fasting month give so much temptation :sweat:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by stsoh@Oct 13 2005, 01:27 AM

any1 watching blood+ episode 1, first episode already thrilling. :smile:

yeh juz watched it

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by Kanariya@Oct 12 2005, 06:45 PM

yoz chiaki!! u waiting for appleseed? tot it was out long long ago? or u mean got a new one coming out?

yoz~ i meant the old one lah... i haven't had the opportunity to watch it yet~ :sweat:

and i'm still waiting for the copy of "battle royale" that u promised me so long ago lor.... :cry:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 13 2005, 06:40 PM

yoz~ i meant the old one lah... i haven't had the opportunity to watch it yet~ :sweat:

and i'm still waiting for the copy of "battle royale" that u promised me so long ago lor.... :cry:

i wan to watch battle royale too leh

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@Oct 13 2005, 07:53 PM

i wan to watch battle royale too leh

cannot~~~~ :gun: xiao_p

FROZEN...

Guest selphie

Where got sell Final Fantasy VII series?

Everyone say very nice, i wan 2 watch!

Got any short anime series to intro also? Preferably those with good fighting scenes?

Originally posted by selphie@Oct 14 2005, 07:03 PM

Where got sell Final Fantasy VII series?

Everyone say very nice, i wan 2 watch!

Got any short anime series to intro also? Preferably those with good fighting scenes?

the only anime ff vii, which is FF VII - LAST ORDER (not refering to advent children) only comes with the limited edtion FF VII ADVENT CHILDREN set with costs few hundred bucks :cheeky: me also yet to watch the promising advent children.. :weep:

short series bout 20+ episodes. how about:

- shin seiki evangelion (every episode got angels to battle)

- love hina (see keitarou busted up by naru)

selphie. your sig reminds me of... mortal kombat games... BRUTALITY :cheeky:

http://picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12854/Ghost_Rider_Inked_by_Robot666.jpg

you. guilty.

spent the weekend watching FMA, but only the first 8 episodes.... Five Star Stories, not bad~ and Ghost in the Shell series, which didn't disappoint... :lovestruck:

FROZEN...

ya me too, just completed watching FMA and aslo elfen lied.

FMA is pretty nice but elfen lied is damn gory and a bit ... :sweat:

http://img359.imageshack.us/img359/1270/3sincity8ya.gifhttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y213/ashyamahar6/DSCF0256.jpg
Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 17 2005, 08:59 AM

spent the weekend watching FMA, but only the first 8 episodes.... Five Star Stories, not bad~ and Ghost in the Shell series, which didn't disappoint... :lovestruck:

i wanna watch Five Star Stories oso

very hard to get leh

STOC #5806

Guest Fragile
Originally posted by ashyamahar6@Oct 17 2005, 01:08 PM

ya me too, just completed watching FMA and aslo elfen lied.

FMA is pretty nice but elfen lied is damn gory and a bit ... :sweat:

elfen lied is :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

Originally posted by Fragile@Oct 17 2005, 09:06 PM

elfen lied is :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

u promised to burn for mi :weep:

STOC #5806

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 13 2005, 06:40 PM

oh yah hor!!!! hahah sorry sorry forgotten all about it cos that time exams!! haha...

so do u still wan it??

btw.. the appleseed story not really good leh... its the fighting n the graphics that makes appleseed a bit more worth watching hehe... its ok to give it a miss though!!

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Oct 17 2005, 08:59 AM

ghost in the shell got part 2 already rite? new one? saw in some vcd shops wif the posters... or is this very old news already ? ahaha.... sorry just came down from the mountains....

Originally posted by Kanariya@Oct 19 2005, 10:49 AM

oh yah hor!!!! hahah sorry sorry forgotten all about it cos that time exams!! haha...

so do u still wan it??

btw.. the appleseed story not really good leh... its the fighting n the graphics that makes appleseed a bit more worth watching hehe... its ok to give it a miss though!!

of coz lah~ i'm still waiting leh... :cheeky:

i still wanna watch appleseed.... :p

FROZEN...