Hi all.. I'm also an anime fan...

Just to share here the latest anime tat is worth collecting ... Check it out...

New Anime List (2006):

Soukou No Strain

Bakumatsu Kikansetsu Ironanihoheto

D-GrayMan

Black Blood Bros

Tenpou Ibun Ayakashi Ayashi

Pumpkin Scissors

Bushou Rekin

Metal Head Genesis

DeathNote

Anime Still running and worth watching:

Bleach (Sidetack from manga but bunto also worth watching)

Naruto (Too much sidetrack from manga for now)

Tsubasa Cronicle

Prince of tennis

One Piece

2004-2005 - Yamaha TW200;

2005-2007 - Suzuki DRZ400SM;

2007-20?? - Honda Airwave;

http://img185.echo.cx/img185/9140/05drzsmblack7ct.gif

• Replies 2k

hmmm....

well,

samurai champloo is nice to watch..

if you want something abit darker, then i suggest serial experiment lain...

evangelion is psychological to me....

magical shooping arcade abenobashi is fun!

bleach...no need say,everybody also know...

does anybody have grave of the fireflies?

is basilisk an anime or manga?

if anime anybody got?

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 15 2006, 02:31 PM

hmmm....

well,

samurai champloo is nice to watch..

if you want something abit darker, then i suggest serial experiment lain...

evangelion is psychological to me....

magical shooping arcade abenobashi is fun!

bleach...no need say,everybody also know...

does anybody have grave of the fireflies?

is basilisk an anime or manga?

if anime anybody got?

balisik is anime... there is also a japanese movie call shinobi.. storyline is adapted from basilik....

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 15 2006, 02:49 PM

know where to find basilik?

kos i can't seem to find it...:confused:

U can try this recommended site from darkharf to search for animes.

http://isohunt.com/

Anyway good news for gundam fans...there's a new gundam series.

Gundam SEED CE73 Stargazer

Avaliable at animesuki.... :smile:

Originally posted by J.D.@Nov 15 2006, 02:07 PM

New Anime List (2006):

Soukou No Strain

D-GrayMan

Black Blood Bros

Pumpkin Scissors

Bushou Rekin

Metal Head Genesis

DeathNote

Tsubasa Cronicle

Prince of tennis

One Piece

so they're all downloaded...?? wanted to ask where u bought the DVDs.... :weep:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/transformers/images/8/8f/Laserrave.gif

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 15 2006, 02:49 PM

know where to find basilik?

kos i can't seem to find it...:confused:

bro i download the anime thru mybittorrent.. Basilisk cool anime dude.. n also u

shuld hv Kiba, D.Gray-man n Death Note...

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

Originally posted by J.D.@Nov 15 2006, 02:07 PM

New Anime List (2006):

Soukou No Strain

D-GrayMan

Black Blood Bros

Pumpkin Scissors

Bushou Rekin

Metal Head Genesis

DeathNote

Tsubasa Cronicle

Prince of tennis

One Piece

Yeah.. Black Blood Bros another great anime in my listings... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by selphie@Nov 4 2006, 01:52 PM

Anyone knows whether the shops got sell Fullmetal Alchemist Part II?

Full Metal Alchemist II??? hmm.. u mean The Conquerer of Shamballa...

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 7 2006, 01:36 AM

watching X-clamp now....very action pack - shiok

Yeah... X-Clamp very nice... bt the ending very upset... a rebellious kamui bcome soft kamui... :sian: oklah a great anime 2..

another samurai anime title:- Tenpo Ibun Ayakashi Ayash wahhh... Samurai anime my fav...

Originally posted by princess_chiaki@Nov 15 2006, 05:42 PM

so they're all downloaded...?? wanted to ask where u bought the DVDs.... :weep:

Yes all downloaded... usually if u can buy them in DVDs mean aldy license...

Just curious r the DVDs u buy all original?

Ceph> u shld consider getting a DVD burner... cos my collection also flood my harddisc liao.. i usually burn them into DVDs and keep...

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 15 2006, 01:01 AM

anybody knows what episode eyeshield 21 is at now?

Its @ 82 or 83 you can see it on youtube but then again no subs

sigh

i only saw till episode 68 with subs after that its all raw

damn!

i caught most of my one piece from youtube

since its the most convenient

now the battle btn straw n CP9 is so exciting

Basilisk is cool man... all those ninja techniques

at least better than naruto

sigh when the heck is naruto going to carry on with the story

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg

lol.. ya lor.. been waiting for the story to go back to track..

For bros or siss.... having problem problem with slow downloading speed; sometime is the sever the other side or maybe ur side also.. but u can try port forwarding incase some dunno.. as nt forwarded port might also be the cause.

How to forward ur port.. =.="

http://w1.bikepics.com/pics/2006/04/17/bikepics-566090-150.jpg

ThEse aRe mOi haMmiEs tHey aRe cUte duN theY..

-----------------------------------------------------------------

2005 -> NSR150SP - FU3335H

2005 -> GSXR400P - FORGOT LO

2006 -> CBR400RRR - FP5868A

2006 -> VXR RUNNER - FBA9929H

2006 -> SUPER 4 SPEC III - FW56Y

------------------------------------------------------------------

DicKy diCky dOnkEy, moTheR hAd a bAybIe.. BayBie Die MoTheR CrY.. DicKy dIcKy dOnkEy

the saizen eyeshield 21 episodes from 48 onwards are in mp4 format...

anyone has a converter so it is able to play on realplayer or windows media player? or a codec for mp4?

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 16 2006, 08:56 AM

the saizen eyeshield 21 episodes from 48 onwards are in mp4 format...

anyone has a converter so it is able to play on realplayer or windows media player? or a codec for mp4?

u can try klmcodec. its a powerful codec pack.... it can almost every kind of file.. divx, xvid, rm, rmvb, wmv...etc

thanx...i'll try it when i get home....i got so many codecs, dunno what to do...then all different files summore...

hmm..so far i've watched :

full metal alchemist

samurai champloo

ah! my goddess

neon genesis evangelion

eyeshield 21

bleach

spirited away

magical shopping arcade abenobashi

shaman king

vandread

yellow submarine no.9 (or issit blue?)

hoping to watch :

rouruni kenshin (is that how u spell it?)

basilisk

graveyard of the fireflies

some other samurai/ninja anime

some other mecha anime

some other weird/funny/non-sensical anime.

ahahahah..J.D

my gf wanted to buy for me a dvd burner for my bdae but i turned it down for a die cast Soul of Chogokin Eva 01 model

Originally posted by J.D.@Nov 15 2006, 08:27 PM

Yes all downloaded... usually if u can buy them in DVDs mean aldy license...

Just curious r the DVDs u buy all original?

i'm not that rich leh.......... :sweat:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by warrior.c.o.n.p@Nov 15 2006, 07:18 PM

Yeah... X-Clamp very nice... bt the ending very upset... a rebellious kamui bcome soft kamui... :sian: oklah a great anime 2..

that's juz a mock ending lor.... the manga series was made to postpone until indefinately due to it's depiction of certain events coincided with several real-life situations in japan~~~ :sian:

i more upset~ now my collection hanging halfway.... :cry:

FROZEN...

d/l lah chiaki.

alot cheaper than buying...

or can go vietnam....

$1.60 per dvd...& very gd quality..

have you guys watched black heaven?

the one where this guy gabriel used to be in a rock band but now he's an office worker?

and only the music he produces by playing his "flying V" can activate the ultimate weapon to save the earth..

thing is, nobody knows that earth is in danger & his wife suspects that he's cheating on her,of course he is not...

& he doesn't care that nobody knows that he would be their saviour,he's just happy that he can play his guitar...

i tried looking for it on the web but cant seem to find it...

maybe it goes under a different title....

i only got 3 dvds when there should be more....

anybody can help me out?

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 16 2006, 09:37 AM

d/l lah chiaki.

alot cheaper than buying...

can~ after i get a computer first.... hur hur hur!!! :sweat:

FROZEN...

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 16 2006, 11:27 AM

no comp at hm?can diy for $1000....

i know.... but i cannot make up my mind on what to get mah~~~ so until now haven't gotten one lor...

at home got comp, but is my sis'... she's a bit "one kind" so i dun like to touch her things~

FROZEN...