yeah..

my ram only 700+ MB..

from 2 yrs ago wanna upgrade to 2GB also haven done so...

blu ray in japan out for quite some time already...

i yeah..

really cool tech..

but even the dvd's nowadays can store 16+GB inside...

there are dvd burners that can burn double sided or double layered...

will do!.....

check pricelist....

-= Unsure of what to get=-

• Replies 2k

Hearing u guys burning cd here & there, keeping big capicity storage like 320GB really makes me jealous. hehehe.

I got back most of the anime dvds from my sisters. But now my Bleach episode 1-i dunno until wat episode kena taken by my niece.

Nowadays kena work lah. Now I go home also just watch the anime that I just downloaded. weekend also no excuse. Thats why cannot meet u guys. next month more chalat.

I got the whole episode of Blood+ in cdr. most of the cds is with my best fren. I will get from her today. coz I only have the ending part only.

Now the anime I recommended you guys to watch

Dgrayman (I got till episode 6) (OP&ED song POWER!)

Deathnote (I got till episode 6) (OP&ED song POWER!)

Black Lagoon 2nd Barrage (More violence. now episode 18 i think) (OP song POWER!)

Bakumatsu....*i forgot* (Till episode 4) (OP song oklah good)

and lastly the anime that is the greatest is

Hondaman no suteki :thumb: (ok2 I made that one up) :sweat:

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

actually i have this idea of anime gathering, where people comes & sell their old dvd for half price to other anime lovers & vice versa. Coz some of the anime dvd not easy to find in holiday plaza. Borrowing from each other also quite hard to manage. Selling your old anime collection, take the money to buy new one is better.

Those who got external portable hard disk with anime files , can also swap files at the gathering. Only problem is it took me more than half hour to transfer 100gb of anime file with Ones_co. So too many people want to transfer files - very time consuming.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 17 2006, 03:18 PM

lend me deathnote after u finish..anyway how are u? i dec going back camp liao. no more MC..

can... when u gonna jio me go to the kopitiam near ur place makan ah~ miss the food there lehz.... :p

and, i usually get checked by customs ladies (when goin in 1st link)... dun think they flag the other way de leh~~~ :sweat:

i buy my anime DVDs to keep one... cannot sell cannot sell~!~!~! :help:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 17 2006, 04:01 PM

can burn what chiaki..

u burn then sell

no thanks~ i law-abiding citizen.... :cheeky:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 17 2006, 04:11 PM

no thanks~ i law-abiding citizen.... :cheeky:

maybe when you buy new PC with dvd writer; you might have second thoughts... coz jb dvd quality not lasting anyway... copied dvd can last longer.

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 17 2006, 03:59 PM

can... when u gonna jio me go to the kopitiam near ur place makan ah~ miss the food there lehz.... :p

and, i usually get checked by customs ladies (when goin in 1st link)... dun think they flag the other way de leh~~~ :sweat:

i buy my anime DVDs to keep one... cannot sell cannot sell~!~!~! :help:

i believe if the most anime dvd in Jb is ornginal so its ok to let the custom see. they will just think y this a*nt so young still watching cantoon.. whahaha

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

wait for u to plan. since the makan thread lost,i dun know where to find u guys..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 17 2006, 04:15 PM

maybe when you buy new PC with dvd writer; you might have second thoughts... coz jb dvd quality not lasting anyway... copied dvd can last longer.

then i shall allude it to BAD INFLUENCE from u lor................. :D

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 17 2006, 04:01 PM

can burn what chiaki..

u burn then sell

If really can like this

i think many here already rather rich liao

since all so xiao onz one

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg
Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 17 2006, 04:16 PM

i believe if the most anime dvd in Jb is ornginal so its ok to let the custom see. they will just think y this a*nt so young still watching cantoon.. whahaha

aunty cannot watch cartoon meh.... i intend to watch until i become dinosaur de leh~~~~~~ :cheer:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Nov 17 2006, 04:17 PM

wait for u to plan. since the makan thread lost,i dun know where to find u guys..

dun wait for me lah.... i dun intend to plan anything liaoz~ now my pattern is "probably inform then go ahead".... nobody show up oso nevermind~~~ :D

FROZEN...

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 14 2006, 10:32 AM

Hi everyone, this saturday I definitely going jb holiday plaza for anime shopping spree. I really desperate for the Blood+ ep 34 to 50 plus others. 12pm I 'll be eating lunch at the McDonald , anyone else interested can join in.

At 2pm, I planning to go Pulai Waterfall /reservoir after the shopping spree. Travelling speed will be 80km/hr , coz Pulai is only 50km away from jb, very near. Those interested can also come. Then after that , go for dinner at Permas Jaya Nasi lemak.

seems that nobody wants to go jb anime shopping tomorrow with me, I think I'll skip that & go Pulai waterfall straight...

btw, u anime fans should consider going taman U to shop for anime dvd also, its safer coz u can park yr bikes directly in front of the anime shops. Some more got the delicious A&W nearby....

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 17 2006, 10:09 PM

wakakakaka..

if i got bike i sure join u...

y u not going with chiaki?

next week she organised I'll go for sure...

I think Ones_co may come also.

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 17 2006, 10:13 PM

next week she organised I'll go for sure...

I think Ones_co may come also.

erm.... i wun organise~ i juz go..... i've long retired as an outing organiser liaoz~ now i lone ranger..... :sweat:

FROZEN...

on the safer side, the anime that we downloaded is better not to sell as profit. I never sell to my frens coz follow the rules these fansubs been telling us all the time. "NOT FOR SELLING".

Usually I just gave away or lend them. Depends on wat anime lah. The one I dun like I surely give away. for cdrs that has the anime that I download, I usually lend to my fren for burning. after that he/she gave me back. so now we both have the same anime.

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 17 2006, 10:24 PM

erm.... i wun organise~ i juz go..... i've long retired as an outing organiser liaoz~ now i lone ranger..... :sweat:

I find it more fun to travel with like-minded small groups... big group very big hassle to organise. I like to visit waterfalls, hotsprings etc...I dun like to organise or attend socialising or makan trips in spore...find it boring... prefer faraway strange or new & popular places like kulai.. taman U ..the destination have to be interesting also.

Btw singnet giving free PC for internet subscription, with 2 yrs contract.

Originally posted by Hondaman@Nov 18 2006, 12:49 AM

on the safer side, the anime that we downloaded is better not to sell as profit. I never sell to my frens coz follow the rules these fansubs been telling us all the time. "NOT FOR SELLING".

Usually I just gave away or lend them. Depends on wat anime lah. The one I dun like I surely give away. for cdrs that has the anime that I download, I usually lend to my fren for burning. after that he/she gave me back. so now we both have the same anime.

i mean those anime dvd bought in jb, can be sold for half price is fair. That is after making a copy of it first; if you still want it. Use the money to buy more anime. :cheeky: