OK guys,

I got some dvds or DVD-rom animes to give away for FREE.

this anime either I cant get to get full set or I just stopped halfway due to boredom. but there are some I accidentally bought duplicate so I have to give one away.

There are rules though. Since these animes are FREE, i think greed can get on us and we want all of it. So i'm giving away in set or 1 each to one person.

Just put your name at the side of the anime.

(Example ANIME//Nickname//contact)

(DVD) KAKYUUSEI 2, Episode 1-13

(DVD) Shi Bing WEI(Jubei Chan), Episode 1-13

(DVD) Kusanagi X Shiyu, Episode 0-24

(DVD) TOKYO UNDERGROUND, Episode 1-12 i think but anime not complete coz total is 24 episode.

(DVD) Shakugan No Shana, Episode 1-6. Not complete. But I got the whole episode in AVI format so I dun need these DVD.

(DVD) Serial Experiment LAIN, I dunno how many Episode but I think its 24. coz 2 dvds. I watched half way.

(DVD-ROM) HUNTER X HUNTER volume 1-3 (Total 3 dvds). not complete set.

(DVD) INUYASHA the movie.I buy wrongly. its in japanese and the subtitle in chinese. but I watched it lah and its about this cursed sword that has a restless demon inside it. that sword if you watched Inuyasha series is being used by SESHOUMARU.

So thats about it lah. the day of collection is on 21/11/06(Tuesday). Plus, this cds are FOC so if you encounter any problems watsoever, please dun complain to me. So far the cd can be used at my side.

This is who gets first ah. so NO FIGHTING like small little kids if you didnt get the anime. we are adults here :p.

Collection venue will be at Bukit Panjang Plaza Macdonald at 7.30-8.30pm ok. Happy choosing!

Honda Rebel 125 (Rebeliah) 2004-2006

Super 4 Ver S (Sephia) 2006-

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

http://i32.photobucket.com/albums/d23/salleh_/S4MHondaman.jpg

• Replies 2k

Originally posted by Hondaman@Nov 18 2006, 01:16 AM

OK guys,

this anime either I cant get to get full set or I just stopped halfway due to boredom. but there are some I accidentally bought duplicate so I have to give one away.

There are rules though. Since these animes are FREE, i think greed can get on us and we want all of it. So i'm giving away in set or 1 each to one person.

(DVD) TOKYO UNDERGROUND, Episode 1-12 i think but anime not complete coz total is 24 episode.

(DVD) Shakugan No Shana, Episode 1-6. Not complete. But I got the whole episode in AVI format so I dun need these DVD.

(DVD) Serial Experiment LAIN, I dunno how many Episode but I think its 24. coz 2 dvds. I watched half way.

(DVD) INUYASHA the movie.I buy wrongly. its in japanese and the subtitle in chinese. but I watched it lah and its about this cursed sword that has a restless demon inside it. that sword if you watched Inuyasha series is being used by SESHOUMARU.

So thats about it lah. the day of collection is on 22/11/06(Wednesday). Plus, this cds are FOC so if you encounter any problems watsoever, please dun complain to me. So far the cd can be used at my side.

This is who gets first ah. so NO FIGHTING like small little kids if you didnt get the anime. we are adults here :p.

Collection venue will be at Bukit Panjang Plaza Macdonald at 7.30-8.30pm ok. Happy choosing!

:cry: alamak got nite classes that day.... actually I more interested in anime files swapping with you...You still don't have a external portable hard disk? :smile:

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 18 2006, 01:22 AM

:cry: alamak got nite classes that day.... actually I more interested in anime files swapping with you...You still don't have a external portable hard disk? :smile:

Dun have lah bro. But if you want to borrow my cdrs first for copying I dun mind lending.

I will PM you the details if you want to borrow. :thumb:

Mersing(Air papan), Desaru,Tanjung Balau,Tanjung Piai,Pahang/Rompin,Penyabong,bekok waterfalls,Sepang/KL, Penang/KL,Melacca/Gunung Ledang,Pahang Endau Rompin Jungle. more to come~

Originally posted by Hondaman@Nov 18 2006, 01:25 AM

Dun have lah bro. But if you want to borrow my cdrs first for copying I dun mind lending.

I will PM you the details if you want to borrow. :thumb:

:smile: thks bro. My classes on wed & fri only.

btw, the McDonald in bt panjang got power socket for laptops?

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

Originally posted by tt6389@Nov 18 2006, 01:46 AM

:smile: thks bro. My classes on wed & fri only.

btw, the McDonald in bt panjang got power socket for laptops?

I dunno bro. but I saw ppl using laptop there. Think should have lah.if like that i'm changing the date to 21/11/06 on Tuesday. so we can meet.

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 18 2006, 06:31 AM

so many?!

serial experiment lain is nice...

quite dark...

watched samurai champloo again..

nice man!

anyone know of any anime with sarcastic humour??

Serial Experiment Lain nice meh??

I kept dozing off everytime I watched it. Buay tahan I stop watching.

Any takers for my anime??

OK guys,

So thats about it lah. the day of collection is on 21/11/06(Tuesday). Plus, this cds are FOC so if you encounter any problems watsoever, please dun complain to me. So far the cd can be used at my side.

This is who gets first ah. so NO FIGHTING like small little kids if you didnt get the anime. we are adults here .

(DVD-ROM) HUNTER X HUNTER volume 1-3 (Total 3 dvds). not complete set. // IcYfLaMe // 98554399

:sian: watchin anime quite sometime din noe got tis track and those i watch maybe not so advance... bleach, death note and zoids lolx ahaha so got any nice anime to intro?

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 18 2006, 06:42 PM

rouruni kenshin....

samuari champloo....

basilisk...

:cheeky: thx

I'm sick of being treated like a crash helmet I soften the fall but on the way down I always get hurt

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 18 2006, 10:03 PM

no problem!

just watched basilisk!

power

yea cool anime right

simply love it

kill ple just with eyes

amazing

anyone here One Piece fan?

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg

Yeah... One piece.... Shigoyi desu....

2004-2005 - Yamaha TW200;

2005-2007 - Suzuki DRZ400SM;

2007-20?? - Honda Airwave;

http://img185.echo.cx/img185/9140/05drzsmblack7ct.gif

Originally posted by cephelix@Nov 18 2006, 10:03 PM

no problem!

just watched basilisk!

power

:sorry: wats the webbie to dl basilisk

Originally posted by Hondaman@Nov 18 2006, 01:56 AM

I dunno bro. but I saw ppl using laptop there. Think should have lah.if like that i'm changing the date to 21/11/06 on Tuesday. so we can meet.

I hope to borrow your anime CDs for a few days to transfer into my 300Gb hard disk cum Anime Library. If you dun mind, I'll bring it home to copy, too time consuming to do it in that place. When the times when you have a portable hard disk, I'll bring my 300GB hard disk & laptop for you to copy my stuffs & stuffs from others.

So can confirm seeing you at Bukit Panjang McDonald 6.30pm? I'll buy you dinner also.

Originally posted by J.D.@Nov 19 2006, 02:07 PM

ah nice

but damn slow

stil waiting for them to fight CP9

GO mugiwara !

http://i184.photobucket.com/albums/x152/Inetreceipt/P6020151.jpgg

ah nice

but damn slow

stil waiting for them to fight CP9

GO mugiwara !

yah damn slow...always talk abt past....which eps u at now? im at 285 now....CP9... start liao....

2004-2005 - Yamaha TW200;

2005-2007 - Suzuki DRZ400SM;

2007-20?? - Honda Airwave;

http://img185.echo.cx/img185/9140/05drzsmblack7ct.gif

OK guys,

This is who gets first ah. so NO FIGHTING like small little kids if you didnt get the anime. we are adults here .